James Patterson First Love

ISBN 13: 9780099567677

First Love

3.9 avg rating
( 42 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780099567677: First Love

The New York Times bestseller First Love is now available in paperback, and illustrated with never-before-seen snapshots evoking the romantic trip of a lifetime.
Axi Moore is a "good girl". When Axi invites her best friend, Robinson--with whom she's secretly in love--to come with her on a cross-country road trip, she's finally breaking all the rules. But they soon find that, however far they run, they can't escape the heartbreaking troubles that brought them together in the first place.
In this madcap adventure full of love and loss, Axi realizes that her romance with Robinson might not have the happy ending she was hoping for....

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

James Patterson has had more New York Times bestsellers than any other writer, ever, according to Guinness World Records. Since his first novel won the Edgar Award in 1977 James Patterson's books have sold more than 300 million copies. He is the author of the Alex Cross novels, the most popular detective series of the past twenty-five years, including Kiss the Girls and Along Came a Spider. He writes full-time and lives in Florida with his family.

Review:

Praise for First Love:A New York Times Bestseller

"Grab a box of tissues before sitting down to read First Love. I smiled and chuckled more than I shed tears, but the bittersweet ending was very powerful."―harlequinjunkie.com

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Patterson, James / Raymond, Emily
ISBN 10: 0099567679 ISBN 13: 9780099567677
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Publisher/Verlag: Random House UK | A Novel - Illustrated Edition. How I run away from home and fell in love with my best friend | An extraordinary story of first love, perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars . | Containing never-before-seen snapshots of a road trip of a lifetimeWhen Axi Moore decides to take a road trip across the US, the only person she wants to go with her is her best friend Robinson - who she also happens to be secretly in love with. She's planned it all out, and all he has to do is say yes.Axi has had a tough life: her little sister died young, her mother walked out and her father turned to the bottle for comfort. Her parents escaped their grief in their own ways; this trip will be hers.But life doesn't always work out as you plan it, and there are some things you just can't run away from. | Format: Paperback | Language/Sprache: english | 365 gr | 224x129x22 mm | 336 pp. Bookseller Inventory # K9780099567677

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.67
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

James Patterson
Published by Random House/Prakash Books, New Delhi, India
ISBN 10: 0099567679 ISBN 13: 9780099567677
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House/Prakash Books, New Delhi, India. Softcover. Book Condition: New. Printed Pages: 352. Bookseller Inventory # 108450

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.02
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

James Patterson
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0099567679 ISBN 13: 9780099567677
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Illustrated edition. Language: English . Brand New Book. This book contains never-before-seen snapshots of a road trip of a lifetime. When Axi Moore decides to take a road trip across the US, the only person she wants to go with her is her best friend Robinson - who she also happens to be secretly in love with. She s planned it all out, and all he has to do is say yes. Axi has had a tough life: her little sister died young, her mother walked out and her father turned to the bottle for comfort. Her parents escaped their grief in their own ways; this trip will be hers. But life doesn t always work out as you plan it, and there are some things you just can t run away from. Bookseller Inventory # LIB9780099567677

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

James Patterson
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0099567679 ISBN 13: 9780099567677
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Illustrated edition. Language: English . Brand New Book. This book contains never-before-seen snapshots of a road trip of a lifetime. When Axi Moore decides to take a road trip across the US, the only person she wants to go with her is her best friend Robinson - who she also happens to be secretly in love with. She s planned it all out, and all he has to do is say yes. Axi has had a tough life: her little sister died young, her mother walked out and her father turned to the bottle for comfort. Her parents escaped their grief in their own ways; this trip will be hers. But life doesn t always work out as you plan it, and there are some things you just can t run away from. Bookseller Inventory # LIB9780099567677

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Patterson, James
ISBN 10: 0099567679 ISBN 13: 9780099567677
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 22211700-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.73
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds
International Edition
International Edition

6.

Patterson, James
Published by Arrow
ISBN 10: 0099567679 ISBN 13: 9780099567677
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
International Edition
Seller:
Book Arsenal
(Delhi, DELHI, India)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0099567679 We ship from India. PAPERBACK INTERNATIONAL EDITION Brand New Copy. The ISBN-13 or Cover might be different but content is extactly same. We deliver in 5 - 9 days and actively resolve customer issues. Bookseller Inventory # 0099567679-ABA

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

James Patterson
Published by Random House 2016-01-28, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 0099567679 ISBN 13: 9780099567677
New paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House 2016-01-28, London, 2016. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780099567677

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

James Patterson
Published by Arrow (Young) Random House UK Jan 2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0099567679 ISBN 13: 9780099567677
New Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow (Young) Random House UK Jan 2016, 2016. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Neu. Neuware - Containing never-before-seen snapshots of a road trip of a lifetime When Axi Moore decides to take a road trip across the US, the only person she wants to go with her is her best friend Robinson - who she also happens to be secretly in love with. She's planned it all out, and all he has to do is say yes. Axi has had a tough life: her little sister died young, her mother walked out and her father turned to the bottle for comfort. Her parents escaped their grief in their own ways; this trip will be hers. But life doesn't always work out as you plan it, and there are some things you just can't run away from. 336 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # 9780099567677

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10.72
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

James Patterson
Published by Arrow (Young) Random House UK Jan 2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0099567679 ISBN 13: 9780099567677
New Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow (Young) Random House UK Jan 2016, 2016. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Neu. Neuware - Containing never-before-seen snapshots of a road trip of a lifetime When Axi Moore decides to take a road trip across the US, the only person she wants to go with her is her best friend Robinson - who she also happens to be secretly in love with. She's planned it all out, and all he has to do is say yes. Axi has had a tough life: her little sister died young, her mother walked out and her father turned to the bottle for comfort. Her parents escaped their grief in their own ways; this trip will be hers. But life doesn't always work out as you plan it, and there are some things you just can't run away from. 336 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # 9780099567677

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 26.35
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds