Redemption: (Ryan Drake 1)

4.08 avg rating
( 374 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780099574460: Redemption: (Ryan Drake 1)

Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don't want to be found.

Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission - to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto US soil within forty-eight hours - is more dangerous than anything his team has attempted before.

Despite the risks, the team successfully completes their mission, but for Drake the real danger has only just begun. Faced with a terrible threat, he is forced to go on the run with Maras - a veteran agent scarred by years of brutal imprisonment.

Hunted by his former comrades and those willing to do anything to protect a deadly secret, Drake is left with no choice but to trust a dangerous woman he barely knows. For he has only one chance to save those he loves and time is running out...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

"Entertaining" ( The Telegraph)

"A high-octane and fast paced tale of derring-do set in the world of elite investigation and black-ops that had me hooked throughout…One of the strongest aspects of this book is Jordan’s grasp of characterisation as Drake is a compelling and empathetic protagonist…Overall a very creditable debut and bodes well for a long running series featuring this new action-hero." ( Raven Crime Reads)

Book Description:

A major new thriller series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake - perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and David Baldacci.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jordan, Will
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don t want to be found. Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission - to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto US soil within forty-eight hours - is more dangerous than anything his team has attempted before. Despite the risks, the team successfully completes their mission, but for Drake the real danger has only just begun. Faced with a terrible threat, he is forced to go on the run with Maras - a veteran agent scarred by years of brutal imprisonment. Hunted by his former comrades and those willing to do anything to protect a deadly secret, Drake is left with no choice but to trust a dangerous woman he barely knows. For he has only one chance to save those he loves and time is running out. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780099574460

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jordan, Will
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 16654176-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.14
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Jordan, Will
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don t want to be found. Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission - to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto US soil within forty-eight hours - is more dangerous than anything his team has attempted before. Despite the risks, the team successfully completes their mission, but for Drake the real danger has only just begun. Faced with a terrible threat, he is forced to go on the run with Maras - a veteran agent scarred by years of brutal imprisonment. Hunted by his former comrades and those willing to do anything to protect a deadly secret, Drake is left with no choice but to trust a dangerous woman he barely knows. For he has only one chance to save those he loves and time is running out. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780099574460

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Jordan, Will
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800995744600000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Jordan, Will
Published by Arrow 2012-09-13 (2012)
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow 2012-09-13, 2012. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-04895552

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Jordan, Will
Published by Random House UK (2012)
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House UK, 2012. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_0099574462

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Jordan, Will
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 132mm x 198mm x 40mm. Paperback. Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don't want to be found. Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 560 pages. 0.394. Bookseller Inventory # 9780099574460

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Jordan, Will
Published by Random House UK
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House UK. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0099574462 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17616209

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.23
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Jordan, Will
Published by Trafalgar Square (2012)
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Commerce, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Trafalgar Square, 2012. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # KB-9780099574460

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.23
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Jordan, Will
Published by Arrow (2012)
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow, 2012. Book Condition: New. Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don't want to be found. Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission - to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto US soil within forty-eight hours. Series: Ryan Drake. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 36. Weight in Grams: 394. . 2012. Paperback. . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780099574460

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book