17.98 Josin L. McQuein Arclight

ISBN 13: 9780062130143

Arclight

3.6 avg rating
( 3,809 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062130143: Arclight

A harrowing sci-fi thriller that #1 New York Times bestselling author Pittacus Lore proclaimed "Powerful and gripping." This bold and astonishing novel about identity, unnerving connections, tortured romance, and facing our worst nightmares is made for fans of Veronica Roth, Stephen King, and Justin Cronin.

The Arclight is the last refuge in a post-apocalyptic world consumed by terrifying creatures called the Fade. No one crosses the wall of light that keeps the last human survivors safe. There's nothing else left and nowhere to go. Or so they thought, until Marina, a lone teenage girl, stumbles out of the Dark.

Marina doesn't remember who she is, where she came from, or how she survived. And the Fade want her back. When one of them infiltrates the compound and recognizes Marina, she begins to unlock secrets she didn't even know she had. Marina knows she's an outsider, but she'll do anything to protect those who saved her. Whether they want her help or not.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

No one survives the Fade.
They have taken everything, destroyed everything.
The only safe place left is within the wall of light called the Arclight.

No one survives the Fade.
If they call you, if you leave, you're lost.

No one survives the Fade.
They're trying to get in.

No one survives the Fade.
But she did.
She doesn't remember how.
She doesn't remember anything.

Marina survived the Fade . . .
but for how long?

About the Author:

Josin L. McQuein was born and raised in Texas. Now she and her three dogs live in a town so small that the buffalo outnumber the people. She is the author of Arclight and Premeditated.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

McQuein, Josin L.
Published by Harper Collins 2013-04-23 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062130145 ISBN 13: 9780062130143
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins 2013-04-23, 2013. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Hardcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062130143B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.60
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

McQuein, Josin L.
ISBN 10: 0062130145 ISBN 13: 9780062130143
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062130143

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.06
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Josin L. McQuein
ISBN 10: 0062130145 ISBN 13: 9780062130143
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621301430000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

McQuein, Josin L.
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062130145 ISBN 13: 9780062130143
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062130145

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.69
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Josin L McQuein
Published by Greenwillow Books, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062130145 ISBN 13: 9780062130143
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books, United States, 2013. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A harrowing sci-fi thriller that #1 New York Times bestselling author Pittacus Lore proclaimed Powerful and gripping. This bold and astonishing novel about identity, unnerving connections, tortured romance, and facing our worst nightmares is made for fans of Veronica Roth, Stephen King, and Justin Cronin. The Arclight is the last refuge in a post-apocalyptic world consumed by terrifying creatures called the Fade. No one crosses the wall of light that keeps the last human survivors safe. There s nothing else left and nowhere to go. Or so they thought, until Marina, a lone teenage girl, stumbles out of the Dark. Marina doesn t remember who she is, where she came from, or how she survived. And the Fade want her back. When one of them infiltrates the compound and recognizes Marina, she begins to unlock secrets she didn t even know she had. Marina knows she s an outsider, but she ll do anything to protect those who saved her. Whether they want her help or not. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062130143

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

McQuein, Josin L.
ISBN 10: 0062130145 ISBN 13: 9780062130143
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062130143

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.84
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.06
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Josin L McQuein
Published by Greenwillow Books, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062130145 ISBN 13: 9780062130143
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books, United States, 2013. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A harrowing sci-fi thriller that #1 New York Times bestselling author Pittacus Lore proclaimed Powerful and gripping. This bold and astonishing novel about identity, unnerving connections, tortured romance, and facing our worst nightmares is made for fans of Veronica Roth, Stephen King, and Justin Cronin. The Arclight is the last refuge in a post-apocalyptic world consumed by terrifying creatures called the Fade. No one crosses the wall of light that keeps the last human survivors safe. There s nothing else left and nowhere to go. Or so they thought, until Marina, a lone teenage girl, stumbles out of the Dark. Marina doesn t remember who she is, where she came from, or how she survived. And the Fade want her back. When one of them infiltrates the compound and recognizes Marina, she begins to unlock secrets she didn t even know she had. Marina knows she s an outsider, but she ll do anything to protect those who saved her. Whether they want her help or not. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062130143

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

McQuein, Josin L.
Published by Greenwillow Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062130145 ISBN 13: 9780062130143
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books, 2013. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062130145

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.29
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Josin L McQuein
Published by Greenwillow Books, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062130145 ISBN 13: 9780062130143
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books, United States, 2013. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. A harrowing sci-fi thriller that #1 New York Times bestselling author Pittacus Lore proclaimed Powerful and gripping. This bold and astonishing novel about identity, unnerving connections, tortured romance, and facing our worst nightmares is made for fans of Veronica Roth, Stephen King, and Justin Cronin. The Arclight is the last refuge in a post-apocalyptic world consumed by terrifying creatures called the Fade. No one crosses the wall of light that keeps the last human survivors safe. There s nothing else left and nowhere to go. Or so they thought, until Marina, a lone teenage girl, stumbles out of the Dark. Marina doesn t remember who she is, where she came from, or how she survived. And the Fade want her back. When one of them infiltrates the compound and recognizes Marina, she begins to unlock secrets she didn t even know she had. Marina knows she s an outsider, but she ll do anything to protect those who saved her. Whether they want her help or not. Bookseller Inventory # BTE9780062130143

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
15.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Josin L. McQuein
ISBN 10: 0062130145 ISBN 13: 9780062130143
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Hardcover. A harrowing sci-fi thriller about a teen who's survived horrors but lost her memory, for fans of Veronica Roth, Stephen King, and Justin Cronin. "Arclight" is a bold and as.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.476. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062130143

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
16.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book