Rosie Clarke The Downstairs Maid

ISBN 13: 9780091956097

The Downstairs Maid

3.68 avg rating
( 512 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780091956097: The Downstairs Maid

She is a servant girl...

When her father becomes ill, Emily Carter finds herself sent into service at Priorsfield Manor in order to provide the family with an income.

He will be the Lord of the Manor...

Emily strikes up an unlikely friendship with the daughters of the house, as well as Nicolas, son of the Earl. But as the threat of war comes ever closer, she becomes even more aware of the vast differences between upstairs and downstairs, servant and master...

If you like Downton Abbey you’ll love this!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Author: Rosie Clarke
Paperback

A heartwarming Upstairs Downstairs saga, perfect for fans of 'Downton Abbey'. When her father falls ill, Emily Carter finds work in a manor house to provide a family income. She strikes up unlikely friendships with the daughter of the house and the son of the Earl, but as war looms she becomes more aware of the differences between servant and master.

Publisher: Random House
ISBN: 9780091956097

Book Description:

A warm and heartwarming Upstairs Downstairs saga, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Rosie Clarke
Published by Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0091956099 ISBN 13: 9780091956097
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. She is a servant girl.When her father becomes ill, Emily Carter finds herself sent into service at Priorsfield Manor in order to provide the family with an income. He will be the Lord of the Manor.Emily strikes up an unlikely friendship with the daughters of the house, as well as Nicolas, son of the Earl. But as the threat of war comes ever closer, she becomes even more aware of the vast differences between upstairs and downstairs, servant and master.If you like Downton Abbey you ll love this!. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780091956097

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Rosie Clarke
Published by Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0091956099 ISBN 13: 9780091956097
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. She is a servant girl.When her father becomes ill, Emily Carter finds herself sent into service at Priorsfield Manor in order to provide the family with an income. He will be the Lord of the Manor.Emily strikes up an unlikely friendship with the daughters of the house, as well as Nicolas, son of the Earl. But as the threat of war comes ever closer, she becomes even more aware of the vast differences between upstairs and downstairs, servant and master.If you like Downton Abbey you ll love this!. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780091956097

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Rosie Clarke
ISBN 10: 0091956099 ISBN 13: 9780091956097
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800919560970000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Clark, Rosie
ISBN 10: 0091956099 ISBN 13: 9780091956097
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # KB-9780091956097

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.09
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Clarke Rosie
Published by Random House
ISBN 10: 0091956099 ISBN 13: 9780091956097
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Majestic Books
(London, ,, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 94873374

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.52
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Rosie Clarke
Published by Ebury Publishing
ISBN 10: 0091956099 ISBN 13: 9780091956097
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Publishing. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Downstairs Maid, Rosie Clarke, She is a servant girl.When her father becomes ill, Emily Carter finds herself sent into service at Priorsfield Manor in order to provide the family with an income. He will be the Lord of the Manor.Emily strikes up an unlikely friendship with the daughters of the house, as well as Nicolas, son of the Earl. But as the threat of war comes ever closer, she becomes even more aware of the vast differences between upstairs and downstairs, servant and master. Bookseller Inventory # B9780091956097

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Rosie Clarke
Published by Ebury Press (Fiction) (2014)
ISBN 10: 0091956099 ISBN 13: 9780091956097
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Press (Fiction), 2014. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780091956097

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.89
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Rosie Clarke
ISBN 10: 0091956099 ISBN 13: 9780091956097
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; She is a servant girl.When her father becomes ill, Emily Carter finds herself sent into service at Priorsfield Manor in order to provide the family with an income. He will be the Lord of the Manor.Emily strikes up an unlikely friendship with the daughters of the house, as well as Nicolas, son of. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780091956097_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Rosie Clarke
ISBN 10: 0091956099 ISBN 13: 9780091956097
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0091956099. Bookseller Inventory # ST0091956099

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Rosie Clark
Published by Ebury Press 2014-05-22, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0091956099 ISBN 13: 9780091956097
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Press 2014-05-22, London, 2014. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780091956097

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book