Alvin and the Chipmunks Storybook Collection

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062252272: Alvin and the Chipmunks Storybook Collection

Get ready to rock with Alvin and the Chipmunks in this fun-filled hardcover storybook treasury. Perfect for Alvin and the Chipmunks fans old and new, this treasury includes the complete text and art for: Castaway Critters, Alvin Gets an A, A Chipmunk Valentine, Alvin and the Substitute Teacher, Alvin's Easter Break, Alvin and the Big Art Show, and The Reason for the Season.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

HarperCollins Publishers is a proud supporter of First Book, a national nonprofit organization whose mission is to give children from low-income families the opportunity to read and own their own new books. The primary goal of First Book is to work with existing literacy programs to distribute new books to children who, for economic reasons, have little or no access to books. In this way, First Book effectively leverages the heroic efforts of local tutoring, mentoring, and family literacy organizations as they work to reach children who need help the most. First Book distributes millions of books to hundreds of thousands of children nationwide each year. For more information on First Book, please visit www.firstbook.org.

From the Back Cover:

Get ready to rock with Alvin and the gang in this wonderful storybook collection! These seven fun-filled stories are perfect for fans of The Chipmunks. Join Alvin, Simon, and Theodore as they rough it on a desert island, go to school, find a valentine, and more!

This collection includes:

Castaway Critters

Alvin Gets an A

A Chipmunk Valentine

Alvin and the Substitute Teacher

Alvin's Easter Break

Alvin and the Big Art Show

The Reason for the Season

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Various
ISBN 10: 0062252275 ISBN 13: 9780062252272
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800622522720000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Various
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062252275 ISBN 13: 9780062252272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 229 x 229 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Get ready to rock with Alvin and the Chipmunks in this fun-filled hardcover storybook treasury. Perfect for Alvin and the Chipmunks fans old and new, this treasury includes the complete text and art for: Castaway Critters, Alvin Gets an A, A Chipmunk Valentine, Alvin and the Substitute Teacher, Alvin s Easter Break, Alvin and the Big Art Show, and The Reason for the Season. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780062252272

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Various
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062252275 ISBN 13: 9780062252272
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062252275

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.91
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Various
Published by HarperCollins 2015-11-03|NU-GRD-05270105 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062252275 ISBN 13: 9780062252272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins 2015-11-03|NU-GRD-05270105, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 9780062252272. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05270105

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.01
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Various
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062252275 ISBN 13: 9780062252272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 229 x 229 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Get ready to rock with Alvin and the Chipmunks in this fun-filled hardcover storybook treasury. Perfect for Alvin and the Chipmunks fans old and new, this treasury includes the complete text and art for: Castaway Critters, Alvin Gets an A, A Chipmunk Valentine, Alvin and the Substitute Teacher, Alvin s Easter Break, Alvin and the Big Art Show, and The Reason for the Season. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780062252272

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Various
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0062252275 ISBN 13: 9780062252272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062252275 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17219824

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.31
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Various
ISBN 10: 0062252275 ISBN 13: 9780062252272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 4
Print on Demand
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. Item doesn't include CD/DVD. Bookseller Inventory # 9035228

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.31
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Various
ISBN 10: 0062252275 ISBN 13: 9780062252272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Get ready to rock with Alvin and the Chipmunks in this fun-filled hardcover storybook treasury. Perfect for Alvin and the Chipmunks fans old and new, this treasury includes the complete text and art for: Castaway Critters, Alvin Gets an A, A Chipmunk Valentine, Alvin and the Substitute Teacher, Alvi. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780062252272_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Various
Published by Harper Collins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062252275 ISBN 13: 9780062252272
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Childrens Books, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062252272

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.31
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Various
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN 10: 0062252275 ISBN 13: 9780062252272
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc. Hardback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Alvin and the Chipmunks Storybook Collection: 7 Rockin' Stories, Harper Collins Publishers, Get ready to rock with Alvin and the Chipmunks in this fun-filled hardcover storybook treasury. Perfect for Alvin and the Chipmunks fans old and new, this treasury includes the complete text and art for: Castaway Critters, Alvin Gets an A, A Chipmunk Valentine, Alvin and the Substitute Teacher, Alvin's Easter Break, Alvin and the Big Art Show, and The Reason for the Season. Bookseller Inventory # B9780062252272

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book