Banking Act 2009 (Elizabeth II)

9780105450184: Banking Act 2009 (Elizabeth II)

The 'Banking Act 2009' received Royal Assent on 12 February 2009. It is an Act to make provision about banking and is divided into eight parts, which are: Part 1 - Special Resolution Regime; Part 2 - Bank Insolvency; Part 3 - Bank Administration; Part 4 - Financial Services Compensation Scheme; Part 5 - Inter-Bank Payment Systems; Part 6 - Banknotes: Scotland and Northern Ireland; Part 7 - Miscellaneous; and Part 8 - General. Explanatory Notes have been produced to assist in the understanding of this Act and will be available separately.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want