Items related to The Cartographers

Shepherd, Peng The Cartographers ISBN 13: 9780062910691

The Cartographers - Hardcover

3.64 avg rating
( 59,600 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062910691: The Cartographers
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherWilliam Morrow
  • Publication date2022
  • ISBN 10 0062910698
  • ISBN 13 9780062910691
  • BindingHardcover
  • Number of pages400
  • Rating
    3.64 avg rating
    ( 59,600 ratings by Goodreads )

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780063090323: The Cartographers

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  ISBN 13:  9780063090323
Publisher: Harper Large Print, 2022
Softcover

9781398705425: The Cartographers

Orion, 2022
Hardcover

9780063230125: The Cartographers: A Novel

Harper..., 2022
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Shepherd, Peng
Published by William Morrow (2022)
ISBN 10: 0062910698 ISBN 13: 9780062910691
New Hardcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 42599620-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
19.06
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Peng Shepherd
Published by William Morrow & Company (2022)
ISBN 10: 0062910698 ISBN 13: 9780062910691
New Hardcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hardback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780062910691

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
21.87
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Peng Shepherd
Published by William Morrow & Company (2022)
ISBN 10: 0062910698 ISBN 13: 9780062910691
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
CitiRetail
(Stevenage, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: new. Hardcover. USA TODAY AND LA TIMES BESTSELLERFinalist for the LA Times Book Prize!"The Cartographers is one of those brilliant books you have to read twice." -- Washington Post"There are echoes of Borges and Bradbury, Pynchon and Finian's Rainbow, but Ms. Shepherd's exhilarating and enjoyable work casts a magical glow all its own." -- Wall Street JournalFrom the critically acclaimed author of The Book of M, a highly imaginative thriller about a young woman who discovers that a strange map in her deceased father's belongings holds an incredible, deadly secret--one that will lead her on an extraordinary adventure and to the truth about her family's dark history.What is the purpose of a map? Nell Young's whole life and greatest passion is cartography. Her father, Dr. Daniel Young, is a legend in the field and Nell's personal hero. But she hasn't seen or spoken to him ever since he cruelly fired her and destroyed her reputation after an argument over an old, cheap gas station highway map.But when Dr. Young is found dead in his office at the New York Public Library, with the very same seemingly worthless map hidden in his desk, Nell can't resist investigating. To her surprise, she soon discovers that the map is incredibly valuable and exceedingly rare. In fact, she may now have the only copy left in existence.because a mysterious collector has been hunting down and destroying every last one--along with anyone who gets in the way.But why?To answer that question, Nell embarks on a dangerous journey to reveal a dark family secret and discovers the true power that lies in maps.Perfect for fans of Joe Hill and V. E. Schwab, The Cartographers is an ode to art and science, history and magic--a spectacularly imaginative, modern story about an ancient craft and places still undiscovered.And don't miss The Book of M! Shipping may be from our UK warehouse or from our Australian or US warehouses, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9780062910691

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
26.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Shepherd, Peng
ISBN 10: 0062910698 ISBN 13: 9780062910691
New Hardcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardback or Cased Book. Condition: New. The Cartographers 1.2. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9780062910691

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
17.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.11
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Shepherd, Peng
Published by William Morrow (2022)
ISBN 10: 0062910698 ISBN 13: 9780062910691
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Book is in NEW condition. Seller Inventory # 0062910698-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
15.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.88
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Peng Shepherd
ISBN 10: 0062910698 ISBN 13: 9780062910691
New Hardcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description hardback. Condition: New. Language: eng. Seller Inventory # 9780062910691

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
27.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Peng Shepherd
Published by William Morrow & Company (2022)
ISBN 10: 0062910698 ISBN 13: 9780062910691
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. 2022. Hardcover. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9780062910691

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
26.22
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.59
From Ireland to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Shepherd, Peng
Published by William Morrow (2022)
ISBN 10: 0062910698 ISBN 13: 9780062910691
New Hardcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 42599620-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
16.67
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 12.66
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Peng Shepherd
Published by William Morrow & Company (2022)
ISBN 10: 0062910698 ISBN 13: 9780062910691
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. 2022. Hardcover. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9780062910691

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
31.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.19
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Shepherd, Peng
Published by William Morrow (2022)
ISBN 10: 0062910698 ISBN 13: 9780062910691
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Romtrade Corp.
(STERLING HEIGHTS, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Brand New Original US Edition.We Ship to PO BOX Address also. EXPEDITED shipping option also available for faster delivery.This item may ship from the US or other locations in India depending on your location and availability. Seller Inventory # ABBI-129992

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
35.09
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book