Rachel Hawthorne The Boyfriend Project

ISBN 13: 9780062330734

The Boyfriend Project

3.33 avg rating
( 285 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062330734: The Boyfriend Project

Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane Colasanti, The Boyfriend Project is a romantic read about a girl who wishes her sweet boyfriend had a little more edge.

Kendall and her boyfriend, Jeremy, have been together forever, and Kendall is starting to wonder if Jeremy is a little boring. . . . So she embarks on a boyfriend makeover. But as Jeremy learns to strut his stuff, other girls start to notice him and, what's worse, he's noticing them back. Then Jeremy breaks up with Kendall and she realizes her makeover project was the ultimate disaster. Is the sweet boyfriend she loved gone forever?

A companion novel to Rachel Hawthorne's paperback original Trouble from the Start, this title is perfect for fans of summer beach reads and sweet treats.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Sometimes the guy you're with caN becoMe the guy you want.

Kendall and Jeremy are perfect together. She fits just right in the crook of his shoulder; he knows just when to tease her and when to just listen. She comes up with fun outings, and he never minds when her best friend tags along. They never argue. They never fight. Nothing could be better, right?

When Kendall's best friend, Avery, finds love with their school's bad boy, Kendall starts to wonder: Is there such a thing as too perfect? Maybe Jeremy is too boring, too good. Maybe he could use a little more edge. Maybe it's time for a boyfriend makeover.

But as Kendall nudges Jeremy into being the guy she thinks she wants, Jeremy questions if she's still the same girl he loves. One thing is certain, though: Even the perfect couple needs some work.

About the Author:

Rachel Hawthorne believes in happy endings and adopting older rescue dogs. She also writes as New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath and as J. A. London with her son, Alex. She lives near Dallas, Texas, with her husband and is presently spoiling a pooch named Jake.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Rachel Hawthorne
ISBN 10: 006233073X ISBN 13: 9780062330734
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800623307340000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Hawthorne, Rachel
Published by HarperTeen 2015-04-28 (2015)
ISBN 10: 006233073X ISBN 13: 9780062330734
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
ThriftTaco
(INDIAN TRAIL, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen 2015-04-28, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 006233073X Brand new and ships pronto! 100% guarantee. Multiple quanities available. Bookseller Inventory # BOOKS92-9780062330734-11-8481

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Hawthorne, Rachel
Published by HarperTeen 2015-04-28 (2015)
ISBN 10: 006233073X ISBN 13: 9780062330734
New Paperback Quantity Available: 9
Seller
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen 2015-04-28, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062330734B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
1.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.61
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Hawthorne, Rachel
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 006233073X ISBN 13: 9780062330734
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062330734

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Hawthorne, Rachel
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 006233073X ISBN 13: 9780062330734
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 006233073X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.69
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Hawthorne, Rachel
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 006233073X ISBN 13: 9780062330734
New Quantity Available: 6
Seller
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062330734

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Rachel Hawthorne
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 006233073X ISBN 13: 9780062330734
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane Colasanti, The Boyfriend Project is a romantic read about a girl who wishes her sweet boyfriend had a little more edge.Kendall and her boyfriend, Jeremy, have been together forever, and Kendall is starting to wonder if Jeremy is a little boring. . . . So she embarks on a boyfriend makeover. But as Jeremy learns to strut his stuff, other girls start to notice him and, what s worse, he s noticing them back. Then Jeremy breaks up with Kendall and she realizes her makeover project was the ultimate disaster. Is the sweet boyfriend she loved gone forever?A companion novel to Rachel Hawthorne s paperback original Trouble from the Start, this title is perfect for fans of summer beach reads and sweet treats. Bookseller Inventory # BZE9780062330734

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Hawthorne, Rachel
ISBN 10: 006233073X ISBN 13: 9780062330734
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 7969143

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Rachel Hawthorne
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 006233073X ISBN 13: 9780062330734
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane Colasanti, The Boyfriend Project is a romantic read about a girl who wishes her sweet boyfriend had a little more edge.Kendall and her boyfriend, Jeremy, have been together forever, and Kendall is starting to wonder if Jeremy is a little boring. . . . So she embarks on a boyfriend makeover. But as Jeremy learns to strut his stuff, other girls start to notice him and, what s worse, he s noticing them back. Then Jeremy breaks up with Kendall and she realizes her makeover project was the ultimate disaster. Is the sweet boyfriend she loved gone forever?A companion novel to Rachel Hawthorne s paperback original Trouble from the Start, this title is perfect for fans of summer beach reads and sweet treats. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780062330734

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Rachel Hawthorne
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 006233073X ISBN 13: 9780062330734
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane Colasanti, The Boyfriend Project is a romantic read about a girl who wishes her sweet boyfriend had a little more edge.Kendall and her boyfriend, Jeremy, have been together forever, and Kendall is starting to wonder if Jeremy is a little boring. . . . So she embarks on a boyfriend makeover. But as Jeremy learns to strut his stuff, other girls start to notice him and, what s worse, he s noticing them back. Then Jeremy breaks up with Kendall and she realizes her makeover project was the ultimate disaster. Is the sweet boyfriend she loved gone forever?A companion novel to Rachel Hawthorne s paperback original Trouble from the Start, this title is perfect for fans of summer beach reads and sweet treats. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780062330734

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book