The Morrigan's Curse (Eighth Day)

4.26 avg rating
( 218 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062272218: The Morrigan's Curse (Eighth Day)

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Salerni, Dianne K.
ISBN 10: 0062272217 ISBN 13: 9780062272218
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800622722180000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Salerni, Dianne K.
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062272217 ISBN 13: 9780062272218
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062272217

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.83
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Salerni, Dianne K.
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0062272217 ISBN 13: 9780062272218
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062272217 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17907341

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Salerni, Dianne K.
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062272217 ISBN 13: 9780062272218
New Quantity Available: 13
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2016. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062272218

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Salerni, Dianne K.
ISBN 10: 0062272217 ISBN 13: 9780062272218
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 20
Print on Demand
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. Item doesn't include CD/DVD. Bookseller Inventory # 9770814

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Salerni, Dianne K.
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062272217 ISBN 13: 9780062272218
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2016. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 216 x 147 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Adventure, action, and magic collide in the latest installment of the series that School Library Journal called fast paced and exciting. In the third book of the series that VOYA recommends for fans of Percy Jackson and Harry Potter, the war over the Eighth Day continues and there s more at stake than ever before. The battle between Kin and Transitioners that s been brewing for centuries has finally come to a head. The sinister Kin have captured Evangeline s younger sister, Addie, a descendant of Merlin whose presence will allow them to reverse the Eighth Day Spell and free themselves. Addie doesn t realize the full consequences of her cooperation. She s been helping the Kin because they value the strength of her magic something Evangeline never did. The feeling of power coursing through her veins is impossible to resist. Meanwhile, Riley, Evangeline, and Jax craft a plan to rescue Addie from her captors. But the Kin s unstoppable magic, and a rebellious Addie, force Riley to reconsider whether saving Addie is worth sacrificing everyone who lives in the seven-day week. Jax won t let Evangeline s sister be used as a pawn, so he risks it all in a secret mission of his own. With the Morrigan pushing both sides of the war toward annihilation, Addie must decide where her loyalties lie, while Jax, Riley, and Evangeline confront the possibility of losing Addie to save the world. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062272218

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Salerni, Dianne K.
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062272217 ISBN 13: 9780062272218
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2016. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 216 x 147 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Adventure, action, and magic collide in the latest installment of the series that School Library Journal called fast paced and exciting. In the third book of the series that VOYA recommends for fans of Percy Jackson and Harry Potter, the war over the Eighth Day continues and there s more at stake than ever before. The battle between Kin and Transitioners that s been brewing for centuries has finally come to a head. The sinister Kin have captured Evangeline s younger sister, Addie, a descendant of Merlin whose presence will allow them to reverse the Eighth Day Spell and free themselves. Addie doesn t realize the full consequences of her cooperation. She s been helping the Kin because they value the strength of her magic something Evangeline never did. The feeling of power coursing through her veins is impossible to resist. Meanwhile, Riley, Evangeline, and Jax craft a plan to rescue Addie from her captors. But the Kin s unstoppable magic, and a rebellious Addie, force Riley to reconsider whether saving Addie is worth sacrificing everyone who lives in the seven-day week. Jax won t let Evangeline s sister be used as a pawn, so he risks it all in a secret mission of his own. With the Morrigan pushing both sides of the war toward annihilation, Addie must decide where her loyalties lie, while Jax, Riley, and Evangeline confront the possibility of losing Addie to save the world. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062272218

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Salerni, Dianne K.
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0062272217 ISBN 13: 9780062272218
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062272217. Bookseller Inventory # Z0062272217ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Salerni, Dianne K.
ISBN 10: 0062272217 ISBN 13: 9780062272218
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. New. This item is new unopened, never used and still in its original manufacturer condition. Tracking number will be provided to you so that you may track your order (for all USA orders). Bookseller Inventory # 115389201

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Salerni, Dianne K.
Published by HarperCollins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062272217 ISBN 13: 9780062272218
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 20
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2016. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062272217

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.41
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book