Kill Me Once (Fbi Special Agent Dana Whitestone)

3.71 avg rating
( 261 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780099550921: Kill Me Once (Fbi Special Agent Dana Whitestone)

A startlingly inventive thriller from a chilling new voice in the vein of Thomas Harris and Karin Slaughter

Nathan Stiedowe is seeking perfection, and he has been learning from the best. Recreating some of the most sickening murders in history, his objective appears chillingly simple, but his true motive remains unclear. On the trail of this sadistic monster is FBI Special Agent Dana Whitestone. Driven by the brutal childhood slaying of her parents, Dana's relentless pursuit of the most evil and twisted criminals has seen her profile many violent cases—but never has she encountered a maniac as demented as Stiedowe, or a mind as horrifyingly disturbed. This smart, profoundly haunting thriller will resonate, chill, and leave readers checking their doors and windows.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Jon Osborne has been a newspaper reporter for a decade, most recently for the Naples Daily News in Florida. He is a Navy veteran and lives in Bonita Springs, Florida.

Review:

"Terrifying, suspenseful and genuinely original, Kill Me Once will chill you to the bone."
—Karin Slaughter
 
"I felt like I was being chased by an axe-murderer. If you like a hard edge that glitters and drips, you'll enjoy Mr. Osborne's first foray."
—Cody Mcfadyen
 
"Very well written and Osborne seems very comfortable in his writing style and writes like a seasoned professional."
—crimesquad.com

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jon Osborne
ISBN 10: 009955092X ISBN 13: 9780099550921
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800995509210000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jon Osborne
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 009955092X ISBN 13: 9780099550921
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Nathan Stiedowe is seeking perfection - and he has been learning from the best. Recreating some of the most sickening murders in history, his objective appears chillingly simple, but his true motive remains unclear. On the trail of this sadistic monster is FBI Special Agent Dana Whitestone. Driven by the brutal childhood slaying of her parents, Dana s relentless pursuit of the most evil and twisted criminals has seen her profile many violent cases. But never has she encountered a maniac as demented as Stiedowe, or a mind as horrifyingly disturbed. Bookseller Inventory # AB99780099550921

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Jon Osborne
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 009955092X ISBN 13: 9780099550921
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Nathan Stiedowe is seeking perfection - and he has been learning from the best. Recreating some of the most sickening murders in history, his objective appears chillingly simple, but his true motive remains unclear. On the trail of this sadistic monster is FBI Special Agent Dana Whitestone. Driven by the brutal childhood slaying of her parents, Dana s relentless pursuit of the most evil and twisted criminals has seen her profile many violent cases. But never has she encountered a maniac as demented as Stiedowe, or a mind as horrifyingly disturbed. Bookseller Inventory # AB99780099550921

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Osborne, Jon
Published by Random House UK (2014)
ISBN 10: 009955092X ISBN 13: 9780099550921
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Superlative Selections
(franklin, TN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House UK, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New In-Stock Ships Same Day. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000192108

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.05
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Jon Osborne
Published by Arrow
ISBN 10: 009955092X ISBN 13: 9780099550921
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow. Book Condition: New. 2014. Paperback. Nathan Stiedowe is seeking perfection - and he has been learning from the best. Recreating some of the most sickening murders in history, his objective appears chillingly simple, but his true motive remains unclear. On the trail of this sadistic monster is FBI Special Agent Dana Whitestone. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 24. Weight in Grams: 288. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780099550921

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Jon Osborne
Published by Arrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 009955092X ISBN 13: 9780099550921
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow, 2014. Book Condition: New. 2014. Paperback. Nathan Stiedowe is seeking perfection - and he has been learning from the best. Recreating some of the most sickening murders in history, his objective appears chillingly simple, but his true motive remains unclear. On the trail of this sadistic monster is FBI Special Agent Dana Whitestone. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 24. Weight in Grams: 288. . . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780099550921

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Jon Osborne
Published by Arrow (2011)
ISBN 10: 009955092X ISBN 13: 9780099550921
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Bestsellersuk
(Hereford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. No.1 BESTSELLERS - great prices, friendly customer service â" all orders are dispatched next working day. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000234140

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
1.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.51
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Jon Osborne
Published by Cornerstone
ISBN 10: 009955092X ISBN 13: 9780099550921
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Kill Me Once, Jon Osborne, Nathan Stiedowe is seeking perfection - and he has been learning from the best. Recreating some of the most sickening murders in history, his objective appears chillingly simple, but his true motive remains unclear. On the trail of this sadistic monster is FBI Special Agent Dana Whitestone. Driven by the brutal childhood slaying of her parents, Dana's relentless pursuit of the most evil and twisted criminals has seen her profile many violent cases. But never has she encountered a maniac as demented as Stiedowe, or a mind as horrifyingly disturbed. Bookseller Inventory # B9780099550921

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Osborne Jon
Published by Random House
ISBN 10: 009955092X ISBN 13: 9780099550921
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Majestic Books
(London, ,, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House. Book Condition: New. pp. 416. Bookseller Inventory # 5334368

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Osborne, Jon; Osborne, Jon
Published by Random House Uk (2014)
ISBN 10: 009955092X ISBN 13: 9780099550921
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Uk, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 406 pages. 7.75x5.00x1.00 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __009955092X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book