Clover, Andrew Learn Love in a Week

ISBN 13: 9780099580447

Learn Love in a Week

3.51 avg rating
( 164 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780099580447: Learn Love in a Week

Polly has been married to Arthur for ten years when she meets James Hammond. He's her Road Not Taken. The One That Got Away. He's also rich, and in one week he's inviting her to his hotel in the country to give her the job she's always wanted. He also wants her.

Polly is so tempted. Arthur is gorgeous, but he's grumpy. He insists he can change, but can he? After ten years, can you learn to love? And if you could, would you still choose your partner?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

"Full of laugh-out-loud moments" ( Sunday Mirror)

"The funniest book about relationships I've read in years" ( Lisa Jewell)

"This is the kind of book that draws looks from strangers if read in public as it will have you laughing so much. More than just a fun read it’s also a saucy, modern fable that offers food for thought about distancing ourselves from our stresses, thwarted dreams and frustrations and working out what is really important." ( Daily Express)

"Funny, well observed and moving. This book will make you smile" ( Candis)

"I laughed a thousand times and cried once. I rushed through it." ( Christina Hopkinson, author of The Pile of Stuff at the Bottom of the Stairs)

Book Description:

For fans of John O'Farrell and Slummy Mummy, one of the funniest books about relationships that you will ever read

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Clover, Andrew
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 0099580446 ISBN 13: 9780099580447
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Polly has been married to Arthur for ten years when she meets James Hammond. He s her Road Not Taken. The One That Got Away. He s also rich, and in one week he s inviting her to his hotel in the country to give her the job she s always wanted. He also wants her. Polly is so tempted. Arthur is gorgeous, but he s grumpy. He insists he can change, but can he? After ten years, can you learn to love? And if you could, would you still choose your partner?. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780099580447

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Clover, Andrew
ISBN 10: 0099580446 ISBN 13: 9780099580447
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 19268272-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.13
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Clover, Andrew
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 0099580446 ISBN 13: 9780099580447
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Polly has been married to Arthur for ten years when she meets James Hammond. He s her Road Not Taken. The One That Got Away. He s also rich, and in one week he s inviting her to his hotel in the country to give her the job she s always wanted. He also wants her. Polly is so tempted. Arthur is gorgeous, but he s grumpy. He insists he can change, but can he? After ten years, can you learn to love? And if you could, would you still choose your partner?. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780099580447

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Clover, Andrew
ISBN 10: 0099580446 ISBN 13: 9780099580447
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Polly has been married to Arthur for ten years when she meets James Hammond. He's her Road Not Taken. The One That Got Away. He's also rich, and in one week he's inviting her to his hotel in the country to give her the job she's always wanted. He also wants her. Polly is so tempted. Arthur is gorgeo. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780099580447_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Clover, Andrew
Published by Cornerstone
ISBN 10: 0099580446 ISBN 13: 9780099580447
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Learn Love in a Week, Andrew Clover, Polly has been married to Arthur for ten years when she meets James Hammond. He's her Road Not Taken. The One That Got Away. He's also rich, and in one week he's inviting her to his hotel in the country to give her the job she's always wanted. He also wants her. Polly is so tempted. Arthur is gorgeous, but he's grumpy. He insists he can change, but can he? After ten years, can you learn to love? And if you could, would you still choose your partner?. Bookseller Inventory # B9780099580447

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Clover, Andrew
ISBN 10: 0099580446 ISBN 13: 9780099580447
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 129mm x 198mm x. Paperback. Polly has been married to Arthur for ten years when she meets James Hammond. He's her Road Not Taken. The One That Got Away. He's also rich, and in one week he's inviting her to his hotel .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.288. Bookseller Inventory # 9780099580447

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Clover, Andrew
ISBN 10: 0099580446 ISBN 13: 9780099580447
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800995804470000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Clover, Andrew
ISBN 10: 0099580446 ISBN 13: 9780099580447
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0099580446. Bookseller Inventory # ST0099580446

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Clover, Andrew
Published by Cornerstone 2013-05-09, London (2013)
ISBN 10: 0099580446 ISBN 13: 9780099580447
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone 2013-05-09, London, 2013. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780099580447

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Clover, Andrew
Published by Arrow (2013)
ISBN 10: 0099580446 ISBN 13: 9780099580447
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 400 pages. 7.80x5.08x0.98 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __0099580446

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book