Magic Marks the Spot (Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates)

4.05 avg rating
( 2,478 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062194350: Magic Marks the Spot (Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates)

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Carlson, Caroline
ISBN 10: 0062194356 ISBN 13: 9780062194350
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621943500000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Carlson, Caroline
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062194356 ISBN 13: 9780062194350
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062194356

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Carlson, Caroline
Published by HarperCollins (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062194356 ISBN 13: 9780062194350
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2014. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: "There's merriment and intrigue on the high seas in this debut novel. Carlson's characters are as memorable as they are entertaining.". Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_0062194356

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Carlson, Caroline
Published by HarperCollins, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062194356 ISBN 13: 9780062194350
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Dave Phillips (illustrator). Reprint. 192 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson s hilarious tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates: Magic Marks the Spot is a seafaring romp like no other. The paperback features an Extras section containing an interview with the gargoyle, Hilary s application to the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates, and a sneak peek at the second book in the series, The Terror of the Southlands.Hilary Westfield has always dreamed of being a pirate. There s only one problem: the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates refuses to let any girl join their ranks of scourges and scallywags. But Hilary won t let this stop her; instead, she sets out to find her own piratical adventure and gets swept up in a madcap quest involving a map without an X, a magical treasure that likely doesn t exist, a talking gargoyle, a crew of misfit scallywags, and the most treacherous and unexpected villain on the High Seas.Written with uproarious wit and an inviting storyteller tone, the first book in Caroline Carlson s quirky series is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket s A Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart s The Mysterious Benedict Society. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780062194350

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Carlson, Caroline
Published by HarperCollins, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062194356 ISBN 13: 9780062194350
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Dave Phillips (illustrator). Reprint. 192 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson s hilarious tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates: Magic Marks the Spot is a seafaring romp like no other. The paperback features an Extras section containing an interview with the gargoyle, Hilary s application to the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates, and a sneak peek at the second book in the series, The Terror of the Southlands.Hilary Westfield has always dreamed of being a pirate. There s only one problem: the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates refuses to let any girl join their ranks of scourges and scallywags. But Hilary won t let this stop her; instead, she sets out to find her own piratical adventure and gets swept up in a madcap quest involving a map without an X, a magical treasure that likely doesn t exist, a talking gargoyle, a crew of misfit scallywags, and the most treacherous and unexpected villain on the High Seas.Written with uproarious wit and an inviting storyteller tone, the first book in Caroline Carlson s quirky series is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket s A Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart s The Mysterious Benedict Society. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780062194350

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Carlson, Caroline
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062194356 ISBN 13: 9780062194350
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062194350

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Carlson, Caroline
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0062194356 ISBN 13: 9780062194350
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 9
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062194356 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17247386

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Carlson, Caroline
ISBN 10: 0062194356 ISBN 13: 9780062194350
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. Item doesn't include CD/DVD. Bookseller Inventory # 7658649

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Carlson, Caroline
Published by HarperCollins (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062194356 ISBN 13: 9780062194350
New Paperback Quantity Available: 20
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062194356

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.39
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Carlson, Caroline
ISBN 10: 0062194356 ISBN 13: 9780062194350
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Softcover. Book Condition: New. New. This item is new unopened, never used and still in its original manufacturer condition. Tracking number will be provided to you so that you may track your order (for all USA orders). Bookseller Inventory # 9071695

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book