Baldwin, Carey Confession

ISBN 13: 9780062314116

Confession

3.86 avg rating
( 449 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062314116: Confession

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Carey Baldwin
Published by Witness Impulse
ISBN 10: 0062314114 ISBN 13: 9780062314116
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Witness Impulse. Paperback / softback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Confession, Carey Baldwin. Bookseller Inventory # B9780062314116

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Baldwin, Carey
ISBN 10: 0062314114 ISBN 13: 9780062314116
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800623141160000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Carey Baldwin
Published by Witness Impulse, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062314114 ISBN 13: 9780062314116
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Witness Impulse, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 170 x 107 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. For fans of Allison Brennan and Karen Rose comes Carey Baldwin, a daring new name in suspense, with the story of a serial killer out for blood--and the only woman who can stop his reign of terror. They say the Santa Fe Saint comes to save your soul--by taking your life. Newly minted psychiatrist Faith Clancy gets the shock of her life when her first patient confesses to the grisly Saint murders. By law Faith s compelled to notify the authorities, but is her patient really the Saint? Or will she contribute to more death by turning the wrong man over to the police? Faith is going to need all her wits and the help of a powerful adversary, Luke Jericho, if she s to unravel the truth. But she doesn t realize she s about to become an unwitting pawn in a serial killer s diabolical game. For once he s finished with Faith, she ll become his next victim. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062314116

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Carey Baldwin
Published by Witness Impulse, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062314114 ISBN 13: 9780062314116
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Witness Impulse, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 170 x 107 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. For fans of Allison Brennan and Karen Rose comes Carey Baldwin, a daring new name in suspense, with the story of a serial killer out for blood--and the only woman who can stop his reign of terror. They say the Santa Fe Saint comes to save your soul--by taking your life. Newly minted psychiatrist Faith Clancy gets the shock of her life when her first patient confesses to the grisly Saint murders. By law Faith s compelled to notify the authorities, but is her patient really the Saint? Or will she contribute to more death by turning the wrong man over to the police? Faith is going to need all her wits and the help of a powerful adversary, Luke Jericho, if she s to unravel the truth. But she doesn t realize she s about to become an unwitting pawn in a serial killer s diabolical game. For once he s finished with Faith, she ll become his next victim. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062314116

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Baldwin, Carey
Published by Witness Impulse (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062314114 ISBN 13: 9780062314116
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Witness Impulse, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 432 pages. 6.75x4.19x1.08 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # z-0062314114

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Baldwin, Carey
Published by Avon Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062314114 ISBN 13: 9780062314116
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books, 2014. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # TH9780062314116

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.33
From Germany to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Baldwin, Carey
Published by Witness Impulse
ISBN 10: 0062314114 ISBN 13: 9780062314116
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Witness Impulse. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062314114 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17162253

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.62
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Baldwin, Carey
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062314114 ISBN 13: 9780062314116
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062314114

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.43
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Baldwin, Carey
Published by HarperCollins (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062314114 ISBN 13: 9780062314116
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Media Mall
(Fyshwick, ACT, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 10.8 x 17.14 cm. Our orders are sent from our warehouse locally or directly from our international distributors to allow us to offer you the best possible price and delivery time. Book. Bookseller Inventory # MM-21614678

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.35
From Australia to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Baldwin, Carey
Published by Witness Impulse (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062314114 ISBN 13: 9780062314116
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Witness Impulse, 2014. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0062314114

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
23.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.29
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book