Animals of Farthing Wood Omnibus: "In the Grip of Winter", "Fox's Feud", "Fox Cub Bold"

4.06 avg rating
( 33 ratings by GoodReads )
9780091765934: Animals of Farthing Wood Omnibus:

Includes three "Farthing Wood" novels: "In the Grip of Winter", "The Fox Club Bold" and "Fox's Feud". Colin Dann won the Arts Council National Award for Children's Literature for his first novel, "The Animals of Farthing Wood".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Dann, Colin
Published by Hutchinson (1994)
ISBN 10: 0091765935 ISBN 13: 9780091765934
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hutchinson, 1994. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0091765935

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds