McQuein, Josin L. Arclight

ISBN 13: 9780062130143

Arclight

3.6 avg rating
( 3,698 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062130143: Arclight

No one is safe when the lights go out - a sci-fi thriller you shouldn't read in the dark...The Arclight is the last refuge in a post-apocalyptic world consumed by terrifying monsters called the Fade. No one crosses the wall of light that keeps the last human survivors safe. There's nothing else left and nowhere to go. Or so they thought, until Marina, a lone teenage girl, stumbles out of the Dark. Marina can't remember anything about her life before that moment. Where has she come from? How has she survived? And why do the rulers of the Dark seem determined to destroy her? To find out, she will have to venture back into the Dark...Edgy and chilling, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth, Stephen King and Suzanne Collins.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Josin L McQuein was born and raised in Texas, where she used writing as a way to escape when she needed a break from caring for ailing relatives. Now she and her three crazy dogs live in a town so small the buffalo outnumber the people, and things like subways or consistent internet access are fictional creations of the faraway fantasy-land known as civilization. Arclight is her first novel.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

McQuein, Josin L.
ISBN 10: 0062130145 ISBN 13: 9780062130143
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621301430000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

McQuein, Josin L.
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062130145 ISBN 13: 9780062130143
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062130145

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

McQuein, Josin L.
Published by GREENWILLOW (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062130145 ISBN 13: 9780062130143
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description GREENWILLOW, 2013. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062130143

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Josin L McQuein
Published by Greenwillow Books, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062130145 ISBN 13: 9780062130143
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books, United States, 2013. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 213 x 145 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A harrowing sci-fi thriller that #1 New York Times bestselling author Pittacus Lore proclaimed Powerful and gripping. This bold and astonishing novel about identity, unnerving connections, tortured romance, and facing our worst nightmares is made for fans of Veronica Roth, Stephen King, and Justin Cronin. The Arclight is the last refuge in a post-apocalyptic world consumed by terrifying creatures called the Fade. No one crosses the wall of light that keeps the last human survivors safe. There s nothing else left and nowhere to go. Or so they thought, until Marina, a lone teenage girl, stumbles out of the Dark. Marina doesn t remember who she is, where she came from, or how she survived. And the Fade want her back. When one of them infiltrates the compound and recognizes Marina, she begins to unlock secrets she didn t even know she had. Marina knows she s an outsider, but she ll do anything to protect those who saved her. Whether they want her help or not. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062130143

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Josin L McQuein
Published by Greenwillow Books, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062130145 ISBN 13: 9780062130143
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books, United States, 2013. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 213 x 145 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A harrowing sci-fi thriller that #1 New York Times bestselling author Pittacus Lore proclaimed Powerful and gripping. This bold and astonishing novel about identity, unnerving connections, tortured romance, and facing our worst nightmares is made for fans of Veronica Roth, Stephen King, and Justin Cronin. The Arclight is the last refuge in a post-apocalyptic world consumed by terrifying creatures called the Fade. No one crosses the wall of light that keeps the last human survivors safe. There s nothing else left and nowhere to go. Or so they thought, until Marina, a lone teenage girl, stumbles out of the Dark. Marina doesn t remember who she is, where she came from, or how she survived. And the Fade want her back. When one of them infiltrates the compound and recognizes Marina, she begins to unlock secrets she didn t even know she had. Marina knows she s an outsider, but she ll do anything to protect those who saved her. Whether they want her help or not. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062130143

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

McQuein, Josin L.
Published by Greenwillow Books
ISBN 10: 0062130145 ISBN 13: 9780062130143
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062130145 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 16307010

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

McQuein, Josin L.
Published by Greenwillow Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062130145 ISBN 13: 9780062130143
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books, 2013. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062130145

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.40
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Josin L. McQuein
ISBN 10: 0062130145 ISBN 13: 9780062130143
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 145mm x 41mm x 211mm. Hardcover. A harrowing sci-fi thriller about a teen who's survived horrors but lost her memory, for fans of Veronica Roth, Stephen King, and Justin Cronin. "Arclight" is a bold and as.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.476. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062130143

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
15.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Josin L. McQuein
Published by Greenwillow Books
ISBN 10: 0062130145 ISBN 13: 9780062130143
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Hardcover. 416 pages. Dimensions: 8.4in. x 5.7in. x 1.5in.A harrowing sci-fi thriller that 1 New York Times bestselling author Pittacus Lore proclaimed Powerful and gripping. This bold and astonishing novel about identity, unnerving connections, tortured romance, and facing our worst nightmares is made for fans of Veronica Roth, Stephen King, and Justin Cronin. The Arclight is the last refuge in a post-apocalyptic world consumed by terrifying creatures called the Fade. No one crosses the wall of light that keeps the last human survivors safe. Theres nothing else left and nowhere to go. Or so they thought, until Marina, a lone teenage girl, stumbles out of the Dark. Marina doesnt remember who she is, where she came from, or how she survived. And the Fade want her back. When one of them infiltrates the compound and recognizes Marina, she begins to unlock secrets she didnt even know she had. Marina knows shes an outsider, but shell do anything to protect those who saved her. Whether they want her help or not. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Hardcover. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062130143

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.16
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Josin L McQuein
Published by Greenwillow Books
ISBN 10: 0062130145 ISBN 13: 9780062130143
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books. Hardback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Arclight, Josin L McQuein. Bookseller Inventory # B9780062130143

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book