Farnworth, Rebecca Swimming Pool Summer

ISBN 13: 9780099564478

Swimming Pool Summer

4.09 avg rating
( 45 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780099564478: Swimming Pool Summer

Frankie hasn’t had a proper relationship for years. But though she tells everyone this is how she wants it, secretly she’s in love with her best friend Patrick.

Tor didn’t think she could have a baby, but now she is pregnant by her younger lover. Could this mean the end of a romance that has started to mean more to her than she expected?

Leila seems to have it all – a happy marriage, a beautiful daughter and a successful career. But Leila is harbouring a secret that could destroy her marriage forever.

On an idyllic Greek island, the three women try to keep their secrets hidden. But emotions are running high, and when an unexpected guest arrives, events start to spin out of control…

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

"This convincing, engrossing read is perfect company on a sunny afternoon" ( Closer)

"Sun, sexual tension, a bit of drama, and – most importantly – all the men have the chiselled six-packs and deep tans you’d expect in a girly beach read." ( Heat)

Book Description:

Three friends, three secrets. One holiday. A deliciously scandalous and romantic summer read, perfect for fans of Adele Parks

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Rebecca Farnworth
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 0099564475 ISBN 13: 9780099564478
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Frankie hasn t had a proper relationship for years. But though she tells everyone this is how she wants it, secretly she s in love with her best friend Patrick. Tor didn t think she could have a baby, but now she is pregnant by her younger lover. Could this mean the end of a romance that has started to mean more to her than she expected? Leila seems to have it all - a happy marriage, a beautiful daughter and a successful career. But Leila is harbouring a secret that could destroy her marriage forever. On an idyllic Greek island, the three women try to keep their secrets hidden. But emotions are running high, and when an unexpected guest arrives, events start to spin out of control. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780099564478

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Rebecca Farnworth
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 0099564475 ISBN 13: 9780099564478
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Frankie hasn t had a proper relationship for years. But though she tells everyone this is how she wants it, secretly she s in love with her best friend Patrick. Tor didn t think she could have a baby, but now she is pregnant by her younger lover. Could this mean the end of a romance that has started to mean more to her than she expected? Leila seems to have it all - a happy marriage, a beautiful daughter and a successful career. But Leila is harbouring a secret that could destroy her marriage forever. On an idyllic Greek island, the three women try to keep their secrets hidden. But emotions are running high, and when an unexpected guest arrives, events start to spin out of control. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780099564478

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Farnworth, Rebecca
ISBN 10: 0099564475 ISBN 13: 9780099564478
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800995644780000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Farnworth, Rebecca
ISBN 10: 0099564475 ISBN 13: 9780099564478
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 19504701-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.12
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Rebecca Farnworth
ISBN 10: 0099564475 ISBN 13: 9780099564478
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 129mm x 198mm x 28mm. Paperback. Frankie hasn't had a proper relationship for years. But though she tells everyone this is how she wants it, secretly she's in love with her best friend Patrick. Tor didn't think she could .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 448 pages. 0.321. Bookseller Inventory # 9780099564478

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Rebecca Farnworth
ISBN 10: 0099564475 ISBN 13: 9780099564478
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Frankie hasn't had a proper relationship for years. But though she tells everyone this is how she wants it, secretly she's in love with her best friend Patrick. Tor didn't think she could have a baby, but now she is pregnant by her younger lover. Could this mean the end of a romance that has started. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780099564478_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Farnworth, Rebecca
Published by Cornerstone
ISBN 10: 0099564475 ISBN 13: 9780099564478
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone. Book Condition: New. Frankie hasn't had a proper relationship for years. But though she tells everyone this is how she wants it, secretly she's in love with her best friend Patrick. Tor didn't think she could have a baby, but now she is pregnant by her younger lover. Could this mean the end of a romance that has started to mean more to her than she expected? Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 131 x 29. Weight in Grams: 320. . 2013. Paperback. . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780099564478

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.73
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Farnworth, Rebecca
Published by Cornerstone (2013)
ISBN 10: 0099564475 ISBN 13: 9780099564478
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, 2013. Book Condition: New. Frankie hasn't had a proper relationship for years. But though she tells everyone this is how she wants it, secretly she's in love with her best friend Patrick. Tor didn't think she could have a baby, but now she is pregnant by her younger lover. Could this mean the end of a romance that has started to mean more to her than she expected? Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 131 x 29. Weight in Grams: 320. . 2013. Paperback. . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780099564478

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Rebecca Farnworth
Published by Cornerstone
ISBN 10: 0099564475 ISBN 13: 9780099564478
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Swimming Pool Summer, Rebecca Farnworth, Frankie hasn't had a proper relationship for years. But though she tells everyone this is how she wants it, secretly she's in love with her best friend Patrick. Tor didn't think she could have a baby, but now she is pregnant by her younger lover. Could this mean the end of a romance that has started to mean more to her than she expected? Leila seems to have it all - a happy marriage, a beautiful daughter and a successful career. But Leila is harbouring a secret that could destroy her marriage forever. On an idyllic Greek island, the three women try to keep their secrets hidden. But emotions are running high, and when an unexpected guest arrives, events start to spin out of control. Bookseller Inventory # B9780099564478

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Farnworth Rebecca
Published by Random House
ISBN 10: 0099564475 ISBN 13: 9780099564478
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Majestic Books
(London, ,, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House. Book Condition: New. pp. 400. Bookseller Inventory # 58572193

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.52
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book