White, Kiersten Perfect Lies (Mind Games)

ISBN 13: 9780062135858

Perfect Lies (Mind Games)

3.76 avg rating
( 3,706 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062135858: Perfect Lies (Mind Games)

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

White, Kiersten
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062135856 ISBN 13: 9780062135858
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062135856

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.32
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.81
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Kiersten White
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062135856 ISBN 13: 9780062135858
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 203 x 135 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called a brutal, exciting gem of a book, is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit--perfect for fans of Sara Shepard s Lying Game series. For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But Annie s visions of the future and Fia s flawless instincts can t always tell them who to trust. The sisters can only rely on each other--and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them. Bookseller Inventory # LIB9780062135858

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Kiersten White
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062135856 ISBN 13: 9780062135858
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 203 x 135 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called a brutal, exciting gem of a book, is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit--perfect for fans of Sara Shepard s Lying Game series. For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But Annie s visions of the future and Fia s flawless instincts can t always tell them who to trust. The sisters can only rely on each other--and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them. Bookseller Inventory # LIB9780062135858

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

White, Kiersten
ISBN 10: 0062135856 ISBN 13: 9780062135858
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621358580000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

White, Kiersten
Published by Harper Collins Publ. USA (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062135856 ISBN 13: 9780062135858
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062135858

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

White, Kiersten
Published by HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0062135856 ISBN 13: 9780062135858
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062135856 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17399488

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

White, Kiersten
ISBN 10: 0062135856 ISBN 13: 9780062135858
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 7888119

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

White, Kiersten
Published by HarperTeen (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062135856 ISBN 13: 9780062135858
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062135856

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.40
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Kiersten White
Published by HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0062135856 ISBN 13: 9780062135858
New Paperback Quantity Available: 20
Seller
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. 256 pages. Dimensions: 8.0in. x 5.3in. x 0.6in. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062135858

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.17
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Kiersten White
ISBN 10: 0062135856 ISBN 13: 9780062135858
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. 132mm x 10mm x 206mm. Paperback. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 256 pages. 0.285. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062135858

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book