Jackie Lea Sommers Truest

ISBN 13: 9780062348258

Truest

4.02 avg rating
( 740 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062348258: Truest

A breathtaking debut brings us the unforgettable story of a small-town love, big dreams, and family drama.

Silas Hart has seriously shaken up Westlin Beck's small-town life. Brand-new to town, Silas is different from the guys in Green Lake. He's curious, poetic, philosophical, maddening—and really, really cute. But Silas has a sister—and she has a secret. And West has a boyfriend. And life in Green Lake is about to change forever.

Truest is a stunning, addictive debut. Romantic, fun, tender, and satisfying, it asks as many questions as it answers. Perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars and Ten Things We Did (and Probably Shouldn't Have).

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

"Let's be good to each other," he repeated, and his eyes were so sad and serious and intense.

"Starting when?" I said, trying to mask the panic in my voice.

"Starting now."

Silas Hart has seriously shaken up Westlin Beck's small-town life. Brand-new to town, Silas is different than the guys in Green Lake. He's curious, poetic, philosophical, maddening—and really, really cute. But Silas has a sister—and she has a secret. And West has a boyfriend. And life in Green Lake is about to change forever.

Truest is a stunning, addictive debut. Romantic, fun, tender, and satisfying, it asks as many questions as it answers.

About the Author:

Jackie Lea Sommers lives and writes in Minnesota, where the people are nice and the o's are long. Like West, Jackie grew up in a small town with few secrets, but now she makes her home in the Twin Cities, where she lives more anonymously with all her book boyfriends. She is the 2013 winner of the Katherine Paterson Prize for Young Adult Writing. Truest is her first novel.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Sommers, Jackie Lea
Published by Harper Collins 2015-09-01 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062348256 ISBN 13: 9780062348258
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins 2015-09-01, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Hardcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062348258B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.60
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Sommers, Jackie Lea
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062348256 ISBN 13: 9780062348258
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062348258

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.06
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Jackie Lea Sommers
Published by HarperCollins, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062348256 ISBN 13: 9780062348258
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A breathtaking debut brings us the unforgettable story of a small-town love, big dreams, and family drama. Silas Hart has seriously shaken up Westlin Beck s small-town life. Brand-new to town, Silas is different from the guys in Green Lake. He s curious, poetic, philosophical, maddening--and really, really cute. But Silas has a sister--and she has a secret. And West has a boyfriend. And life in Green Lake is about to change forever. Truest is a stunning, addictive debut. Romantic, fun, tender, and satisfying, it asks as many questions as it answers. Perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars and Ten Things We Did (and Probably Shouldn t Have). Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062348258

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Jackie Lea Sommers
Published by HarperCollins, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062348256 ISBN 13: 9780062348258
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A breathtaking debut brings us the unforgettable story of a small-town love, big dreams, and family drama. Silas Hart has seriously shaken up Westlin Beck s small-town life. Brand-new to town, Silas is different from the guys in Green Lake. He s curious, poetic, philosophical, maddening--and really, really cute. But Silas has a sister--and she has a secret. And West has a boyfriend. And life in Green Lake is about to change forever. Truest is a stunning, addictive debut. Romantic, fun, tender, and satisfying, it asks as many questions as it answers. Perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars and Ten Things We Did (and Probably Shouldn t Have). Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062348258

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Jackie Lea Sommers
ISBN 10: 0062348256 ISBN 13: 9780062348258
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800623482580000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Sommers, Jackie Lea
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062348256 ISBN 13: 9780062348258
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062348256

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.69
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Sommers, Jackie Lea
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062348256 ISBN 13: 9780062348258
New Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062348258

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.06
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Sommers, Jackie Lea
Published by HarperCollins (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062348256 ISBN 13: 9780062348258
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062348256

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.29
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Jackie Lea Sommers
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN 10: 0062348256 ISBN 13: 9780062348258
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 6
Seller
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Hardcover. 320 pages. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Hardcover. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062348258

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.62
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.03
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Jackie Lea Sommers
ISBN 10: 0062348256 ISBN 13: 9780062348258
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Hardcover. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 384 pages. 0.408. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062348258

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
16.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book