The Detective & the Pipe Girl

3.65 avg rating
( 332 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062305596: The Detective & the Pipe Girl

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Craven, Michael
Published by Harper Paperbacks 2014-05-27 (2014)
ISBN 10: 006230559X ISBN 13: 9780062305596
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Ebooksweb COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Paperbacks 2014-05-27, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 006230559X. Bookseller Inventory # Z006230559XZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Craven, Michael
Published by Harper Paperbacks
ISBN 10: 006230559X ISBN 13: 9780062305596
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Paperbacks. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 006230559X. Bookseller Inventory # Z006230559XZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Craven, Michael
Published by Harper Paperbacks
ISBN 10: 006230559X ISBN 13: 9780062305596
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Paperbacks. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 006230559X. Bookseller Inventory # Z006230559XZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Craven, Michael
Published by Harper Paperbacks
ISBN 10: 006230559X ISBN 13: 9780062305596
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Paperbacks. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 006230559X. Bookseller Inventory # HGT2031ECGG011817H0256

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.38
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Craven, Michael
ISBN 10: 006230559X ISBN 13: 9780062305596
New Paperback Quantity Available: 6
Seller
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Bookseller Inventory # 1EYDQW000UTS

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.82
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Craven, Michael
ISBN 10: 006230559X ISBN 13: 9780062305596
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800623055960000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Craven, Michael
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 006230559X ISBN 13: 9780062305596
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 006230559X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.83
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Craven, Michael
Published by Bourbon Street Books, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 006230559X ISBN 13: 9780062305596
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bourbon Street Books, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 201 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the vein of Harlan Coben, Robert B. Parker, and Carl Hiaasen comes a richly atmospheric, wildly original, and fast-paced mystery introducing the unforgettable P.I. John Darvelle set against the magnetic allure of Los Angeles.Private detective John Darvelle is a man of specific tastes simple design, smart women, cheap American beer. He s a man of specific opinions drive a car nobody can remember, avoid brunch at all costs, and don t live in Brentwood. And he adheres to his own professional code, an indelible blend of loyalty, fierce commitment, and performance under pressure. He also plays a lot of Ping-Pong. Arthur Vonz is one of the most powerful men in Los Angeles, a filmmaker among the ranks of Spielberg, Coppola, and Kubrick. He hires Darvelle to find a young woman named Suzanne Neal, an incandescent beauty who just might be hiding something. What starts as an easy assignment soon has Darvelle plunging deep into the hidden world of Hollywood s elite. A twisting, turning journey puts him face-to-face with the LAPD, a ruthless underground crime operation, and a cold-blooded killer. It s the case of a lifetime . . . that could end his life. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062305596

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Craven, Michael
Published by Bourbon Street Books, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 006230559X ISBN 13: 9780062305596
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bourbon Street Books, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 201 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the vein of Harlan Coben, Robert B. Parker, and Carl Hiaasen comes a richly atmospheric, wildly original, and fast-paced mystery introducing the unforgettable P.I. John Darvelle set against the magnetic allure of Los Angeles.Private detective John Darvelle is a man of specific tastes simple design, smart women, cheap American beer. He s a man of specific opinions drive a car nobody can remember, avoid brunch at all costs, and don t live in Brentwood. And he adheres to his own professional code, an indelible blend of loyalty, fierce commitment, and performance under pressure. He also plays a lot of Ping-Pong. Arthur Vonz is one of the most powerful men in Los Angeles, a filmmaker among the ranks of Spielberg, Coppola, and Kubrick. He hires Darvelle to find a young woman named Suzanne Neal, an incandescent beauty who just might be hiding something. What starts as an easy assignment soon has Darvelle plunging deep into the hidden world of Hollywood s elite. A twisting, turning journey puts him face-to-face with the LAPD, a ruthless underground crime operation, and a cold-blooded killer. It s the case of a lifetime . . . that could end his life. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062305596

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Craven, Michael
Published by Harper Paperbacks
ISBN 10: 006230559X ISBN 13: 9780062305596
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Paperbacks. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 006230559X Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17130563

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book