Magic Marks the Spot (Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates)

4.05 avg rating
( 2,649 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062194350: Magic Marks the Spot (Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates)

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Carlson, Caroline
ISBN 10: 0062194356 ISBN 13: 9780062194350
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621943500000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

CAROLINE CARLSON
Published by HarperCollins, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062194356 ISBN 13: 9780062194350
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Dave Phillips (illustrator). Reprint. 192 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson s hilarious tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates: Magic Marks the Spot is a seafaring romp like no other. The paperback features an Extras section containing an interview with the gargoyle, Hilary s application to the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates, and a sneak peek at the second book in the series, The Terror of the Southlands. Hilary Westfield has always dreamed of being a pirate. There s only one problem: the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates refuses to let any girl join their ranks of scourges and scallywags. But Hilary won t let this stop her; instead, she sets out to find her own piratical adventure and gets swept up in a madcap quest involving a map without an X, a magical treasure that likely doesn t exist, a talking gargoyle, a crew of misfit scallywags, and the most treacherous--and unexpected--villain on the High Seas. Written with uproarious wit and an inviting storyteller tone, the first book in Caroline Carlson s quirky series is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket s A Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart s The Mysterious Benedict Society. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780062194350

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Carlson, Caroline
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0062194356 ISBN 13: 9780062194350
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Campusbookexchange
(Richmond, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062194356. Bookseller Inventory # SKU1000506

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.12
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Carlson, Caroline
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062194356 ISBN 13: 9780062194350
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062194356

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.73
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Carlson, Caroline
ISBN 10: 0062194356 ISBN 13: 9780062194350
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062194350

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.12
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

CAROLINE CARLSON
Published by HarperCollins, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062194356 ISBN 13: 9780062194350
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Dave Phillips (illustrator). Reprint. 192 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson s hilarious tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates: Magic Marks the Spot is a seafaring romp like no other. The paperback features an Extras section containing an interview with the gargoyle, Hilary s application to the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates, and a sneak peek at the second book in the series, The Terror of the Southlands. Hilary Westfield has always dreamed of being a pirate. There s only one problem: the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates refuses to let any girl join their ranks of scourges and scallywags. But Hilary won t let this stop her; instead, she sets out to find her own piratical adventure and gets swept up in a madcap quest involving a map without an X, a magical treasure that likely doesn t exist, a talking gargoyle, a crew of misfit scallywags, and the most treacherous--and unexpected--villain on the High Seas. Written with uproarious wit and an inviting storyteller tone, the first book in Caroline Carlson s quirky series is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket s A Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart s The Mysterious Benedict Society. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780062194350

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Carlson, Caroline
ISBN 10: 0062194356 ISBN 13: 9780062194350
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062194350

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.12
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Carlson, Caroline
Published by HarperCollins (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062194356 ISBN 13: 9780062194350
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062194356

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.33
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Carlson, Caroline
ISBN 10: 0062194356 ISBN 13: 9780062194350
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. Item doesn't include CD/DVD. Bookseller Inventory # 7658649

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.12
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Carlson, Caroline
Published by Harper Collins 2014-09-09 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062194356 ISBN 13: 9780062194350
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins 2014-09-09, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062194350B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.69
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book