Sommers, Jackie Lea Truest

ISBN 13: 9780062348258

Truest

4.04 avg rating
( 679 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062348258: Truest

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jackie Lea Sommers
Published by HarperCollins, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062348256 ISBN 13: 9780062348258
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 210 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A breathtaking debut brings us the unforgettable story of a small-town love, big dreams, and family drama. Silas Hart has seriously shaken up Westlin Beck s small-town life. Brand-new to town, Silas is different from the guys in Green Lake. He s curious, poetic, philosophical, maddening and really, really cute. But Silas has a sister and she has a secret. And West has a boyfriend. And life in Green Lake is about to change forever. Truest is a stunning, addictive debut. Romantic, fun, tender, and satisfying, it asks as many questions as it answers. Perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars and Ten Things We Did (and Probably Shouldn t Have). Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062348258

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Sommers, Jackie Lea
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062348256 ISBN 13: 9780062348258
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062348256

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Sommers, Jackie Lea
ISBN 10: 0062348256 ISBN 13: 9780062348258
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800623482580000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.15
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Jackie Lea Sommers
Published by HarperCollins, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062348256 ISBN 13: 9780062348258
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 210 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A breathtaking debut brings us the unforgettable story of a small-town love, big dreams, and family drama. Silas Hart has seriously shaken up Westlin Beck s small-town life. Brand-new to town, Silas is different from the guys in Green Lake. He s curious, poetic, philosophical, maddening--and really, really cute. But Silas has a sister--and she has a secret. And West has a boyfriend. And life in Green Lake is about to change forever. Truest is a stunning, addictive debut. Romantic, fun, tender, and satisfying, it asks as many questions as it answers. Perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars and Ten Things We Did (and Probably Shouldn t Have). Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062348258

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Sommers, Jackie Lea
Published by KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062348256 ISBN 13: 9780062348258
New Quantity Available: 6
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062348258

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.62
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Sommers, Jackie Lea
ISBN 10: 0062348256 ISBN 13: 9780062348258
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 4
Print on Demand
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. Item doesn't include CD/DVD. Bookseller Inventory # 8658936

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Sommers, Jackie Lea
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0062348256 ISBN 13: 9780062348258
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 8
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062348256 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17663430

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Sommers, Jackie Lea
Published by HarperCollins (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062348256 ISBN 13: 9780062348258
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 8
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062348256

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.39
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Jackie Lea Sommers
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN 10: 0062348256 ISBN 13: 9780062348258
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 8
Seller
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Hardcover. 320 pages. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Hardcover. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062348258

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
13.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.16
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Jackie Lea Sommers
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN 10: 0062348256 ISBN 13: 9780062348258
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 6
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books. Hardback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Truest, Jackie Lea Sommers. Bookseller Inventory # B9780062348258

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book