Kiersten White Perfect Lies (Mind Games)

ISBN 13: 9780062135858

Perfect Lies (Mind Games)

3.75 avg rating
( 3,818 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062135858: Perfect Lies (Mind Games)

This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit—perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Lying Game series.

For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But Annie's visions of the future and Fia's flawless instincts can't always tell them who to trust. The sisters can only rely on each other—and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Annie and Fia are ready to fight back.

After years of being manipulated and controlled by the Keane Foundation, Annie has joined a group plotting to destroy the foundation from the outside, while Fia works with James Keane to bring his father down from within.

But Annie's visions of the future can't show her who to trust in the present. And though James is Fia's first love, her instincts tell her he's hiding something. The sisters can rely only on each other—and that may not be enough to save them.

About the Author:

Kiersten White is the New York Times bestselling author of the Paranormalcy trilogy, The Chaos of Stars, and the psychological thrillers Mind Games and Perfect Lies. She has neither magic nor a pet bird, but wants both. Kiersten lives with her family in San Diego, California.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

White, Kiersten
ISBN 10: 0062135856 ISBN 13: 9780062135858
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062135858

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Kiersten White
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062135856 ISBN 13: 9780062135858
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called a brutal, exciting gem of a book, is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit--perfect for fans of Sara Shepard s Lying Game series. For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But Annie s visions of the future and Fia s flawless instincts can t always tell them who to trust. The sisters can only rely on each other--and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them. Bookseller Inventory # LIB9780062135858

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Kiersten White
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062135856 ISBN 13: 9780062135858
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called a brutal, exciting gem of a book, is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit--perfect for fans of Sara Shepard s Lying Game series. For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But Annie s visions of the future and Fia s flawless instincts can t always tell them who to trust. The sisters can only rely on each other--and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them. Bookseller Inventory # LIB9780062135858

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Kiersten White
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062135856 ISBN 13: 9780062135858
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called a brutal, exciting gem of a book, is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit--perfect for fans of Sara Shepard s Lying Game series. For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But Annie s visions of the future and Fia s flawless instincts can t always tell them who to trust. The sisters can only rely on each other--and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them. Bookseller Inventory # BTE9780062135858

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Kiersten White
ISBN 10: 0062135856 ISBN 13: 9780062135858
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621358580000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

White, Kiersten
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062135856 ISBN 13: 9780062135858
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062135856

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.69
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

White, Kiersten
Published by Harper Collins 2015-02-17 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062135856 ISBN 13: 9780062135858
New Paperback Quantity Available: 12
Seller
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins 2015-02-17, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062135858B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.62
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

White, Kiersten
ISBN 10: 0062135856 ISBN 13: 9780062135858
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062135858

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

White, Kiersten
Published by HarperTeen (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062135856 ISBN 13: 9780062135858
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062135856

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.73
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.30
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Kiersten White
Published by HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0062135856 ISBN 13: 9780062135858
New Paperback Quantity Available: 20
Seller
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. 256 pages. Dimensions: 8.0in. x 5.3in. x 0.6in. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062135858

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.04
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book