White, Kiersten Mind Games

ISBN 13: 9780062135322

Mind Games

3.63 avg rating
( 10,950 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062135322: Mind Games

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

White, Kiersten
ISBN 10: 0062135325 ISBN 13: 9780062135322
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Bookseller Inventory # 1EY85D00A7HI

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.78
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Kiersten White
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062135325 ISBN 13: 9780062135322
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 205 x 134 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard s The Lying Game series, Kiersten White s Mind Games, a novel about two sisters trapped in a web of deceit, was called lightning fast and fabulously fun by bestselling author Laini Taylor.Fia and Annie are as close as two sisters can be. They look out for each other. Protect each other. And most importantly, they keep each other s secrets, even the most dangerous ones: Annie is blind, but can see visions of the future; Fia was born with flawless intuition her first impulse is always exactly right. When the sisters are offered a place at an elite boarding school, Fia realizes that something is wrong . . . but she doesn t grasp just how wrong. The Keane Institute is no ordinary school, and Fia is soon used for everything from picking stocks to planting bombs. If she tries to refuse, they threaten her with Annie s life. Now Fia s falling in love with a boy who has dark secrets of his own. And with his help, she s ready to fight back. They stole her past. They control her present. But she won t let them take her future. Bookseller Inventory # KNV9780062135322

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

White, Kiersten
ISBN 10: 0062135325 ISBN 13: 9780062135322
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621353220000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Kiersten White
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062135325 ISBN 13: 9780062135322
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 205 x 134 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard s The Lying Game series, Kiersten White s Mind Games, a novel about two sisters trapped in a web of deceit, was called lightning fast and fabulously fun by bestselling author Laini Taylor. Fia and Annie are as close as two sisters can be. They look out for each other. Protect each other. And most importantly, they keep each other s secrets, even the most dangerous ones: Annie is blind, but can see visions of the future; Fia was born with flawless intuition--her first impulse is always exactly right. When the sisters are offered a place at an elite boarding school, Fia realizes that something is wrong . . . but she doesn t grasp just how wrong. The Keane Institute is no ordinary school, and Fia is soon used for everything from picking stocks to planting bombs. If she tries to refuse, they threaten her with Annie s life. Now Fia s falling in love with a boy who has dark secrets of his own. And with his help, she s ready to fight back. They stole her past. They control her present. But she won t let them take her future. Bookseller Inventory # KNV9780062135322

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

White, Kiersten
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062135325 ISBN 13: 9780062135322
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062135325

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.79
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

White, Kiersten
Published by Harper Collins Publ. USA (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062135325 ISBN 13: 9780062135322
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2013. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062135322

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.18
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

White, Kiersten
ISBN 10: 0062135325 ISBN 13: 9780062135322
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 7023686

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.18
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

White, Kiersten
Published by HarperTeen (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062135325 ISBN 13: 9780062135322
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062135325

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.38
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

White, Kiersten
Published by HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0062135325 ISBN 13: 9780062135322
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062135325 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 16458926

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.18
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Kiersten White
ISBN 10: 0062135325 ISBN 13: 9780062135322
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. 135mm x 19mm x 205mm. Paperback. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 241 pages. 0.222. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062135322

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book