Sweet Surprise (Sweet, Texas)

4 avg rating
( 514 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062351135: Sweet Surprise (Sweet, Texas)

Playing naughty or nice . . .

Fiona Wilder knows all about falling in lust. Love? That's another story. Determined not to repeat past mistakes, the single mom and cupcake shop owner is focused on walking the straight and narrow. But trouble has a way of finding her. And this time it comes in the form of a smoking hot firefighter who knows all the delicious ways to ignite her bad-girl fuse.

Can lead to heartbreak . . .

Firefighter Mike Halsey learned long ago that playing with fire just gets you burned. He's put his demons behind him, and if there's one line he won't cross, it's getting involved with his best friend's ex. But when fate throws him in the path of the beautiful, strong, and off-limits Fiona, will he be able to fight their attraction? Or will he willingly go down in flames?

Or a sweet surprise!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Playing naughty or nice...Fiona Wilder knows all about falling in lust. Love? That's anothe....

Review:

She certainly excels at the slow but sexy growth of realistic relationships as the story builds in an absorbing and very appealing way. Fans of Jill Shalvis and Christie Craig will welcome Terry’s Sweet, Texas series. (Booklist)

“A smooth, sweet, romantic read.” (Kirkus Reviews)

“A fun and refreshing voice in contemporary romance.” (NYT bestselling author Rachel Gibson)

“Sweet, Texas, with its resemblance to Mayberry, North Carolina from the fictional Andy Griffith Show might be a far cry from the town or city that you live in, but the message about courage and leaving the past behind, is one that is one that is universal.” (Heroes and Heartbreakers)

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Candis Terry
ISBN 10: 0062351133 ISBN 13: 9780062351135
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800623511350000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Candis Terry
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062351133 ISBN 13: 9780062351135
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 165 x 104 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Playing naughty or nice .Fiona Wilder knows all about falling in lust. Love? That s another story. Determined not to repeat past mistakes, the single mom and cupcake shop owner is focused on walking the straight and narrow. But trouble has a way of finding her. And this time it comes in the form of a smoking hot firefighter who knows all the delicious ways to ignite her bad-girl fuse. Can lead to heartbreak .Firefighter Mike Halsey learned long ago that playing with fire just gets you burned. He s put his demons behind him, and if there s one line he won t cross, it s getting involved with his best friend s ex. But when fate throws him in the path of the beautiful, strong, and off-limits Fiona, will he be able to fight their attraction? Or will he willingly go down in flames? Or a sweet surprise!. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062351135

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Candis Terry
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062351133 ISBN 13: 9780062351135
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 165 x 104 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Playing naughty or nice .Fiona Wilder knows all about falling in lust. Love? That s another story. Determined not to repeat past mistakes, the single mom and cupcake shop owner is focused on walking the straight and narrow. But trouble has a way of finding her. And this time it comes in the form of a smoking hot firefighter who knows all the delicious ways to ignite her bad-girl fuse. Can lead to heartbreak .Firefighter Mike Halsey learned long ago that playing with fire just gets you burned. He s put his demons behind him, and if there s one line he won t cross, it s getting involved with his best friend s ex. But when fate throws him in the path of the beautiful, strong, and off-limits Fiona, will he be able to fight their attraction? Or will he willingly go down in flames? Or a sweet surprise!. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062351135

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Terry, Candis
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062351133 ISBN 13: 9780062351135
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062351133

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Terry, Candis
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0062351133 ISBN 13: 9780062351135
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062351133 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17338335

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Candis Terry
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN 10: 0062351133 ISBN 13: 9780062351135
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Sweet Surprise, Candis Terry, Playing naughty or nice .Fiona Wilder knows all about falling in lust. Love? That's another story. Determined not to repeat past mistakes, the single mom and cupcake shop owner is focused on walking the straight and narrow. But trouble has a way of finding her. And this time it comes in the form of a smoking hot firefighter who knows all the delicious ways to ignite her bad-girl fuse. Can lead to heartbreak .Firefighter Mike Halsey learned long ago that playing with fire just gets you burned. He's put his demons behind him, and if there's one line he won't cross, it's getting involved with his best friend's ex. But when fate throws him in the path of the beautiful, strong, and off-limits Fiona, will he be able to fight their attraction? Or will he willingly go down in flames? Or a sweet surprise!. Bookseller Inventory # B9780062351135

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Terry, Candis
Published by Avon Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062351133 ISBN 13: 9780062351135
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books, 2015. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # TH9780062351135

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.33
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Terry, Candis
Published by Avon Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062351133 ISBN 13: 9780062351135
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 384 pages. 6.75x4.18x0.96 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # z-0062351133

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Candis Terry
ISBN 10: 0062351133 ISBN 13: 9780062351135
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 97800623511351.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Terry, Candis
Published by HarperCollins (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062351133 ISBN 13: 9780062351135
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Media Mall
(Fyshwick, ACT, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 10.8 x 17.14 cm. Single mother Fiona Wilder, determined to take charge of her life by swearing off men, finds it hard to resist gorgeous firefighter Mike Halsey who comes to her rescueâ"and who is also her ex's best friend. Original. 75,000 . Our orders are sent from our warehouse locally or directly from our international distributors to allow us to offer you the best possible price and delivery time. Book. Bookseller Inventory # MM-21805585

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.51
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book