Strangers and Brothers Omnibus: v. 1

3.97 avg rating
( 37 ratings by Goodreads )
9780140066432: Strangers and Brothers Omnibus: v. 1

Brothers and Strangers, Volume 1 contains the first 4 books of C.P. Snow's incredible 11 book series. Volume 1 contains: 'Time of Hope', 'George Passant', "The Conscience of the Rich', and 'The Light and the Dark' (1071 pages)

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


C. P. Snow
Published by Penguin Books (1984)
ISBN 10: 0140066438 ISBN 13: 9780140066432
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Penguin Books, 1984. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # P110140066438

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.51
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds