Bad Boris Moves House (Bad Boris series)

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9780091763602: Bad Boris Moves House (Bad Boris series)

Boris is growing up and Maisie has decided that they need a bigger house. But Boris does not want to move. He is determined to stay put and as moving draws near he decides to be as bad as he possibly can. The author also wrote "Wriggly Pig", "Penguin" and "Bad Boris and the New Kitten".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Susie Jenkin-Pearce
Published by Hutchinson (1991)
ISBN 10: 0091763606 ISBN 13: 9780091763602
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hutchinson, 1991. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M0091763606

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds