Bunn, Austin The Brink: Stories (P.S.)

ISBN 13: 9780062362612

The Brink: Stories (P.S.)

3.8 avg rating
( 143 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062362612: The Brink: Stories (P.S.)

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Bunn, Austin
Published by Harper Perennial, NY (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062362615 ISBN 13: 9780062362612
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Valley Books
(Amherst, MA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Perennial, NY, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 213pp. Size: 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. Bookseller Inventory # 069030

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.17
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Bunn, Austin
ISBN 10: 0062362615 ISBN 13: 9780062362612
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800623626120000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Bunn, Austin
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062362615 ISBN 13: 9780062362612
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062362615

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.81
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Austin Bunn
Published by HARPER PERENNIAL, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062362615 ISBN 13: 9780062362612
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER PERENNIAL, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 201 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A brilliant, inventive debut story collection in the vein of Kevin Wilson and Wells Tower. Brimming with life and unforgettable voices, the stories in Austin Bunn s dazzling collection explore the existential question: what happens at the end and what lies beyond it? In the wry but affecting How to Win an Unwinnable War, a summer class on nuclear war for gifted teenagers turns a struggling family upside down. A young couple s idyllic beach honeymoon is interrupted by terrorism in the lush, haunting Getting There and Away. When an immersive videogame begins turning off in the heartbreaking Griefer, an obsessive player falls in love with a mysterious player in the final hours of a world. Told in a stunning range of voices, styles, and settings--from inside the Hale-Bopp cult to the deck of a conquistador s galleon adrift at the end of the ocean--the stories in Bunn s collection capture the transformations and discoveries at the edge of irrevocable change. Each tale presents a distinct world, told with deep emotion, energizing language, and characters with whom we have more in common that we realize. They signal the arrival of an astonishing new talent in short fiction. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062362612

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Austin Bunn
Published by HARPER PERENNIAL, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062362615 ISBN 13: 9780062362612
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER PERENNIAL, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 201 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A brilliant, inventive debut story collection in the vein of Kevin Wilson and Wells Tower. Brimming with life and unforgettable voices, the stories in Austin Bunn s dazzling collection explore the existential question: what happens at the end and what lies beyond it? In the wry but affecting How to Win an Unwinnable War, a summer class on nuclear war for gifted teenagers turns a struggling family upside down. A young couple s idyllic beach honeymoon is interrupted by terrorism in the lush, haunting Getting There and Away. When an immersive videogame begins turning off in the heartbreaking Griefer, an obsessive player falls in love with a mysterious player in the final hours of a world. Told in a stunning range of voices, styles, and settings--from inside the Hale-Bopp cult to the deck of a conquistador s galleon adrift at the end of the ocean--the stories in Bunn s collection capture the transformations and discoveries at the edge of irrevocable change. Each tale presents a distinct world, told with deep emotion, energizing language, and characters with whom we have more in common that we realize. They signal the arrival of an astonishing new talent in short fiction. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062362612

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Bunn, Austin
Published by PERENNIAL (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062362615 ISBN 13: 9780062362612
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description PERENNIAL, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062362612

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Bunn, Austin
ISBN 10: 0062362615 ISBN 13: 9780062362612
New Paperback Quantity Available: 13
Print on Demand
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. Item doesn't include CD/DVD. Bookseller Inventory # 7965996

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Bunn, Austin
Published by Harper Perennial
ISBN 10: 0062362615 ISBN 13: 9780062362612
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Perennial. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062362615 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17485168

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Bunn, Austin
Published by Harper Perennial (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062362615 ISBN 13: 9780062362612
New Paperback Quantity Available: 17
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Perennial, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062362615

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.40
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Austin Bunn
Published by Harper Perennial
ISBN 10: 0062362615 ISBN 13: 9780062362612
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Perennial. Paperback / softback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Brink: Stories, Austin Bunn. Bookseller Inventory # B9780062362612

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book