Alexander, Kwame He Said, She Said

ISBN 13: 9780062118981

He Said, She Said

3.5 avg rating
( 452 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062118981: He Said, She Said

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Alexander, Kwame
ISBN 10: 0062118986 ISBN 13: 9780062118981
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Bookseller Inventory # 1EYDQW002UQ0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.81
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Alexander, Kwame
ISBN 10: 0062118986 ISBN 13: 9780062118981
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621189810000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Kwame Alexander
Published by Amistad Press, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062118986 ISBN 13: 9780062118981
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Amistad Press, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 200 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Sparks will fly in this hip-hop-hot teen novel that mixes social protest and star-crossed romance, from Newbery Medal and Coretta Scott King Honor-winning author Kwame Alexander! He Said, She Said is perfect for fans of Walter Dean Myers and Rachel Vail alike. This paperback edition includes a QA with author Kwame Alexander. He says: Omar T-Diddy Smalls has got it made--a full football ride to UMiami, hero-worship status at school, and pick of any girl at West Charleston High. She says: Football, shmootball. Here s what Claudia Clarke cares about: Harvard, the poor, the disenfranchised, the hungry, the staggering teen pregnancy rate, investigative journalism . . . the list goes on. She does not have a minute to waste on Mr. T-Diddy Smalls and his harem of bimbos. He Said, She Said is a fun and fresh novel from Kwame Alexander that throws these two high school seniors together when they unexpectedly end up leading the biggest social protest this side of the Mississippi--with a lot of help from Facebook and Twitter. The stakes are high, the romance is hot, and when these worlds collide, watch out!. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780062118981

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Long, Julie Anne
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062118986 ISBN 13: 9780062118981
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062118986

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.82
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Kwame Alexander
Published by Amistad Press, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062118986 ISBN 13: 9780062118981
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Amistad Press, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 200 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Sparks will fly in this hip-hop-hot teen novel that mixes social protest and star-crossed romance, from Newbery Medal and Coretta Scott King Honor-winning author Kwame Alexander! He Said, She Said is perfect for fans of Walter Dean Myers and Rachel Vail alike. This paperback edition includes a QA with author Kwame Alexander. He says: Omar T-Diddy Smalls has got it made--a full football ride to UMiami, hero-worship status at school, and pick of any girl at West Charleston High. She says: Football, shmootball. Here s what Claudia Clarke cares about: Harvard, the poor, the disenfranchised, the hungry, the staggering teen pregnancy rate, investigative journalism . . . the list goes on. She does not have a minute to waste on Mr. T-Diddy Smalls and his harem of bimbos. He Said, She Said is a fun and fresh novel from Kwame Alexander that throws these two high school seniors together when they unexpectedly end up leading the biggest social protest this side of the Mississippi--with a lot of help from Facebook and Twitter. The stakes are high, the romance is hot, and when these worlds collide, watch out!. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780062118981

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Alexander, Kwame
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062118986 ISBN 13: 9780062118981
New Quantity Available: 18
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062118981

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.21
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Alexander, Kwame
ISBN 10: 0062118986 ISBN 13: 9780062118981
New Paperback Quantity Available: 20
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 7766084

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.21
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Alexander, Kwame
Published by Amistad (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062118986 ISBN 13: 9780062118981
New Paperback Quantity Available: 20
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Amistad, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062118986

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.41
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Alexander, Kwame
Published by Amistad
ISBN 10: 0062118986 ISBN 13: 9780062118981
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Amistad. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062118986 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17291791

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.21
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Kwame Alexander
ISBN 10: 0062118986 ISBN 13: 9780062118981
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. 132mm x 23mm x 203mm. Paperback. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 336 pages. 0.227. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062118981

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book