To Dwell in Darkness (Duncan Kincaid/Gemma James Novels)

4.13 avg rating
( 3,078 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062271600: To Dwell in Darkness (Duncan Kincaid/Gemma James Novels)

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Crombie, Deborah
Published by William Morrow
ISBN 10: 0062271601 ISBN 13: 9780062271600
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Orion Tech
(Grand Prairie, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062271601 . Bookseller Inventory # HGT2356RJIV010417H0392P

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
1.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.41
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Crombie, Deborah
ISBN 10: 0062271601 ISBN 13: 9780062271600
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
LVeritas
(Newton, MA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Gift Quality Book in Excellent Condition. Bookseller Inventory # 36S9FP000H3Y

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.82
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Crombie, Deborah
Published by William Morrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062271601 ISBN 13: 9780062271600
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
MediaCastle
(San Diego, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow, 2014. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. New. Fast Shipping. APO,FPO welcome. Bookseller Inventory # 916013

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.25
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Crombie, Deborah
Published by William Morrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062271601 ISBN 13: 9780062271600
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow, 2014. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: In the tradition of Elizabeth George, Louise Penny, and P. D. James, New York Times bestselling author Deborah Crombie delivers a powerful tale of intrigue, betrayal, and lies that will plunge married London detectives Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James into the unspeakable darkness that lies at the heart of murder. Recently transferred to the London borough of Camden from Scotland Yard headquarters, Superintendent Duncan Kincaid and his new murder investigation team are called to a deadly bombing at historic St. Pancras Station. By fortunate coincidence, Melody Talbot, Gemma's trusted colleague, witnesses the explosion. The victim was taking part in an organized protest, yet the other group members swear the young man only meant to set off a smoke bomb. As Kincaid begins to gather the facts, he finds every piece of the puzzle yields an unexpected pattern, including the disappearance of a mysterious bystander. The bombing isn't the only mystery troubling Kincaid. He's still questioning the reasons behind his transfer, and when his former bosswho's been avoiding himis attacked, those suspicions deepen. With the help of his former sergeant, Doug Cullen, Melody Talbot, and Gemma, Kincaid begins to untangle the truth. But what he discovers will leave him questioning his belief in the job that has shaped his life and his valuesand remind him just how vulnerable his precious family is. Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_0062271601

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Crombie, Deborah
ISBN 10: 0062271601 ISBN 13: 9780062271600
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
AMAZINGBOOKDEALS
(IRVING, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: BRAND NEW. BRAND NEW. Fast Shipping. Prompt Customer Service. Satisfaction guaranteed. Bookseller Inventory # 0062271601BNA

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.25
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Crombie, Deborah
ISBN 10: 0062271601 ISBN 13: 9780062271600
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800622716000000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
14.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Crombie, Deborah
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062271601 ISBN 13: 9780062271600
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062271601

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.86
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Crombie, Deborah
Published by William Morrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062271601 ISBN 13: 9780062271600
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow, 2014. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0062271601

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
16.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Crombie, Deborah
Published by William Morrow Company, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062271601 ISBN 13: 9780062271600
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow Company, United States, 2014. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 230 x 158 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the tradition of Elizabeth George, Louise Penny, and P. D. James, New York Times bestselling author Deborah Crombie delivers a powerful tale of intrigue, betrayal, and lies that will plunge married London detectives Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James into the unspeakable darkness that lies at the heart of murder.Recently transferred to the London borough of Camden from Scotland Yard headquarters, detective superintendent Duncan Kincaid and his new murder investigation team are called to a deadly bombing at historic St. Pancras International Station. By fortunate coincidence, detective sergeant Melody Talbot, Gemma s trusted colleague, witnesses the explosion. The victim was taking part in an organized protest, yet the other group members swear the young man only meant to set off a smoke bomb. As Kincaid begins to gather the facts, he finds that every piece of the puzzle yields an unexpected pattern, including the disappearance of a mysterious bystander.The bombing isn t the only mystery troubling Kincaid. He s still questioning the reasons behind his transfer, and when his former boss continues to avoid him, those suspicions deepen. With the help of his former sergeant, Doug Cullen, Melody Talbot, and Gemma, Kincaid begins to untangle the truth. But what he discovers will leave him questioning his belief in the job that has shaped his life and his values--and remind him just how vulnerable his precious family is. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062271600

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
16.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Crombie, Deborah
Published by William Morrow
ISBN 10: 0062271601 ISBN 13: 9780062271600
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062271601 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Bookseller Inventory # TM-0062271601

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
13.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.25
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book