Updike, John Self Consciousness: Memoirs

ISBN 13: 9780140121995

Self Consciousness: Memoirs

3.81 avg rating
( 437 ratings by GoodReads )
9780140121995: Self Consciousness: Memoirs

The author has condensed his memoirs into six chapters concerning, his psoriasis, his stuttering, the Vietnam War, his ancestors, religion and his sense of self. His books include "Rabbit is Rich", the 1982 Pulitzer Prize winner and "The Witches of Eastwick" which was made into a feature film.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Updike, John
Published by Penguin Books Ltd (1990)
ISBN 10: 0140121994 ISBN 13: 9780140121995
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, 1990. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110140121994

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.40
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds