Shadow of the Mark (Carrier of the Mark)

3.87 avg rating
( 2,514 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062128003: Shadow of the Mark (Carrier of the Mark)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Leigh Fallon’s Shadow of the Mark, the sequel to Carrier of the Mark, is a captivating love story set against the lush backdrop of Ireland.
 
Megan knew she was destined to be with Adam from the first moment she saw him and now they are determined to be together. But Megan and Adam are Marked Ones, and a romance between two Marked Ones is strictly forbidden...and could cause worldwide devastation.
 
Leigh Fallon’s Shadow of the Mark is a great choice for readers who love Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Title: Shadow of the Mark <>Binding: Paperback <>Author: Leigh Fallon <>Publisher: Harper Collins World

From the Back Cover:

Their love could destroy them all.

Through the ages, Marked Ones have harnessed the powers of the four elements: Water, Fire, Earth, and Air. Much about the elements is shrouded in mystery, but one thing is certain: A relationship between two Marked Ones has the potential to cause widespread devastation.

Megan and Adam—Air and Water—are determined to defy the risks.

But the power that swirls inside Megan is growing in twisted ways. And the closer she is to Adam, the closer Megan comes to unleashing a dark force that could spell destruction for the entire Marked line.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Leigh Fallon
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062128000 ISBN 13: 9780062128003
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Through the ages, Marked Ones have harnessed the powers of the four elements: Water, Fire, Earth, and Air. Much about the Elements is shrouded in mystery, but one thing is clear: a romance between two Marked ones is forbidden, for an unplanned union between the elements could cause widespread chaos and destruction. Megan is Air. Adam is Water. And they are determined to defy the risks. Carrier of the Mark has been praised for its page-turning pacing and heartpounding plot, which School Library Journal described as having the makings of a fine paranormal romance. In this thrilling, romantic sequel - perfect for fans of Claudia Gray and P.C. Cast-Leigh Fallon once again sweeps readers away to the lush fields of Ireland, where magic, fate, and true love collide in the most unexpected of ways. Seller Inventory # AA89780062128003

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.24
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Leigh Fallon
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062128000 ISBN 13: 9780062128003
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Through the ages, Marked Ones have harnessed the powers of the four elements: Water, Fire, Earth, and Air. Much about the Elements is shrouded in mystery, but one thing is clear: a romance between two Marked ones is forbidden, for an unplanned union between the elements could cause widespread chaos and destruction. Megan is Air. Adam is Water. And they are determined to defy the risks. Carrier of the Mark has been praised for its page-turning pacing and heartpounding plot, which School Library Journal described as having the makings of a fine paranormal romance. In this thrilling, romantic sequel - perfect for fans of Claudia Gray and P.C. Cast-Leigh Fallon once again sweeps readers away to the lush fields of Ireland, where magic, fate, and true love collide in the most unexpected of ways. Seller Inventory # AA89780062128003

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.63
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Fallon, Leigh
ISBN 10: 0062128000 ISBN 13: 9780062128003
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 19460443-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.62
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.01
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Fallon, Leigh
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062128000 ISBN 13: 9780062128003
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, 2013. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # HR-9780062128003

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Leigh Fallon
Published by HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0062128000 ISBN 13: 9780062128003
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperTeen. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9780062128003

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.79
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Fallon, Leigh
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062128000 ISBN 13: 9780062128003
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 0062128000

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.83
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.74
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Leigh Fallon
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062128000 ISBN 13: 9780062128003
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Through the ages, Marked Ones have harnessed the powers of the four elements: Water, Fire, Earth, and Air. Much about the Elements is shrouded in mystery, but one thing is clear: a romance between two Marked ones is forbidden, for an unplanned union between the elements could cause widespread chaos and destruction. Megan is Air. Adam is Water. And they are determined to defy the risks. Carrier of the Mark has been praised for its page-turning pacing and heartpounding plot, which School Library Journal described as having the makings of a fine paranormal romance. In this thrilling, romantic sequel - perfect for fans of Claudia Gray and P.C. Cast-Leigh Fallon once again sweeps readers away to the lush fields of Ireland, where magic, fate, and true love collide in the most unexpected of ways. Seller Inventory # BTE9780062128003

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.63
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Fallon, Leigh
Published by HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0062128000 ISBN 13: 9780062128003
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Vital Products
(Southampton, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperTeen. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0062128000. Seller Inventory # Z0062128000ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Fallon, Leigh
Published by HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0062128000 ISBN 13: 9780062128003
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Qwestbooks
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperTeen. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0062128000. Seller Inventory # Z0062128000ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

10.

Fallon, Leigh
Published by HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0062128000 ISBN 13: 9780062128003
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Mega Buzz
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperTeen. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0062128000. Seller Inventory # Z0062128000ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book