After the Honeymoon

4.13 avg rating
( 39 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780099580843: After the Honeymoon

Two couples, one honeymoon destination, and enough secrets to end both marriages. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell

How can one honeymoon cause so much trouble?

Much as Emma loves Tom, she would never have got married if he hadn't insisted. But with Tom sick for the whole week, shouldn't she at least take advantage of the entertainment?

Winston married Melissa after a three-month whirlwind romance. As a breakfast TV fitness star, he's anxious to keep things private. But the arrival of Melissa's two children soon puts paid to that.

Rosie arrived at the Villa Rosa homeless and pregnant when she was just seventeen. Now, sixteen years later, she runs the place. However, the appearance of Winston throws her into confusion. He might not remember her, but she has never forgotten him.

By the end of the week, none of their lives will be the same. But how will they cope after the honeymoon is over?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

"This has a sparkle, a lightness of touch and a deep, true charm. It is written from the heart" ( Elizabeth Buchan)

Book Description:

Two couples, one honeymoon destination, and enough secrets to end both marriages. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Janey Fraser
Published by Arrow 22/05/2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099580845 ISBN 13: 9780099580843
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow 22/05/2014, 2014. Book Condition: NEW. - Brand new item sourced directly from publisher. Packed securely in tight packaging to ensure no damage. Shipped from warehouse on same/next day basis. Bookseller Inventory # 1111-9780099580843

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Fraser, Janey
Published by Arrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099580845 ISBN 13: 9780099580843
New Soft cover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Books From Sharon
(Abergavenny, ., United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow, 2014. Soft cover. Book Condition: New. 20 x 13 x 3 cm (approx.). New & dispatched within 1 working day ________ How can one honeymoon cause so much trouble? Much as Emma loves Tom, she would never have got married if he hadn¿t insisted. But with Tom sick for the whole week, shouldn¿t she at least take advantage of the entertainment? Winston married Melissa after a three-month whirlwind romance. As a breakfast TV fitness star, he¿s anxious to keep things private. But the arrival of Melissa¿s two children soon puts paid to that. Rosie arrived at the Villa Rosa homeless and pregnant when she was just seventeen. Now, sixteen years later, she runs the place. However, the appearance of Winston throws her into confusion. He might not remember her, but she has never forgotten him¿ By the end of the week, none of their lives will be the same. But how will they cope after the honeymoon is over?. Bookseller Inventory # 001452

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Janey Fraser
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099580845 ISBN 13: 9780099580843
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 192 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Two couples, one honeymoon destination, and enough secrets to end both marriages. It is perfect for fans of Jill Mansell. How can one honeymoon cause so much trouble? Much as Emma loves Tom, she would never have got married if he hadn t insisted. But with Tom sick for the whole week, shouldn t she at least take advantage of the entertainment? Winston married Melissa after a three-month whirlwind romance. As a breakfast TV fitness star, he s anxious to keep things private. But the arrival of Melissa s two children soon puts paid to that. Rosie arrived at the Villa Rosa homeless and pregnant when she was just seventeen. Now, sixteen years later, she runs the place. However, the appearance of Winston throws her into confusion. He might not remember her, but she has never forgotten him. By the end of the week, none of their lives will be the same. But how will they cope after the honeymoon is over?. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780099580843

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Janey Fraser
Published by Random House (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099580845 ISBN 13: 9780099580843
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # F4-9780099580843

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Janey Fraser
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099580845 ISBN 13: 9780099580843
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 192 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Two couples, one honeymoon destination, and enough secrets to end both marriages. It is perfect for fans of Jill Mansell. How can one honeymoon cause so much trouble? Much as Emma loves Tom, she would never have got married if he hadn t insisted. But with Tom sick for the whole week, shouldn t she at least take advantage of the entertainment? Winston married Melissa after a three-month whirlwind romance. As a breakfast TV fitness star, he s anxious to keep things private. But the arrival of Melissa s two children soon puts paid to that. Rosie arrived at the Villa Rosa homeless and pregnant when she was just seventeen. Now, sixteen years later, she runs the place. However, the appearance of Winston throws her into confusion. He might not remember her, but she has never forgotten him. By the end of the week, none of their lives will be the same. But how will they cope after the honeymoon is over?. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780099580843

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Janey Fraser
ISBN 10: 0099580845 ISBN 13: 9780099580843
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800995808430000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Janey Fraser
Published by Cornerstone
ISBN 10: 0099580845 ISBN 13: 9780099580843
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, After the Honeymoon, Janey Fraser, Two couples, one honeymoon destination, and enough secrets to end both marriages. It is perfect for fans of Jill Mansell. How can one honeymoon cause so much trouble? Much as Emma loves Tom, she would never have got married if he hadn't insisted. But with Tom sick for the whole week, shouldn't she at least take advantage of the entertainment? Winston married Melissa after a three-month whirlwind romance. As a breakfast TV fitness star, he's anxious to keep things private. But the arrival of Melissa's two children soon puts paid to that. Rosie arrived at the Villa Rosa homeless and pregnant when she was just seventeen. Now, sixteen years later, she runs the place. However, the appearance of Winston throws her into confusion. He might not remember her, but she has never forgotten him. By the end of the week, none of their lives will be the same. But how will they cope after the honeymoon is over?. Bookseller Inventory # B9780099580843

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Fraser, Janey
Published by Random House UK
ISBN 10: 0099580845 ISBN 13: 9780099580843
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House UK. Book Condition: New. How can one honeymoon cause so much trouble? Much as Emma loves Tom, she would never have got married if he hadn't insisted. But with Tom sick for the whole week, shouldn't she at least take advantage of the entertainment? Winston married Melissa after a three-month whirlwind romance. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 31. Weight in Grams: 348. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780099580843

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Janey Fraser
ISBN 10: 0099580845 ISBN 13: 9780099580843
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Two couples, one honeymoon destination, and enough secrets to end both marriages. It is perfect for fans of Jill Mansell. How can one honeymoon cause so much trouble? Much as Emma loves Tom, she would never have got married if he hadn't insisted. But with Tom sick for the whole week, shouldn't she a. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780099580843_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.99
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Fraser, Janey
Published by Random House UK (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099580845 ISBN 13: 9780099580843
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House UK, 2014. Book Condition: New. How can one honeymoon cause so much trouble? Much as Emma loves Tom, she would never have got married if he hadn't insisted. But with Tom sick for the whole week, shouldn't she at least take advantage of the entertainment? Winston married Melissa after a three-month whirlwind romance. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 31. Weight in Grams: 348. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780099580843

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book