ITIL Lifecycle Publication Suite Books

4 avg rating
( 15 ratings by Goodreads )
9780113310500: ITIL Lifecycle Publication Suite Books

The new core ITIL titles have been commissioned and structured to be read as a five title series, each building on the work of the other. As the five core titles reflect the lifecycle of services, their appeal encompasses the entire spectrum of people involved at any stage of the framework. So, without being the prime audience, everyone involved will benefit from access to the entire library. Publications in the Suite: Service Strategy, Service Design, Service Transition, Service Operation, Continual Service Improvement. The suite of titles offers considerable costs savings against purchasing all five titles individually.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Office of Government Commerce
Published by The Stationery Office 2007-01-05 (2007)
ISBN 10: 0113310501 ISBN 13: 9780113310500
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Lost Books

Book Description The Stationery Office 2007-01-05, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: good. Version 3. 0113310501. Bookseller Inventory # 546089

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.03
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds