The Governess Club: Claire

3.15 avg rating
( 269 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062292216: The Governess Club: Claire

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

MacDonald, Ellie
Published by AVON BOOKS, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062292218 ISBN 13: 9780062292216
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description AVON BOOKS, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 168 x 104 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. For fans of Christina Dodd and Elizabeth Boyle.Claire Bannister just wants to be a good teacher so that she and the other ladies of the Governess Club can make enough money to leave their jobs and start their own school in the country. But when the new sinfully handsome and utterly distracting tutor arrives, Claire finds herself caught up in a whirlwind romance that could change the course of her future. Jacob Knightly has a secret. He is actually the notorious Earl of Rimmel. He s just posing as a tutor to escape his reputation in the city. He never expected to fall in love with the kind and beautiful governess. She is the first person to love him for himself and not his title.But when Jacob s true identity is revealed, Claire realizes she has risked her reputation and her heart on a man she doesn t truly know. Will Jacob be able to convince her that the Wild Earl has been tamed and that she is the true countess of his heart?. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062292216

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

MacDonald, Ellie
Published by AVON BOOKS, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062292218 ISBN 13: 9780062292216
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description AVON BOOKS, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 168 x 104 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. For fans of Christina Dodd and Elizabeth Boyle.Claire Bannister just wants to be a good teacher so that she and the other ladies of the Governess Club can make enough money to leave their jobs and start their own school in the country. But when the new sinfully handsome and utterly distracting tutor arrives, Claire finds herself caught up in a whirlwind romance that could change the course of her future. Jacob Knightly has a secret. He is actually the notorious Earl of Rimmel. He s just posing as a tutor to escape his reputation in the city. He never expected to fall in love with the kind and beautiful governess. She is the first person to love him for himself and not his title.But when Jacob s true identity is revealed, Claire realizes she has risked her reputation and her heart on a man she doesn t truly know. Will Jacob be able to convince her that the Wild Earl has been tamed and that she is the true countess of his heart?. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062292216

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

MacDonald, Ellie
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062292218 ISBN 13: 9780062292216
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062292218

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
1.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.83
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

MacDonald, Ellie
Published by Avon Impulse
ISBN 10: 0062292218 ISBN 13: 9780062292216
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Impulse. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062292218 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 16563938

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
1.73
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

MacDonald, Ellie
ISBN 10: 0062292218 ISBN 13: 9780062292216
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800622922160000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

MacDonald, Ellie
Published by Avon Impulse (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062292218 ISBN 13: 9780062292216
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Impulse, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 147 pages. 6.50x4.00x0.75 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # z-0062292218

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

MacDonald, Ellie
Published by Avon Impulse (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062292218 ISBN 13: 9780062292216
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Impulse, 2013. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: For fans of Christina Dodd and Elizabeth Boyle.Claire Bannister just wants to be a good teacher so that she and the other ladies of the Governess Club can make enough money to leave their jobs and start their own school in the country. But when the new sinfully handsome and utterly distracting tutor arrives, Claire finds herself caught up in a whirlwind romance that could change the course of her future. Jacob Knightly has a secret. He is actually the notorious Earl of Rimmel. He's just posing as a tutor to escape his reputation in the city. He never expected to fall in love with the kind and beautiful governess. She is the first person to love him for himself and not his title.But when Jacob's true identity is revealed, Claire realizes she has risked her reputation and her heart on a man she doesn't truly know. Will Jacob be able to convince her that the Wild Earl has been tamed and that she is the true countess of his heart?. Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_0062292218

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

MacDonald, Ellie
Published by Avon Impulse (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062292218 ISBN 13: 9780062292216
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Impulse, 2013. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0062292218

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
15.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

MacDonald, Ellie
Published by HarperCollins (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062292218 ISBN 13: 9780062292216
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Media Mall
(Fyshwick, ACT, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 10.16 x 16.51 cm. Our orders are sent from our warehouse locally or directly from our international distributors to allow us to offer you the best possible price and delivery time. Book. Bookseller Inventory # MM-21371834

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.61
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

MacDonald, Ellie
ISBN 10: 0062292218 ISBN 13: 9780062292216
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. 107mm x 15mm x 170mm. Mass Market Paperback. Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 192 pages. 0.113. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062292216

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.32
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 22.62
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book