Chasing Morgan: Book Four: The Hunted Series

4.21 avg rating
( 1,198 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062305978: Chasing Morgan: Book Four: The Hunted Series

Book Four in The Hunted Series ...

FBI agent Tyler Reed trusts only facts and evidence, until the day a beautiful blonde delivers a life-saving warning ... based on nothing more than a vision.

Five years later, the mysterious Morgan Standish has used her talents to help Tyler and the FBI bring down countless criminals. Still, Tyler knows next to nothing about her. She contacts him by phone--and by some sort of psychic connection he's not prepared to admit exists--but has not shown herself once. Until now.

Morgan's gift may let her see things others can't, but it comes at a price. Getting too close to anyone is dangerous, especially the gorgeous, moody Special Agent Reed. For she's seen the future: if they meet again too soon, an innocent could be lost.

But when Tyler's latest case forces Morgan out of hiding, she is the one thrust into the path of a serial killer, the Psychic Slayer, who will stop at nothing to protect the secrets only Morgan can see.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

Fans of Mary Burton and Mary Higgins Clark will enjoy this suspenseful series.--Library Journal

About the Author:

Jennifer Ryan is the New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of The Hunted, McBride, and Montana Men series. She writes suspenseful contemporary romances with outrageous plot twists, deeply emotional love stories, high stakes and higher drama. Her stories are filled with love, family, friendship, and the happily-ever-after we all hope to find.

Jennifer lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her husband and three children. When she finally leaves those fictional worlds, you'll find her in the garden, playing in the dirt and daydreaming about people who live only in her head, until she puts them on paper.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jennifer Ryan
ISBN 10: 0062305972 ISBN 13: 9780062305978
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800623059780000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jennifer Ryan
Published by AVON BOOKS, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062305972 ISBN 13: 9780062305978
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description AVON BOOKS, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 168 x 107 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Book Four in The Hunted Series . FBI agent Tyler Reed trusts only facts and evidence, until the day a beautiful blonde delivers a life-saving warning . based on nothing more than a vision. Five years later, the mysterious Morgan Standish has used her talents to help Tyler and the FBI bring down countless criminals. Still, Tyler knows next to nothing about her. She contacts him by phone--and by some sort of psychic connection he s not prepared to admit exists--but has not shown herself once. Until now. Morgan s gift may let her see things others can t, but it comes at a price. Getting too close to anyone is dangerous, especially the gorgeous, moody Special Agent Reed. For she s seen the future: if they meet again too soon, an innocent could be lost. But when Tyler s latest case forces Morgan out of hiding, she is the one thrust into the path of a serial killer, the Psychic Slayer, who will stop at nothing to protect the secrets only Morgan can see. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062305978

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Jennifer Ryan
Published by AVON BOOKS, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062305972 ISBN 13: 9780062305978
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description AVON BOOKS, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 168 x 107 mm. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Book Four in The Hunted Series . FBI agent Tyler Reed trusts only facts and evidence, until the day a beautiful blonde delivers a life-saving warning . based on nothing more than a vision. Five years later, the mysterious Morgan Standish has used her talents to help Tyler and the FBI bring down countless criminals. Still, Tyler knows next to nothing about her. She contacts him by phone--and by some sort of psychic connection he s not prepared to admit exists--but has not shown herself once. Until now. Morgan s gift may let her see things others can t, but it comes at a price. Getting too close to anyone is dangerous, especially the gorgeous, moody Special Agent Reed. For she s seen the future: if they meet again too soon, an innocent could be lost. But when Tyler s latest case forces Morgan out of hiding, she is the one thrust into the path of a serial killer, the Psychic Slayer, who will stop at nothing to protect the secrets only Morgan can see. Bookseller Inventory # BTE9780062305978

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Jennifer Ryan
Published by AVON BOOKS, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062305972 ISBN 13: 9780062305978
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description AVON BOOKS, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 168 x 107 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Book Four in The Hunted Series . FBI agent Tyler Reed trusts only facts and evidence, until the day a beautiful blonde delivers a life-saving warning . based on nothing more than a vision. Five years later, the mysterious Morgan Standish has used her talents to help Tyler and the FBI bring down countless criminals. Still, Tyler knows next to nothing about her. She contacts him by phone--and by some sort of psychic connection he s not prepared to admit exists--but has not shown herself once. Until now. Morgan s gift may let her see things others can t, but it comes at a price. Getting too close to anyone is dangerous, especially the gorgeous, moody Special Agent Reed. For she s seen the future: if they meet again too soon, an innocent could be lost. But when Tyler s latest case forces Morgan out of hiding, she is the one thrust into the path of a serial killer, the Psychic Slayer, who will stop at nothing to protect the secrets only Morgan can see. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062305978

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Jennifer Ryan
Published by Avon Books
ISBN 10: 0062305972 ISBN 13: 9780062305978
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books. Paperback / softback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Chasing Morgan: Book Four: The Hunted Series, Jennifer Ryan. Bookseller Inventory # B9780062305978

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Ryan, Jennifer
Published by WILLIAM MORROW and CO (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062305972 ISBN 13: 9780062305978
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description WILLIAM MORROW and CO, 2013. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062305978

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Ryan, Jennifer
Published by Avon Impulse (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062305972 ISBN 13: 9780062305978
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Impulse, 2013. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 380 pages. 6.50x4.00x1.00 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # z-0062305972

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Jennifer Ryan
Published by Avon Books
ISBN 10: 0062305972 ISBN 13: 9780062305978
New paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062305978

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Ryan, Jennifer
Published by Avon Books 2013-10-15 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062305972 ISBN 13: 9780062305978
New Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books 2013-10-15, 2013. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatched within 2 working days from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-BNT-01275044

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.49
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Jennifer Ryan
Published by Avon Books 2013-10-15 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062305972 ISBN 13: 9780062305978
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books 2013-10-15, 2013. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatched within 2 working days from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-ING-28193865

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.49
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book