Chaos Unleashed: (The Chaos Born 3)

3.98 avg rating
( 131 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780091952884: Chaos Unleashed: (The Chaos Born 3)

Torn apart by the horrors they have witnessed – and caused – the Children of Fire are more vulnerable than ever. The fanatical armies of the Order march across the land, trying to preserve the Legacy with a bloody Purge of any who have the ability to call upon the power of Chaos. And behind the Legacy lurks Daemron the Slayer and his armies of Chaos Spawn, eagerly waiting for their chance to be unleashed upon the mortal world.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

The Demon Cycle meets The Wheel of Time in this action-packed adventure! From New York Times bestselling author and acclaimed videogame writer Drew Karpyshyn comes the third and final novel in an original epic fantasy trilogy for fans of Terry Goodkind, Peter V. Brett, and Brandon Sanderson.

Book Description:

The stunning conclusion to the Epic Fantasy Chaos Born series.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Drew Karpyshyn
Published by Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0091952883 ISBN 13: 9780091952884
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 202 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The Legacy, a magical barrier protecting humanity from Chaos, has crumbled. Four unlikely champions, each touched with Chaos magic at birth, are all that can stop the return of Daemron the Slayer. Armed with the Talismans of power the four champions, the Children of Fire, must find the Keystone, a fabled place where, or so it is said, the Legacy can be restored. But even the noblest heart can be twisted by the tainted magic of Chaos. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780091952884

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Drew Karpyshyn
Published by Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0091952883 ISBN 13: 9780091952884
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 202 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The Legacy, a magical barrier protecting humanity from Chaos, has crumbled. Four unlikely champions, each touched with Chaos magic at birth, are all that can stop the return of Daemron the Slayer. Armed with the Talismans of power the four champions, the Children of Fire, must find the Keystone, a fabled place where, or so it is said, the Legacy can be restored. But even the noblest heart can be twisted by the tainted magic of Chaos. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780091952884

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Karpyshyn, Drew
ISBN 10: 0091952883 ISBN 13: 9780091952884
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800919528840000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Karpyshyn, Drew
ISBN 10: 0091952883 ISBN 13: 9780091952884
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 23851624-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.12
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Drew Karpyshyn
ISBN 10: 0091952883 ISBN 13: 9780091952884
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 129mm x 202mm x 28mm. Paperback. The Legacy, a magical barrier protecting humanity from Chaos, has crumbled. Four unlikely champions, each touched with Chaos magic at birth, are all that can stop the return of Daemron the.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.250. Bookseller Inventory # 9780091952884

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Drew Karpyshyn
Published by Del Rey 2015-10-22 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0091952883 ISBN 13: 9780091952884
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Del Rey 2015-10-22, 2015. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05296301

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Drew Karpyshyn
ISBN 10: 0091952883 ISBN 13: 9780091952884
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; The Legacy, a magical barrier protecting humanity from Chaos, has crumbled. Four unlikely champions, each touched with Chaos magic at birth, are all that can stop the return of Daemron the Slayer. Armed with the Talismans of power the four champions, the Children of Fire, must find the Keystone, a f. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780091952884_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Karpyshyn, Drew
Published by Del Rey
ISBN 10: 0091952883 ISBN 13: 9780091952884
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Del Rey. Book Condition: New. Armed with the Talismans of power the four champions, the Children of Fire, must find the Keystone, a fabled place where, or so it is said, the Legacy can be restored. But even the noblest heart can be twisted by the tainted magic of Chaos. Series: The Chaos Born. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 34. Weight in Grams: 290. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780091952884

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Karpyshyn, Drew
Published by Del Rey (2015)
ISBN 10: 0091952883 ISBN 13: 9780091952884
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Del Rey, 2015. Book Condition: New. Armed with the Talismans of power the four champions, the Children of Fire, must find the Keystone, a fabled place where, or so it is said, the Legacy can be restored. But even the noblest heart can be twisted by the tainted magic of Chaos. Series: The Chaos Born. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 34. Weight in Grams: 290. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780091952884

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Drew Karpyshyn
Published by Ebury Publishing
ISBN 10: 0091952883 ISBN 13: 9780091952884
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Publishing. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Chaos Unleashed, Drew Karpyshyn, The Legacy, a magical barrier protecting humanity from Chaos, has crumbled. Four unlikely champions, each touched with Chaos magic at birth, are all that can stop the return of Daemron the Slayer. Armed with the Talismans of power the four champions, the Children of Fire, must find the Keystone, a fabled place where, or so it is said, the Legacy can be restored. But even the noblest heart can be twisted by the tainted magic of Chaos. Bookseller Inventory # B9780091952884

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book