Timmer, Julie Lawson Five Days Left

ISBN 13: 9780099588849

Five Days Left

3.89 avg rating
( 4,599 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780099588849: Five Days Left

Mara is a successful lawyer, and devoted wife and mother. Struggling with a devastating illness, she has set herself five days to make the ultimate decision for her family.

Scott lives a thousand miles away, and is a foster parent to a troubled eight-year-old. Scott is facing his own five day countdown until his beloved foster son is returned to his biological mother.

The two connect through an online forum, and find a friendship to help guide them through the most difficult, and momentous, week of their lives.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

"A unique read – perfect for tucking away in your suitcase’" ( Candis Magazine)

"Combines tension, humour and a life-affirming poignancy" ( Sunday Mirror)

"A beautifully drawn study of what is at risk when you lose control of your own life. Unique, gripping, and viscerally moving - this impressive debut novel heralds the arrival of an extremely talented writer." (Jodi Picoult)

Book Description:

A heartbreaking and uplifting book club read about the ultimate life choice. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Jodi Picoult and Diane Chamberlain.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Timmer, Julie Lawson
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0099588846 ISBN 13: 9780099588849
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Mara is a successful lawyer, and devoted wife and mother. Struggling with a devastating illness, she has set herself five days to make the ultimate decision for her family. Scott lives a thousand miles away, and is a foster parent to a troubled eight-year-old. Scott is facing his own five day countdown until his beloved foster son is returned to his biological mother. The two connect through an online forum, and find a friendship to help guide them through the most difficult, and momentous, week of their lives. Bookseller Inventory # AB99780099588849

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Timmer, Julie Lawson
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0099588846 ISBN 13: 9780099588849
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Mara is a successful lawyer, and devoted wife and mother. Struggling with a devastating illness, she has set herself five days to make the ultimate decision for her family. Scott lives a thousand miles away, and is a foster parent to a troubled eight-year-old. Scott is facing his own five day countdown until his beloved foster son is returned to his biological mother. The two connect through an online forum, and find a friendship to help guide them through the most difficult, and momentous, week of their lives. Bookseller Inventory # AB99780099588849

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Timmer, Julie Lawson
ISBN 10: 0099588846 ISBN 13: 9780099588849
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 23295991-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.13
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Timmer, Julie Lawson
ISBN 10: 0099588846 ISBN 13: 9780099588849
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 129mm x 198mm x 26mm. Paperback. Mara is a successful lawyer, and devoted wife and mother. Struggling with a devastating illness, she has set herself five days to make the ultimate decision for her family. Scott lives a t.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.291. Bookseller Inventory # 9780099588849

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Timmer, Julie Lawson
Published by Arrow Books Ltd (2015)
ISBN 10: 0099588846 ISBN 13: 9780099588849
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow Books Ltd, 2015. Book Condition: New. Mara is a successful lawyer, and devoted wife and mother. Struggling with a devastating illness, she has set herself five days to make the ultimate decision for her family. Scott lives a thousand miles away, and is a foster parent to a troubled eight-year-old. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 296. . 2015. 0th Edition. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780099588849

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Timmer, Julie Lawson
Published by Arrow Books Ltd
ISBN 10: 0099588846 ISBN 13: 9780099588849
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow Books Ltd. Book Condition: New. Mara is a successful lawyer, and devoted wife and mother. Struggling with a devastating illness, she has set herself five days to make the ultimate decision for her family. Scott lives a thousand miles away, and is a foster parent to a troubled eight-year-old. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 296. . 2015. 0th Edition. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780099588849

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Timmer, Julie Lawson
ISBN 10: 0099588846 ISBN 13: 9780099588849
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Publisher/Verlag: Random House UK | A heartbreaking and uplifting book club read about the ultimate life choice. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Jodi Picoult and Diane Chamberlain. | Format: Paperback | Language/Sprache: english | 294 gr | 198x129x25 mm | 416 pp. Bookseller Inventory # K9780099588849

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.32
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Timmer, Julie Lawson
Published by Cornerstone 2015-06-04, London (2015)
ISBN 10: 0099588846 ISBN 13: 9780099588849
New paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone 2015-06-04, London, 2015. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780099588849

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Timmer, Julie Lawson
Published by Arrow (2015)
ISBN 10: 0099588846 ISBN 13: 9780099588849
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Speedy Hen
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow, 2015. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0099588846. Bookseller Inventory # ST0099588846

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 19
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Timmer, Julie Lawson
ISBN 10: 0099588846 ISBN 13: 9780099588849
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 129mm x 198mm x 26mm. Paperback. Mara is a successful lawyer, and devoted wife and mother. Struggling with a devastating illness, she has set herself five days to make the ultimate decision for her family. Sc.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.291. Bookseller Inventory # 9780099588849

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 22.61
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds