Carey Baldwin Confession

ISBN 13: 9780062314116

Confession

3.87 avg rating
( 481 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062314116: Confession

This Amazon Bestselling Suspense is perfect for fans of Allison Brennan and Lisa Gardner. Award winning author, Carey Baldwin, brings you the story of a serial killer out for blood--and the only woman who can stop his reign of terror.
They say the Santa Fe Saint comes to save your soul--by taking your life.
Newly minted psychiatrist Faith Clancy gets the shock of her life when her first patient confesses to the grisly Saint murders. By law Faith's compelled to notify the authorities, but is her patient really the Saint? Or will she contribute to more death by turning the wrong man over to the police?
Faith is going to need all her wits and the help of a powerful adversary, Luke Jericho, if she's to unravel the truth. But she doesn't realize she's about to become an unwitting pawn in a serial killer's diabolical game. For once he's finished with Faith, she's to become his next victim.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Author:

Thank you so much for reading Confession! 
Read more from Carey Today! 
 
First Do No Evil (Blood Secrets Book #1)  ASIN: B06XB4X6M7
Confession (Blood Secrets Book#2) ASIN: B00DB3FWIS
Judgment (Cassidy & Spenser thrillers #1) ASIN: B00HLIYVPE
Fallen (Cassidy & Spenser thrillers #2) ASIN:B00NLMC9DU
Notorious (Cassidy & Spenser thrillers #3) ASIN:B00V3MBTGI
Stolen (Cassidy & Spenser thrillers #4) ASIN: B01D8KFX0A
All books can be read as stand-alone stories or as part of a series.

About the Author:

Carey Baldwin is a mild-mannered doctor by day and an award-winning author of edgy suspense by night. She holds two doctoral degrees, one in medicine and one in psychology. She loves reading and writing stories that keep you off balance and on the edge of your seat. Carey lives in the southwestern United States with her amazing family. In her spare time she enjoys hiking and chasing wildflowers.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Carey Baldwin, Carey Baldwin
ISBN 10: 0062314114 ISBN 13: 9780062314116
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 21182904-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.03
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Carey Baldwin
Published by Witness Impulse, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062314114 ISBN 13: 9780062314116
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Witness Impulse, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. For fans of Allison Brennan and Karen Rose comes Carey Baldwin, a daring new name in suspense, with the story of a serial killer out for blood--and the only woman who can stop his reign of terror. They say the Santa Fe Saint comes to save your soul--by taking your life. Newly minted psychiatrist Faith Clancy gets the shock of her life when her first patient confesses to the grisly Saint murders. By law Faith s compelled to notify the authorities, but is her patient really the Saint? Or will she contribute to more death by turning the wrong man over to the police? Faith is going to need all her wits and the help of a powerful adversary, Luke Jericho, if she s to unravel the truth. But she doesn t realize she s about to become an unwitting pawn in a serial killer s diabolical game. For once he s finished with Faith, she ll become his next victim. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062314116

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Carey Baldwin
Published by Witness Impulse, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062314114 ISBN 13: 9780062314116
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Witness Impulse, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. For fans of Allison Brennan and Karen Rose comes Carey Baldwin, a daring new name in suspense, with the story of a serial killer out for blood--and the only woman who can stop his reign of terror. They say the Santa Fe Saint comes to save your soul--by taking your life. Newly minted psychiatrist Faith Clancy gets the shock of her life when her first patient confesses to the grisly Saint murders. By law Faith s compelled to notify the authorities, but is her patient really the Saint? Or will she contribute to more death by turning the wrong man over to the police? Faith is going to need all her wits and the help of a powerful adversary, Luke Jericho, if she s to unravel the truth. But she doesn t realize she s about to become an unwitting pawn in a serial killer s diabolical game. For once he s finished with Faith, she ll become his next victim. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062314116

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Carey Baldwin
ISBN 10: 0062314114 ISBN 13: 9780062314116
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800623141160000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Carey Baldwin
Published by Witness Impulse, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062314114 ISBN 13: 9780062314116
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Witness Impulse, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. For fans of Allison Brennan and Karen Rose comes Carey Baldwin, a daring new name in suspense, with the story of a serial killer out for blood--and the only woman who can stop his reign of terror. They say the Santa Fe Saint comes to save your soul--by taking your life. Newly minted psychiatrist Faith Clancy gets the shock of her life when her first patient confesses to the grisly Saint murders. By law Faith s compelled to notify the authorities, but is her patient really the Saint? Or will she contribute to more death by turning the wrong man over to the police? Faith is going to need all her wits and the help of a powerful adversary, Luke Jericho, if she s to unravel the truth. But she doesn t realize she s about to become an unwitting pawn in a serial killer s diabolical game. For once he s finished with Faith, she ll become his next victim. Bookseller Inventory # BTE9780062314116

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Baldwin, Carey
Published by Harpercollins (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062314114 ISBN 13: 9780062314116
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062314116

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Baldwin, Carey
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062314114 ISBN 13: 9780062314116
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062314114

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.69
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Carey Baldwin
Published by Witness Impulse (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062314114 ISBN 13: 9780062314116
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Witness Impulse, 2014. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # TH9780062314116

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.58
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Carey Baldwin
Published by Witness Impulse
ISBN 10: 0062314114 ISBN 13: 9780062314116
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Witness Impulse. Paperback / softback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Confession, Carey Baldwin. Bookseller Inventory # B9780062314116

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Baldwin, Carey
Published by Witness Impulse (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062314114 ISBN 13: 9780062314116
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Witness Impulse, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 432 pages. 6.75x4.19x1.08 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # z-0062314114

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book