Paul, Marcy Beller Underneath Everything

ISBN 13: 9780062327215

Underneath Everything

3.45 avg rating
( 460 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062327215: Underneath Everything

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Paul, Marcy Beller
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062327216 ISBN 13: 9780062327215
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062327216 Ships promptly from Texas. Bookseller Inventory # HGT7242AZGG022317H0126

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Paul, Marcy Beller
ISBN 10: 0062327216 ISBN 13: 9780062327215
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800623272150000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Paul, Marcy Beller
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062327216 ISBN 13: 9780062327215
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062327215

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Paul, Marcy Beller
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062327216 ISBN 13: 9780062327215
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062327216

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.69
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Marcy Beller Paul
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062327216 ISBN 13: 9780062327215
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 213 x 147 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Underneath Everything is a seductive, gorgeously written debut about two girls bound by an obsessive and toxic friendship, perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and Courtney Summers. Mattie shouldn t be at the bonfire. She should be finding new maps for her collection, hanging out with Kris, and steering clear of almost everyone else, especially Jolene. After all, Mattie and Kris dropped off the social scene the summer after sophomore year for a reason. But now Mattie is a senior, and she s sick of missing things. So here she is. And there s Jolene: Beautiful. Captivating. Just like the stories she wove. Mattie would know--she used to star in them. She and Jolene were best friends. Mattie has the scar on her palm to prove it, and Jolene has everything else, including Hudson. But when Mattie runs into Hudson and gets a glimpse of what could have been, she decides to take it all back: the boyfriend, the friends, the life she was supposed to live. Problem is, Mattie can t figure out where Jolene s life ends and hers begins. Because there s something Mattie hasn t told anyone: She walked away from Jolene over a year ago, but she never really left. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062327215

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Marcy Beller Paul
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062327216 ISBN 13: 9780062327215
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 213 x 147 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Underneath Everything is a seductive, gorgeously written debut about two girls bound by an obsessive and toxic friendship, perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and Courtney Summers. Mattie shouldn t be at the bonfire. She should be finding new maps for her collection, hanging out with Kris, and steering clear of almost everyone else, especially Jolene. After all, Mattie and Kris dropped off the social scene the summer after sophomore year for a reason. But now Mattie is a senior, and she s sick of missing things. So here she is. And there s Jolene: Beautiful. Captivating. Just like the stories she wove. Mattie would know--she used to star in them. She and Jolene were best friends. Mattie has the scar on her palm to prove it, and Jolene has everything else, including Hudson. But when Mattie runs into Hudson and gets a glimpse of what could have been, she decides to take it all back: the boyfriend, the friends, the life she was supposed to live. Problem is, Mattie can t figure out where Jolene s life ends and hers begins. Because there s something Mattie hasn t told anyone: She walked away from Jolene over a year ago, but she never really left. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062327215

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Paul, Marcy Beller
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062327216 ISBN 13: 9780062327215
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062327215

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Marcy Beller Paul
ISBN 10: 0062327216 ISBN 13: 9780062327215
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 97800623272151.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Paul, Marcy Beller
Published by Balzer + Bray (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062327216 ISBN 13: 9780062327215
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062327216

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.30
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Marcy Beller Paul
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062327216 ISBN 13: 9780062327215
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 4
Seller
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Hardcover. 304 pages. Dimensions: 8.2in. x 5.5in. x 1.0in.Underneath Everything is a seductive, gorgeously written debut about two girls bound by an obsessive and toxic friendship, perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and Courtney Summers. Mattie shouldnt be at the bonfire. She should be finding new maps for her collection, hanging out with Kris, and steering clear of almost everyone else, especially Jolene. After all, Mattie and Kris dropped off the social scene the summer after sophomore year for a reason. But now Mattie is a senior, and shes sick of missing things. So here she is. And theres Jolene: Beautiful. Captivating. Just like the stories she wove. Mattie would knowshe used to star in them. She and Jolene were best friends. Mattie has the scar on her palm to prove it, and Jolene has everything else, including Hudson. But when Mattie runs into Hudson and gets a glimpse of what could have been, she decides to take it all back: the boyfriend, the friends, the life she was supposed to live. Problem is, Mattie cant figure out where Jolenes life ends and hers begins. Because theres something Mattie hasnt told anyone: She walked away from Jolene over a year ago, but she never really left. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Hardcover. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062327215

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.04
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book