Kasie West Pivot Point

ISBN 13: 9780062117373

Pivot Point

4.08 avg rating
( 21,308 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062117373: Pivot Point

Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors, Kasie West's riveting novel Pivot Point follows a girl with the power to see her potential futures.

Addison Coleman's life is one big "What if?" As a Searcher, a special type of clairvoyant, whenever Addie is faced with a choice, she is able to look into the future and see both outcomes. So when her parents tell her they are getting a divorce and she has to pick who she wants to live with, a Search has never been more important.

In one future Addie is living with her mom in the life she's always known and is being pursued by the most popular guy in school. In the other she is the new girl in school, where she falls for a cute, quiet artist. Then Addie finds herself drawn into a murder investigation, and her fate takes a darker turn. With so much to lose in either future, Addie must decide which reality she's willing to live through . . . and who she's willing to live without.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Knowing the outcome doesn't always make a choice easier. . . .

Addison Coleman's life is one big "What if?" As a Searcher, whenever Addie is faced with a choice, she can look into the future and see both outcomes. It's the ultimate insurance plan against disaster. Or so she thought. When Addie's parents ambush her with the news of their divorce, she has to pick who she wants to live with—her father, who is leaving the paranormal compound to live among the "Norms," or her mother, who is staying in the life Addie has always known. Addie loves her life just as it is, so her answer should be easy. One Search six weeks into the future proves it's not.

In one potential future, Addie is adjusting to life outside the Compound as the new girl in a Norm high school where she meets Trevor, a cute, sensitive artist who understands her. In the other path, Addie is being pursued by the hottest guy in school—but she never wanted to be a quarterback's girlfriend. When Addie's father is asked to consult on a murder in the Compound, she's unwittingly drawn into a dangerous game that threatens everything she holds dear. With love and loss in both lives, it all comes down to which reality she's willing to live through . . . and who she can't live without.

About the Author:

Kasie West lives with her family in central California, where the heat tries to kill her with its 115-degree stretches. She graduated from Fresno State University with a BA degree that has nothing to do with writing. Visit her online at www.kasiewest.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Kasie West
ISBN 10: 0062117378 ISBN 13: 9780062117373
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621173730000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Kasie West
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062117378 ISBN 13: 9780062117373
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2013. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors, Kasie West s riveting novel Pivot Point follows a girl with the power to see her potential futures.Addison Coleman s life is one big What if? As a Searcher, a special type of clairvoyant, whenever Addie is faced with a choice, she is able to look into the future and see both outcomes. So when her parents tell her they are getting a divorce and she has to pick who she wants to live with, a Search has never been more important.In one future Addie is living with her mom in the life she s always known and is being pursued by the most popular guy in school. In the other she is the new girl in school, where she falls for a cute, quiet artist. Then Addie finds herself drawn into a murder investigation, and her fate takes a darker turn. With so much to lose in either future, Addie must decide which reality she s willing to live through . . . and who she s willing to live without. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780062117373

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Kasie West
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062117378 ISBN 13: 9780062117373
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2013. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors, Kasie West s riveting novel Pivot Point follows a girl with the power to see her potential futures.Addison Coleman s life is one big What if? As a Searcher, a special type of clairvoyant, whenever Addie is faced with a choice, she is able to look into the future and see both outcomes. So when her parents tell her they are getting a divorce and she has to pick who she wants to live with, a Search has never been more important.In one future Addie is living with her mom in the life she s always known and is being pursued by the most popular guy in school. In the other she is the new girl in school, where she falls for a cute, quiet artist. Then Addie finds herself drawn into a murder investigation, and her fate takes a darker turn. With so much to lose in either future, Addie must decide which reality she s willing to live through . . . and who she s willing to live without. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780062117373

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

West, Kasie
Published by Harper Collins 2013-02-12 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062117378 ISBN 13: 9780062117373
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 12
Seller
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins 2013-02-12, 2013. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Hardcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062117373B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.58
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

West, Kasie
ISBN 10: 0062117378 ISBN 13: 9780062117373
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062117373

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.04
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

West, Kasie
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062117378 ISBN 13: 9780062117373
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062117378

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.67
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Kasie West
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062117378 ISBN 13: 9780062117373
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2013. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors, Kasie West s riveting novel Pivot Point follows a girl with the power to see her potential futures.Addison Coleman s life is one big What if? As a Searcher, a special type of clairvoyant, whenever Addie is faced with a choice, she is able to look into the future and see both outcomes. So when her parents tell her they are getting a divorce and she has to pick who she wants to live with, a Search has never been more important.In one future Addie is living with her mom in the life she s always known and is being pursued by the most popular guy in school. In the other she is the new girl in school, where she falls for a cute, quiet artist. Then Addie finds herself drawn into a murder investigation, and her fate takes a darker turn. With so much to lose in either future, Addie must decide which reality she s willing to live through . . . and who she s willing to live without. Bookseller Inventory # BZE9780062117373

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

West, Kasie
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN 10: 0062117378 ISBN 13: 9780062117373
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc. Book Condition: New. 2013. First Edition. Hardcover. "A girl with the power to search alternate futures lives out six weeks of two different lives in alternating chapters. Both futures hold the potential for love and loss, and ultimately she is forced to choose which fate she is willing to live thorugh"-- Series: Pivot Point. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 216 x 151 x 30. Weight in Grams: 426. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780062117373

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

West, Kasie
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062117378 ISBN 13: 9780062117373
New Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 2
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, 2013. Book Condition: New. 2013. First Edition. Hardcover. "A girl with the power to search alternate futures lives out six weeks of two different lives in alternating chapters. Both futures hold the potential for love and loss, and ultimately she is forced to choose which fate she is willing to live thorugh"-- Series: Pivot Point. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 216 x 151 x 30. Weight in Grams: 426. . . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780062117373

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Kasie West
Published by HarperTeen 2013-03-05, New York (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062117378 ISBN 13: 9780062117373
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen 2013-03-05, New York, 2013. hardback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062117373

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book