Bates, H. E. The Pop Larkin Chronicles

ISBN 13: 9780140149791

The Pop Larkin Chronicles

9780140149791: The Pop Larkin Chronicles

This omnibus features the Larkins with Ma and Pop, the six children and Mr Charlton as they crash their way through the English countryside. This book includes "The Darling Buds of May", "A Breath of French Air", "When the Green Woods Laugh", "Oh to be in England" and "A Little of What You Fancy".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Bates, H E
Published by Penguin UK (1991)
ISBN 10: 0140149791 ISBN 13: 9780140149791
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Penguin UK, 1991. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110140149791

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.40
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds