Born of Illusion

3.72 avg rating
( 4,130 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062187543: Born of Illusion

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Brown, Teri
ISBN 10: 0062187546 ISBN 13: 9780062187543
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621875430000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Brown, Teri
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062187546 ISBN 13: 9780062187543
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062187546

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Teri Brown
Published by Balzer Bray/Harperteen, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062187546 ISBN 13: 9780062187543
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer Bray/Harperteen, United States, 2013. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 210 x 148 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. For fans of Libba Bray and Anna Godbersen, this thrilling historical suspense novel is the story of a budding magician who has spent her life playing sidekick to her faux-medium mother--and trying to hide the fact that she possesses magnificent powers. As the illegitimate daughter of Harry Houdini--or so her mother claims--gifted illusionist Anna Van Housen easily navigates the underground world of magicians and mediums in 1920s New York, though the real trick is keeping her true gifts secret from her opportunistic mother. But as Anna s powers intensify, she experiences frightening visions that lead her to explore the powers she s tried so long to hide. Lovers of historical fiction and stories filled with romance and intrigue will fall for Born of Illusion and its whip-smart, savvy protagonist. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062187543

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Teri Brown
Published by Balzer Bray/Harperteen, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062187546 ISBN 13: 9780062187543
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer Bray/Harperteen, United States, 2013. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 210 x 148 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. For fans of Libba Bray and Anna Godbersen, this thrilling historical suspense novel is the story of a budding magician who has spent her life playing sidekick to her faux-medium mother--and trying to hide the fact that she possesses magnificent powers. As the illegitimate daughter of Harry Houdini--or so her mother claims--gifted illusionist Anna Van Housen easily navigates the underground world of magicians and mediums in 1920s New York, though the real trick is keeping her true gifts secret from her opportunistic mother. But as Anna s powers intensify, she experiences frightening visions that lead her to explore the powers she s tried so long to hide. Lovers of historical fiction and stories filled with romance and intrigue will fall for Born of Illusion and its whip-smart, savvy protagonist. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062187543

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Brown, Teri
Published by BALZER and BRAY (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062187546 ISBN 13: 9780062187543
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description BALZER and BRAY, 2013. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062187543

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Brown, Teri
Published by Balzer + Bray (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062187546 ISBN 13: 9780062187543
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray, 2013. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062187546

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.39
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Brown, Teri
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062187546 ISBN 13: 9780062187543
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062187546 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 16307014

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Teri Brown
ISBN 10: 0062187546 ISBN 13: 9780062187543
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621875431.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
13.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Teri Brown
ISBN 10: 0062187546 ISBN 13: 9780062187543
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 147mm x 33mm x 211mm. Hardcover. Set in 1920s New York City, this is the story of budding magician Anna Van Housen, who has spent her whole life playing sidekick to her faux-medium motherNand trying to hide the fact the .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 373 pages. 0.454. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062187543

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
16.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Teri Brown
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062187546 ISBN 13: 9780062187543
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Hardcover. 384 pages. Dimensions: 8.3in. x 5.8in. x 1.3in.For fans of Libba Bray and Anna Godbersen, this thrilling historical suspense novel is the story of a budding magician who has spent her life playing sidekick to her faux-medium motherand trying to hide the fact that she possesses magnificent powers. As the illegitimate daughter of Harry Houdinior so her mother claimsgifted illusionist Anna Van Housen easily navigates the underground world of magicians and mediums in 1920s New York, though the real trick is keeping her true gifts secret from her opportunistic mother. But as Annas powers intensify, she experiences frightening visions that lead her to explore the powers shes tried so long to hide. Lovers of historical fiction and stories filled with romance and intrigue will fall for Born of Illusion and its whip-smart, savvy protagonist. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Hardcover. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062187543

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
14.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.16
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book