McNeil, Gretchen Ten

ISBN 13: 9780062118783

Ten

3.72 avg rating
( 8,336 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062118783: Ten

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

McNeil, Gretchen
ISBN 10: 0062118781 ISBN 13: 9780062118783
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621187830000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

McNeil, Gretchen
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062118781 ISBN 13: 9780062118783
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062118781

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.81
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

McNeil, Gretchen
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062118781 ISBN 13: 9780062118783
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 9
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062118781 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 16025153

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

McNeil, Gretchen
Published by BALZER and BRAY (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062118781 ISBN 13: 9780062118783
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description BALZER and BRAY, 2012. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062118783

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Gretchen McNeil
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062118781 ISBN 13: 9780062118783
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 211 x 142 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From Possess author Gretchen McNeil comes this teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie s And Then There Were None. Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike s Chain Letter and Lois Duncan s I Know What You Did Last Summer, Ten will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page! It was supposed to be the weekend of their lives--an exclusive house party on Henry Island. Best friends Meg and Minnie are looking forward to two days of boys, booze, and fun-filled luxury. But what starts out as fun turns twisted after the discovery of a DVD with a sinister message: Vengeance is mine. And things only get worse from there. With a storm raging outside, the teens are cut off from the outside world . . . so when a mysterious killer begins picking them off one by one, there s no escape. As the deaths become more violent and the teens turn on one another, can Meg find the killer before more people die? Or is the killer closer to her than she could ever imagine?. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062118783

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Gretchen McNeil
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062118781 ISBN 13: 9780062118783
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 211 x 142 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From Possess author Gretchen McNeil comes this teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie s And Then There Were None. Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike s Chain Letter and Lois Duncan s I Know What You Did Last Summer, Ten will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page! It was supposed to be the weekend of their lives--an exclusive house party on Henry Island. Best friends Meg and Minnie are looking forward to two days of boys, booze, and fun-filled luxury. But what starts out as fun turns twisted after the discovery of a DVD with a sinister message: Vengeance is mine. And things only get worse from there. With a storm raging outside, the teens are cut off from the outside world . . . so when a mysterious killer begins picking them off one by one, there s no escape. As the deaths become more violent and the teens turn on one another, can Meg find the killer before more people die? Or is the killer closer to her than she could ever imagine?. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062118783

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

McNeil, Gretchen
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062118781 ISBN 13: 9780062118783
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
ACJBooks
(Staten Island, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062118781 This is a hardcover book with dust jacket. !!!!This is a 1st Edition!!!!!. Bookseller Inventory # 329.J16

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.80
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

McNeil, Gretchen
Published by Balzer + Bray (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062118781 ISBN 13: 9780062118783
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray, 2012. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062118781

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.40
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Gretchen McNeil
ISBN 10: 0062118781 ISBN 13: 9780062118783
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 151mm x 35mm x 217mm. Hardcover. ShhhhDon't spread the word "Three-day weekend. House party.White Rock House on Henry Island.You do not want to miss it.It was supposed to be the weekend of their lives&mda.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 294 pages. 0.390. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062118783

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
15.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Gretchen McNeil
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN 10: 0062118781 ISBN 13: 9780062118783
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc. Hardback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Ten, Gretchen McNeil, From Possess author Gretchen McNeil comes this teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None. Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike's Chain Letter and Lois Duncan's I Know What You Did Last Summer, Ten will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page!It was supposed to be the weekend of their lives--an exclusive house party on Henry Island. Best friends Meg and Minnie are looking forward to two days of boys, booze, and fun-filled luxury. But what starts out as fun turns twisted after the discovery of a DVD with a sinister message: Vengeance is mine. And things only get worse from there.With a storm raging outside, the teens are cut off from the outside world . . . so when a mysterious killer begins picking them off one by one, there's no escape. As the deaths become more violent and the teens turn on one another, can Meg find the killer before more people die? Or is the killer closer to her than she could ever imagine?. Bookseller Inventory # B9780062118783

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book