Fallon, Leigh Shadow of the Mark

ISBN 13: 9780062128003

Shadow of the Mark

3.88 avg rating
( 2,327 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062128003: Shadow of the Mark

Leigh Fallon’s Shadow of the Mark, the sequel to Carrier of the Mark, is a captivating love story set against the lush backdrop of Ireland.
 
Megan knew she was destined to be with Adam from the first moment she saw him and now they are determined to be together. But Megan and Adam are Marked Ones, and a romance between two Marked Ones is strictly forbidden…and could cause worldwide devastation.
 
Leigh Fallon’s Shadow of the Mark is a great choice for readers who love Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Their love could destroy them all.

Through the ages, Marked Ones have harnessed the powers of the four elements: Water, Fire, Earth, and Air. Much about the elements is shrouded in mystery, but one thing is certain: A relationship between two Marked Ones has the potential to cause widespread devastation.

Megan and Adam—Air and Water—are determined to defy the risks.

But the power that swirls inside Megan is growing in twisted ways. And the closer she is to Adam, the closer Megan comes to unleashing a dark force that could spell destruction for the entire Marked line.

About the Author:

Leigh Fallon was born in South Africa, raised in Dublin, Ireland, and moved to Cork in her twenties. Leigh and her family now share their time between Ireland and the United States. She is also the author of Carrier of the Mark.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Leigh Fallon
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062128000 ISBN 13: 9780062128003
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 204 x 134 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Through the ages, Marked Ones have harnessed the powers of the four elements: Water, Fire, Earth, and Air. Much about the Elements is shrouded in mystery, but one thing is clear: a romance between two Marked ones is forbidden, for an unplanned union between the elements could cause widespread chaos and destruction. Megan is Air. Adam is Water. And they are determined to defy the risks. Carrier of the Mark has been praised for its page-turning pacing and heartpounding plot, which School Library Journal described as having the makings of a fine paranormal romance. In this thrilling, romantic sequel - perfect for fans of Claudia Gray and P.C. Cast-Leigh Fallon once again sweeps readers away to the lush fields of Ireland, where magic, fate, and true love collide in the most unexpected of ways. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780062128003

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Leigh Fallon
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062128000 ISBN 13: 9780062128003
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 204 x 134 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Through the ages, Marked Ones have harnessed the powers of the four elements: Water, Fire, Earth, and Air. Much about the Elements is shrouded in mystery, but one thing is clear: a romance between two Marked ones is forbidden, for an unplanned union between the elements could cause widespread chaos and destruction. Megan is Air. Adam is Water. And they are determined to defy the risks. Carrier of the Mark has been praised for its page-turning pacing and heartpounding plot, which School Library Journal described as having the makings of a fine paranormal romance. In this thrilling, romantic sequel - perfect for fans of Claudia Gray and P.C. Cast-Leigh Fallon once again sweeps readers away to the lush fields of Ireland, where magic, fate, and true love collide in the most unexpected of ways. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780062128003

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Fallon, Leigh
ISBN 10: 0062128000 ISBN 13: 9780062128003
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621280030000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Fallon, Leigh
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062128000 ISBN 13: 9780062128003
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062128000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.32
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.81
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Leigh Fallon
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062128000 ISBN 13: 9780062128003
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, 2013. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062128003

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Fallon, Leigh
Published by HarperTeen (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062128000 ISBN 13: 9780062128003
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062128000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.40
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Leigh Fallon
ISBN 10: 0062128000 ISBN 13: 9780062128003
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Through the ages, Marked Ones have harnessed the powers of the four elements: Water, Fire, Earth, and Air. Much about the Elements is shrouded in mystery, but one thing is clear: a romance between two Marked ones is forbidden, for an unplanned union between the elements could cause widespread chaos. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780062128003_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Fallon, Leigh
Published by HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0062128000 ISBN 13: 9780062128003
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062128000 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 16325060

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Leigh Fallon
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN 10: 0062128000 ISBN 13: 9780062128003
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Shadow of the Mark, Leigh Fallon, Through the ages, Marked Ones have harnessed the powers of the four elements: Water, Fire, Earth, and Air. Much about the Elements is shrouded in mystery, but one thing is clear: a romance between two Marked ones is forbidden, for an unplanned union between the elements could cause widespread chaos and destruction. Megan is Air. Adam is Water. And they are determined to defy the risks. Carrier of the Mark has been praised for its page-turning pacing and heartpounding plot, which School Library Journal described as having the makings of a fine paranormal romance. In this thrilling, romantic sequel - perfect for fans of Claudia Gray and P.C. Cast-Leigh Fallon once again sweeps readers away to the lush fields of Ireland, where magic, fate, and true love collide in the most unexpected of ways. Bookseller Inventory # B9780062128003

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Fallon, Leigh
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN 10: 0062128000 ISBN 13: 9780062128003
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc. Book Condition: New. 2013. Paperback. Through the ages, Marked Ones have harnessed the powers of the four elements: Water, Fire, Earth, and Air. Much about the Elements is shrouded in mystery, but one thing is clear: a romance between two Marked ones is forbidden, for an unplanned union between the elements could cause widespread chaos and destruction. Megan is Air. Adam is Water. Series: Carrier of the Mark. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 201 x 135 x 20. Weight in Grams: 248. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780062128003

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book