After the Honeymoon

4.1 avg rating
( 42 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780099580843: After the Honeymoon

Two couples, one honeymoon destination, and enough secrets to end both marriages. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell.

How can one honeymoon cause so much trouble? Much as Emma loves Tom, she would never have got married if he hadn’t insisted. But with Tom sick for the whole week, shouldn’t she at least take advantage of the entertainment? Winston married Melissa after a three-month whirlwind romance. As a breakfast TV fitness star, he’s anxious to keep things private. But the arrival of Melissa’s two children soon puts paid to that. Rosie arrived at the Villa Rosa homeless and pregnant when she was just seventeen. Now, sixteen years later, she runs the place. However, the appearance of Winston throws her into confusion. He might not remember her, but she has never forgotten him... By the end of the week, none of their lives will be the same. But how will they cope after the honeymoon is over?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Janey Fraser has been a journalist for more than 25 years and contributes regularly to newspapers and magazines including the Daily Telegraph and Woman. She has also published books under the pen name Sophie King.

Review:

"This has a sparkle, a lightness of touch and a deep, true charm. It is written from the heart" * Elizabeth Buchan *

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Janey Fraser
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099580845 ISBN 13: 9780099580843
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Two couples, one honeymoon destination, and enough secrets to end both marriages. It is perfect for fans of Jill Mansell. How can one honeymoon cause so much trouble? Much as Emma loves Tom, she would never have got married if he hadn t insisted. But with Tom sick for the whole week, shouldn t she at least take advantage of the entertainment? Winston married Melissa after a three-month whirlwind romance. As a breakfast TV fitness star, he s anxious to keep things private. But the arrival of Melissa s two children soon puts paid to that. Rosie arrived at the Villa Rosa homeless and pregnant when she was just seventeen. Now, sixteen years later, she runs the place. However, the appearance of Winston throws her into confusion. He might not remember her, but she has never forgotten him. By the end of the week, none of their lives will be the same. But how will they cope after the honeymoon is over?. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780099580843

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Janey Fraser
Published by Arrow 22/05/2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099580845 ISBN 13: 9780099580843
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow 22/05/2014, 2014. Book Condition: NEW. - Brand new item sourced directly from publisher. Packed securely in tight packaging to ensure no damage. Shipped from warehouse on same/next day basis. Bookseller Inventory # 1111-9780099580843

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Janey Fraser
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099580845 ISBN 13: 9780099580843
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Two couples, one honeymoon destination, and enough secrets to end both marriages. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell How can one honeymoon cause so much trouble? Much as Emma loves Tom, she would never have got married if he hadn t insisted. But with Tom sick for the whole week, shouldn t she at least take advantage of the entertainment? Winston married Melissa after a three-month whirlwind romance. As a breakfast TV fitness star, he s anxious to keep things private. But the arrival of Melissa s two children soon puts paid to that. Rosie arrived at the Villa Rosa homeless and pregnant when she was just seventeen. Now, sixteen years later, she runs the place. However, the appearance of Winston throws her into confusion. He might not remember her, but she has never forgotten him. By the end of the week, none of their lives will be the same. But how will they cope after the honeymoon is over?. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780099580843

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Fraser, Janey
Published by Random House UK (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099580845 ISBN 13: 9780099580843
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House UK, 2014. Book Condition: New. How can one honeymoon cause so much trouble? Much as Emma loves Tom, she would never have got married if he hadn't insisted. But with Tom sick for the whole week, shouldn't she at least take advantage of the entertainment? Winston married Melissa after a three-month whirlwind romance. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 31. Weight in Grams: 348. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780099580843

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Janey Fraser
Published by Arrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099580845 ISBN 13: 9780099580843
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow, 2014. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780099580843

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.67
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Fraser, Janey
Published by Arrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099580845 ISBN 13: 9780099580843
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0001186872

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Fraser, Janey
Published by Random House UK
ISBN 10: 0099580845 ISBN 13: 9780099580843
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House UK. Book Condition: New. How can one honeymoon cause so much trouble? Much as Emma loves Tom, she would never have got married if he hadn't insisted. But with Tom sick for the whole week, shouldn't she at least take advantage of the entertainment? Winston married Melissa after a three-month whirlwind romance. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 31. Weight in Grams: 348. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780099580843

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Fraser Janey
Published by Random House
ISBN 10: 0099580845 ISBN 13: 9780099580843
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Majestic Books
(London, ,, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 94871074

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Janey Fraser
ISBN 10: 0099580845 ISBN 13: 9780099580843
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Two couples, one honeymoon destination, and enough secrets to end both marriages. It is perfect for fans of Jill Mansell. How can one honeymoon cause so much trouble? Much as Emma loves Tom, she would never have got married if he hadn't insisted. But with Tom sick for the whole week, shouldn't she a. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780099580843_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Janey Fraser
Published by Arrow
ISBN 10: 0099580845 ISBN 13: 9780099580843
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # B9780099580843

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book