Morrison, Miriam The Cinderella Effect

ISBN 13: 9780099517481

The Cinderella Effect

3.52 avg rating
( 40 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780099517481: The Cinderella Effect

Serial fiancée and struggling artist Lila Barton lives with her family in a dilapidated mansion. Penniless, directionless and having sworn off men, Lila is delighted to land a job working for her famous godfather who is directing a star-studded charity production of A Midsummer Night's Dream. She is even more thrilled to learn that Hollywood heart-throb Mitch Clayton will be one of the stars, although she's promised her sister she won't get engaged again ... this year at least!

But avoiding Mitch's advances is proving tricky. And then there's Mitch's stepbrother, Johnny, the Cinderfella of the Clayton clan. It turns out he's a man of many secrets and Lila can't help but be intrigued ...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Book Description:

A charming and romantic second novel , perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Veronica Henry

About the Author:

Miriam Morrison used to live in Cumbria, where she was a journalist, teacher and hotelier, though not all at the same time. She now lives in Kent with her daughter, Emily (a genius in the kitchen) and a cat, Poppy (a genius at getting her own way). Miriam Morrison is also the author of Recipe for Disaster, which was published by Arrow in April 2008.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Miriam Morrison
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2009)
ISBN 10: 0099517485 ISBN 13: 9780099517481
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2009. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Serial fiancee and struggling artist Lila Barton lives with her family in a dilapidated mansion. Penniless, directionless and having sworn off men, Lila is delighted to land a job working for her famous godfather who is directing a star-studded charity production of A Midsummer Night s Dream. She is even more thrilled to learn that Hollywood heart-throb Mitch Clayton will be one of the stars, although she s promised her sister she won t get engaged again .this year at least! But avoiding Mitch s advances is proving tricky. And then there s Mitch s stepbrother, Johnny, the Cinderfella of the Clayton clan. It turns out he s a man of many secrets and Lila can t help but be intrigued. Bookseller Inventory # AB99780099517481

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Miriam Morrison
Published by Random House (2009)
ISBN 10: 0099517485 ISBN 13: 9780099517481
New Quantity Available: 13
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House, 2009. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # F4-9780099517481

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Miriam Morrison
Published by Cornerstone
ISBN 10: 0099517485 ISBN 13: 9780099517481
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Cinderella Effect, Miriam Morrison, Serial fiancee and struggling artist Lila Barton lives with her family in a dilapidated mansion. Penniless, directionless and having sworn off men, Lila is delighted to land a job working for her famous godfather who is directing a star-studded charity production of A Midsummer Night's Dream. She is even more thrilled to learn that Hollywood heart-throb Mitch Clayton will be one of the stars, although she's promised her sister she won't get engaged again .this year at least! But avoiding Mitch's advances is proving tricky. And then there's Mitch's stepbrother, Johnny, the Cinderfella of the Clayton clan. It turns out he's a man of many secrets and Lila can't help but be intrigued. Bookseller Inventory # B9780099517481

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Miriam Morrison
Published by Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2009)
ISBN 10: 0099517485 ISBN 13: 9780099517481
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2009. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Serial fiancee and struggling artist Lila Barton lives with her family in a dilapidated mansion. Penniless, directionless and having sworn off men, Lila is delighted to land a job working for her famous godfather who is directing a star-studded charity production of A Midsummer Night s Dream. She is even more thrilled to learn that Hollywood heart-throb Mitch Clayton will be one of the stars, although she s promised her sister she won t get engaged again .this year at least! But avoiding Mitch s advances is proving tricky. And then there s Mitch s stepbrother, Johnny, the Cinderfella of the Clayton clan. It turns out he s a man of many secrets and Lila can t help but be intrigued. Bookseller Inventory # AB99780099517481

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Morrison, Miriam
ISBN 10: 0099517485 ISBN 13: 9780099517481
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800995174810000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Morrison, Miriam
Published by Cornerstone
ISBN 10: 0099517485 ISBN 13: 9780099517481
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone. Book Condition: New. 2009. Paperback. Serial fiancee and struggling artist Lila Barton lives with her family in a dilapidated mansion. Penniless, directionless and having sworn off men, Lila is delighted to land a job working for her famous godfather who is directing a star-studded charity production of A Midsummer Night's Dream. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 27. Weight in Grams: 288. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780099517481

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Morrison, Miriam
Published by Cornerstone (2009)
ISBN 10: 0099517485 ISBN 13: 9780099517481
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cornerstone, 2009. Book Condition: New. 2009. Paperback. Serial fiancee and struggling artist Lila Barton lives with her family in a dilapidated mansion. Penniless, directionless and having sworn off men, Lila is delighted to land a job working for her famous godfather who is directing a star-studded charity production of A Midsummer Night's Dream. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 27. Weight in Grams: 288. . . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780099517481

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Miriam Morrison
Published by Arrow Books Ltd (2009)
ISBN 10: 0099517485 ISBN 13: 9780099517481
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arrow Books Ltd, 2009. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 416 pages. 7.80x5.12x1.06 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __0099517485

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Morrison Miriam
Published by Random House
ISBN 10: 0099517485 ISBN 13: 9780099517481
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Majestic Books
(London, ,, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 4214235

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.36
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Miriam Morrison
ISBN 10: 0099517485 ISBN 13: 9780099517481
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2009. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 130mm x 198mm x 27mm. Paperback. Serial fiancee and struggling artist Lila Barton lives with her family in a dilapidated mansion. Penniless, directionless and having sworn off men, Lila is delighted to land a job working .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.285. Bookseller Inventory # 9780099517481

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 22.45
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book