Julie Lawson Timmer Five Days Left

ISBN 13: 9780099588849

Five Days Left

3.88 avg rating
( 4,845 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780099588849: Five Days Left

Mara is a successful lawyer, and devoted wife and mother. Struggling with a devastating illness, she has set herself five days to make the ultimate decision for her family.

Scott lives a thousand miles away, and is a foster parent to a troubled eight-year-old. Scott is facing his own five day countdown until his beloved foster son is returned to his biological mother.

The two connect through an online forum, and find a friendship to help guide them through the most difficult, and momentous, week of their lives.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

"A unique read – perfect for tucking away in your suitcase’" ( Candis Magazine)

"Combines tension, humour and a life-affirming poignancy" ( Sunday Mirror)

"A beautifully drawn study of what is at risk when you lose control of your own life. Unique, gripping, and viscerally moving - this impressive debut novel heralds the arrival of an extremely talented writer." (Jodi Picoult)

Book Description:

A heartbreaking and uplifting book club read about the ultimate life choice. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Jodi Picoult and Diane Chamberlain.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Julie Lawson Timmer
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0099588846 ISBN 13: 9780099588849
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Mara is a successful lawyer, and devoted wife and mother. Struggling with a devastating illness, she has set herself five days to make the ultimate decision for her family. Scott lives a thousand miles away, and is a foster parent to a troubled eight-year-old. Scott is facing his own five day countdown until his beloved foster son is returned to his biological mother. The two connect through an online forum, and find a friendship to help guide them through the most difficult, and momentous, week of their lives. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780099588849

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Julie Lawson Timmer
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0099588846 ISBN 13: 9780099588849
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Mara is a successful lawyer, and devoted wife and mother. Struggling with a devastating illness, she has set herself five days to make the ultimate decision for her family. Scott lives a thousand miles away, and is a foster parent to a troubled eight-year-old. Scott is facing his own five day countdown until his beloved foster son is returned to his biological mother. The two connect through an online forum, and find a friendship to help guide them through the most difficult, and momentous, week of their lives. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780099588849

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Julie Lawson Timmer
ISBN 10: 0099588846 ISBN 13: 9780099588849
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800995888490000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Timmer, Julie Lawson
Published by Arrow Books Ltd
ISBN 10: 0099588846 ISBN 13: 9780099588849
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow Books Ltd. Book Condition: New. Mara is a successful lawyer, and devoted wife and mother. Struggling with a devastating illness, she has set herself five days to make the ultimate decision for her family. Scott lives a thousand miles away, and is a foster parent to a troubled eight-year-old. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 296. . 2015. 0th Edition. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780099588849

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Julie Lawson Timmer
Published by Cornerstone
ISBN 10: 0099588846 ISBN 13: 9780099588849
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Five Days Left, Julie Lawson Timmer, Mara is a successful lawyer, and devoted wife and mother. Struggling with a devastating illness, she has set herself five days to make the ultimate decision for her family. Scott lives a thousand miles away, and is a foster parent to a troubled eight-year-old. Scott is facing his own five day countdown until his beloved foster son is returned to his biological mother. The two connect through an online forum, and find a friendship to help guide them through the most difficult, and momentous, week of their lives. Bookseller Inventory # B9780099588849

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Timmer, Julie Lawson
Published by Arrow Books Ltd (2015)
ISBN 10: 0099588846 ISBN 13: 9780099588849
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow Books Ltd, 2015. Book Condition: New. Mara is a successful lawyer, and devoted wife and mother. Struggling with a devastating illness, she has set herself five days to make the ultimate decision for her family. Scott lives a thousand miles away, and is a foster parent to a troubled eight-year-old. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 296. . 2015. 0th Edition. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780099588849

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Timmer Julie Lawson
Published by Random House
ISBN 10: 0099588846 ISBN 13: 9780099588849
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Majestic Books
(London, ,, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 322539647

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Julie Lawson Timmer
Published by Random House (2015)
ISBN 10: 0099588846 ISBN 13: 9780099588849
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House, 2015. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780099588849

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.32
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.88
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Julie Lawson Timmer
ISBN 10: 0099588846 ISBN 13: 9780099588849
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Mara is a successful lawyer, and devoted wife and mother. Struggling with a devastating illness, she has set herself five days to make the ultimate decision for her family. Scott lives a thousand miles away, and is a foster parent to a troubled eight-year-old. Scott is facing his own five day countd. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780099588849_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.15
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Julie Lawson Timmer
ISBN 10: 0099588846 ISBN 13: 9780099588849
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0099588846. Bookseller Inventory # ST0099588846

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book