Donoghue, Emma Hood

ISBN 13: 9780062117106

Hood

3.56 avg rating
( 1,871 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062117106: Hood

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Donoghue, Emma
ISBN 10: 0062117106 ISBN 13: 9780062117106
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Bookseller Inventory # 1EYDQW002XMN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.78
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Emma Donoghue
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062117106 ISBN 13: 9780062117106
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 198 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the New York Times bestselling author of Room, Emma Donoghue, Hood is a graceful tale of a young woman who must come toterms with love and loss in the wake of her partner s sudden passing. The NewYork Times Book Review calls Hood utterly charming, writing that, Ms. Donoghue displays her confidence by avoiding the grandiose and the showy, and dipping into the ordinary with control and the occasional sustainingdescriptive flashes of a born writer. For readers of Jeanette Winterson s Oranges Are Not the Only Fruit and JoyceCarol Oates s The Widow s Story, Donoghue s Hood is a masterfullycrafted narrative of relationships and a daring, deft exploration of the love simperfection--and how it can nonetheless dominate our lives as we grow andchange. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780062117106

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Emma Donoghue
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062117106 ISBN 13: 9780062117106
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 198 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the New York Times bestselling author of Room, Emma Donoghue, Hood is a graceful tale of a young woman who must come toterms with love and loss in the wake of her partner s sudden passing. The NewYork Times Book Review calls Hood utterly charming, writing that, Ms. Donoghue displays her confidence by avoiding the grandiose and the showy, and dipping into the ordinary with control and the occasional sustainingdescriptive flashes of a born writer. For readers of Jeanette Winterson s Oranges Are Not the Only Fruit and JoyceCarol Oates s The Widow s Story, Donoghue s Hood is a masterfullycrafted narrative of relationships and a daring, deft exploration of the love simperfection--and how it can nonetheless dominate our lives as we grow andchange. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780062117106

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Emma Donoghue
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062117106 ISBN 13: 9780062117106
New Quantity Available: 4
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, 2011. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062117106

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.18
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Donoghue, Emma
Published by Harpercollins (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062117106 ISBN 13: 9780062117106
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Commerce, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins, 2011. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # KB-9780062117106

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.18
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Donoghue, Emma
Published by Harper Perennial (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062117106 ISBN 13: 9780062117106
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Perennial, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062117106

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.38
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Donoghue, Emma
ISBN 10: 0062117106 ISBN 13: 9780062117106
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621171060000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Donoghue, Emma
Published by Harper Perennial
ISBN 10: 0062117106 ISBN 13: 9780062117106
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Perennial. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062117106 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 12781396

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.18
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Donoghue, Emma
ISBN 10: 0062117106 ISBN 13: 9780062117106
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
AMAZINGBOOKDEALS
(IRVING, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: BRAND NEW. BRAND NEW. Fast Shipping. Prompt Customer Service. Satisfaction guaranteed. Bookseller Inventory # 0062117106BNA

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.18
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Emma Donoghue
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN 10: 0062117106 ISBN 13: 9780062117106
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Hood, Emma Donoghue. Bookseller Inventory # B9780062117106

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book