Caroline Overington I Came to Say Goodbye

ISBN 13: 9780099584766

I Came to Say Goodbye

3.85 avg rating
( 1,203 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780099584766: I Came to Say Goodbye

It was a crime that shocked the world.

The CCTV footage shows a young woman pushing through the hospital doors.

She walks into the nursery, picks up a baby and places her carefully in a shopping bag.

She walks out to the car park, towards an old Ford Corolla. For a moment, she holds the child gently against her breast and, with her eyes closed, she smells her.

Then she clips the baby into the car, gets in and drives off. This is where the footage ends.

What happens next will leave a mother devastated, and a little boy adrift in a world he will never understand.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Title: I Came to Say Goodbye <>Binding: Paperback <>Author: Caroline Overington <>Publisher: ARROW

Book Description:

For fans of Cathy Glass and Stolen by Susan Lewis, I Came to Say Goodbye tells the devastating story of how a family survives when their baby is stolen

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Caroline Overington
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 009958476X ISBN 13: 9780099584766
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 200 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. It was a crime that shocked the world. The CCTV footage shows a young woman pushing through the hospital doors. She walks into the nursery, picks up a baby and places her carefully in a shopping bag. She walks out to the car park, towards an old Ford Corolla. For a moment, she holds the child gently against her breast and, with her eyes closed, she smells her. Then she clips the baby into the car, gets in and drives off. This is where the footage ends. What happens next will leave a mother devastated, and a little boy adrift in a world he will never understand. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780099584766

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Caroline Overington
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 009958476X ISBN 13: 9780099584766
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 200 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. It was a crime that shocked the world. The CCTV footage shows a young woman pushing through the hospital doors. She walks into the nursery, picks up a baby and places her carefully in a shopping bag. She walks out to the car park, towards an old Ford Corolla. For a moment, she holds the child gently against her breast and, with her eyes closed, she smells her. Then she clips the baby into the car, gets in and drives off. This is where the footage ends. What happens next will leave a mother devastated, and a little boy adrift in a world he will never understand. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780099584766

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Caroline Overington
ISBN 10: 009958476X ISBN 13: 9780099584766
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800995847660000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Overington, Caroline
Published by Arrow
ISBN 10: 009958476X ISBN 13: 9780099584766
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow. Book Condition: New. 2013. Paperback. The CCTV footage shows a young woman pushing through the hospital doors. She walks into the nursery, picks up a baby and places her carefully in a shopping bag. She walks out to the car park, towards an old Ford Corolla. For a moment, she holds the child gently against her breast and, with her eyes closed, she smells her. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 132 x 21. Weight in Grams: 242. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780099584766

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Overington, Caroline
Published by Arrow (2013)
ISBN 10: 009958476X ISBN 13: 9780099584766
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow, 2013. Book Condition: New. 2013. Paperback. The CCTV footage shows a young woman pushing through the hospital doors. She walks into the nursery, picks up a baby and places her carefully in a shopping bag. She walks out to the car park, towards an old Ford Corolla. For a moment, she holds the child gently against her breast and, with her eyes closed, she smells her. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 132 x 21. Weight in Grams: 242. . . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780099584766

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Caroline Overington
Published by Cornerstone
ISBN 10: 009958476X ISBN 13: 9780099584766
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, I Came to Say Goodbye, Caroline Overington, It was a crime that shocked the world. The CCTV footage shows a young woman pushing through the hospital doors. She walks into the nursery, picks up a baby and places her carefully in a shopping bag. She walks out to the car park, towards an old Ford Corolla. For a moment, she holds the child gently against her breast and, with her eyes closed, she smells her. Then she clips the baby into the car, gets in and drives off. This is where the footage ends. What happens next will leave a mother devastated, and a little boy adrift in a world he will never understand. Bookseller Inventory # B9780099584766

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Overington, Caroline
Published by Arrow (2013)
ISBN 10: 009958476X ISBN 13: 9780099584766
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow, 2013. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780099584766

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.30
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Caroline Overington
ISBN 10: 009958476X ISBN 13: 9780099584766
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; It was a crime that shocked the world. The CCTV footage shows a young woman pushing through the hospital doors. She walks into the nursery, picks up a baby and places her carefully in a shopping bag. She walks out to the car park, towards an old Ford Corolla. For a moment, she holds the child gently. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780099584766_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Caroline Overington
ISBN 10: 009958476X ISBN 13: 9780099584766
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST009958476X. Bookseller Inventory # ST009958476X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Caroline Overington
Published by Random House 2013-09-26, London (2013)
ISBN 10: 009958476X ISBN 13: 9780099584766
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House 2013-09-26, London, 2013. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780099584766

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book