Liz Czukas Ask Again Later

ISBN 13: 9780062272393

Ask Again Later

3.76 avg rating
( 4,318 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062272393: Ask Again Later
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Title: Ask Again Later <>Binding: Paperback <>Author: LizCzukas <>Publisher: HarperTeen

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

"Breezy, witty, and charming with some serious swoon. You will heart Heart in this sprightly comedy of errors."--Huntley Fitzpatrick, author of My Life Next Door

"A hilarious romp. Heart is the kind of narrator you'll love rooting for: self-deprecating, brutally honest, and charmingly quirky. A Molly Ringwald for the next generation. The only question you won't need to ask again later is whether or not to read this book. The answer is yes."--Shaun Hutchinson, author of The Deathday Letter and FML

"Czukas' debut is pure fun; at times, readers will feel as if in a John Hughes movie--and that's a good thing."--ALA Booklist

"A genuine comedic voice and well-developed characters."--Kirkus Reviews

"Fans of Stephanie Perkins and Jane Austen will swoon."--RT Book Reviews

From the Back Cover:

Despite what her name might suggest, Heart has zero interest in romance. So when her brilliant plan to go to prom with a group of friends is disrupted by two surprise invites, Heart knows there's only one drama-free solution: flip a coin.

Heads: The jock. He might spend all night staring at his ex or throw up in the limo, but how bad can her brother's best friend really be?

Tails: The theater geek . . . with a secret. What could be better than a guy who shares all of Heart's interests--even if he also wants to share all of his feelings?

Heart's simple coin flip has somehow given her the chance to live out both dates. But where her prom night ends up might be the most surprising thing of all. . . .

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Czukas, Liz
Published by HarperTeen, U.S.A. (2014)
ISBN 10: 006227239X ISBN 13: 9780062272393
New Soft cover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Adventure Books
(Oklahoma City, OK, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, U.S.A., 2014. Soft cover. Condition: New. 1st Edition. New, never read. Trade size. Seller Inventory # 001056

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.38
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.33
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Czukas, Liz
ISBN 10: 006227239X ISBN 13: 9780062272393
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # VC-9780062272393

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
3.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.10
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Czukas, Liz
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 006227239X ISBN 13: 9780062272393
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 006227239X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.92
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.79
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Liz Czukas
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 006227239X ISBN 13: 9780062272393
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Sixteen Candles meets Sliding Doors in this hilariously charming and irreverent YA debut. Fans of realistic teen fiction like Lauren Barnholdt's Two-Way Street and Sarah Mlynowski's Ten Things We Did (And Probably Shouldn't Have) will love Ask Again Later's pitch-perfect tale of prom night drama--with a twist.Heart LaCoeur has zero interest in a messy high-school romance, no matter what her name suggests. That's why she's decided to avoid prom angst by going with a group of single friends. And that's why, when two surprise prom invites derail her brilliant plan, Heart takes the only foolproof, drama-free solution: a coin flip--that somehow gives her the chance to live out both prom nights. Heads or tails, where they both end up might be the most surprising thing of all. . . . Seller Inventory # FLT9780062272393

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Liz Czukas
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 006227239X ISBN 13: 9780062272393
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Sixteen Candles meets Sliding Doors in this hilariously charming and irreverent YA debut. Fans of realistic teen fiction like Lauren Barnholdt's Two-Way Street and Sarah Mlynowski's Ten Things We Did (And Probably Shouldn't Have) will love Ask Again Later's pitch-perfect tale of prom night drama--with a twist.Heart LaCoeur has zero interest in a messy high-school romance, no matter what her name suggests. That's why she's decided to avoid prom angst by going with a group of single friends. And that's why, when two surprise prom invites derail her brilliant plan, Heart takes the only foolproof, drama-free solution: a coin flip--that somehow gives her the chance to live out both prom nights. Heads or tails, where they both end up might be the most surprising thing of all. . . . Seller Inventory # BTE9780062272393

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.01
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Liz Czukas
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 006227239X ISBN 13: 9780062272393
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Sixteen Candles meets Sliding Doors in this hilariously charming and irreverent YA debut. Fans of realistic teen fiction like Lauren Barnholdt's Two-Way Street and Sarah Mlynowski's Ten Things We Did (And Probably Shouldn't Have) will love Ask Again Later's pitch-perfect tale of prom night drama--with a twist.Heart LaCoeur has zero interest in a messy high-school romance, no matter what her name suggests. That's why she's decided to avoid prom angst by going with a group of single friends. And that's why, when two surprise prom invites derail her brilliant plan, Heart takes the only foolproof, drama-free solution: a coin flip--that somehow gives her the chance to live out both prom nights. Heads or tails, where they both end up might be the most surprising thing of all. . . . Seller Inventory # FLT9780062272393

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.01
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Liz Czukas
Published by HarperTeen (2014)
ISBN 10: 006227239X ISBN 13: 9780062272393
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2014. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M006227239X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
18.42
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.54
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Czukas, Liz
Published by HarperTeen (2014)
ISBN 10: 006227239X ISBN 13: 9780062272393
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
BookVistas
(New Delhi, India)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # BD1-9780062272393

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
17.56
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.28
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Czukas, Liz
Published by Harperteen (2014)
ISBN 10: 006227239X ISBN 13: 9780062272393
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harperteen, 2014. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 322 pages. 8.25x5.50x1.00 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # 006227239X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
19.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Czukas, Liz
Published by HarperTeen (2014)
ISBN 10: 006227239X ISBN 13: 9780062272393
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P11006227239X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
30.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book