Dragonpond (Kine Saga, Vol 3)

3.92 avg rating
( 13 ratings by Goodreads )
9780091739805: Dragonpond (Kine Saga, Vol 3)

This magical novel is a continuation of the animal saga the author began with "Kine". New danger appears in Witchwood and Kine will need all his ingenuity to preserve the balance of nature and his own self-esteem. The author also wrote "The Drums of Kumasi", "The Last Otter" and "The Farm Dog".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


A. R. Lloyd
Published by Frederick Muller (1990)
ISBN 10: 0091739802 ISBN 13: 9780091739805
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Frederick Muller, 1990. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110091739802

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.34
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds