Don't Let Go (Don't Turn Around)

3.99 avg rating
( 633 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062102973: Don't Let Go (Don't Turn Around)

In this pulse-pounding final installment of the Don’t Turn Around trilogy, which Kirkus Reviews called “The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo for teens, a surefire hit,” Noa and Peter race across the country in their search to destroy Project Persephone before time runs out.

Noa Torson is out of options. On the run with the three remaining teens of Persephone’s Army, she is up against immeasurable odds. The group is outnumbered, outsmarted, and outrun. But they are not giving up. When Noa and Peter realize they can’t run anymore, and that Noa’s health is quickly failing, they know they must go back to where this began. But when they come face-to-face with the man who started it all, the question becomes, can they win?

This riveting final book truly ratchets up the action as Noa and Peter confront the evil that has chased them and won’t let them go.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

The thrilling finale to the Don't Turn Around trilogy, which Kirkus Reviews called "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo for teens, a surefire hit." Noa Torson is out of options. On the run with Peter and the two remaining teens of Persephone's Army, and with quickly failing health, she is up against immeasurable odds. The group is outnumbered, outsmarted, and outrun. But they will not give up. They know they must return to where this all began. But when they come face-to-face with the man who started it all, the question becomes, can they win?

This riveting final installment of the Don't Turn Around trilogy ratchets up the action as Noa and Peter confront the evil that has chased them and won't let them go.

Review:

Praise for DON’T TURN AROUND:A Kirkus Best Book of the Year (Kirkus Reviews)

“Gagnon’s YA debut is a pulse-pounding scary-great read…[that] will have teens begging for more. Girl with the Dragon Tattoo for preteens and teens, a surefire hit.” — Kirkus Reviews (starred review) (Kirkus Reviews)

“This fast-paced thriller will keep all readers, including adults, on the edge of their seats. This is a must-purchase title. Be prepared to stay up all night reading.” — Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) (Starred Review) (Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) (Starred Review))

“A tight, well-written thriller from a best-selling adult writer. The action and the developments come fast and furious all the way to the end.” — School Library Journal (starred review) (School Library Journal (starred review))

“A fast-paced, rip-roaring thriller for all ages.” (Harlan Coben, #1 New York Times bestselling author)

“Gagnon’s writing draws readers effortlessly into an adrenaline-packed ride. This is a smart, gripping addition to the growing hacker-action genre with strong appeal to fans of Doctorow’s Little Brother and Falkner’s Brain Jack.” (Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books)

“A sophisticated, mind-bending thriller.” (Katie Crouch, New York Times bestselling author of Girls in Trucks and The Magnolia League)

Praise for DON’T LET GO (.)

‘’Gagnon closes her Don’t Turn Around trilogy with a suspenseful page-turner that will have fans cheering. Not to be missed.’’ (Kirkus Reviews (starred review))

Praise for DON’T LOOK NOW (.)

“Don’t chew those fingernails too hard—you’ll need them to turn the pages of the next volume.” (Booklist)

“Gagnon handles developments and revelations well and they hit readers with the same force as they hit the characters” (School Library Journal)

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Gagnon, Michelle
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062102974 ISBN 13: 9780062102973
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 203 x 135 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In this pulse-pounding final installment of the Don t Turn Around trilogy, which Kirkus Reviews called The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo for teens, a surefire hit, Noa and Peter race across the country in their search to destroy Project Persephone before time runs out. Noa Torson is out of options. On the run with the three remaining teens of Persephone s Army, she is up against immeasurable odds. The group is outnumbered, outsmarted, and outrun. But they are not giving up. When Noa and Peter realize they can t run anymore, and that Noa s health is quickly failing, they know they must go back to where this began. But when they come face-to-face with the man who started it all, the question becomes, can they win? This riveting final book truly ratchets up the action as Noa and Peter confront the evil that has chased them and won t let them go. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780062102973

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 6.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Gagnon, Michelle
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062102974 ISBN 13: 9780062102973
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 203 x 135 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In this pulse-pounding final installment of the Don t Turn Around trilogy, which Kirkus Reviews called The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo for teens, a surefire hit, Noa and Peter race across the country in their search to destroy Project Persephone before time runs out. Noa Torson is out of options. On the run with the three remaining teens of Persephone s Army, she is up against immeasurable odds. The group is outnumbered, outsmarted, and outrun. But they are not giving up. When Noa and Peter realize they can t run anymore, and that Noa s health is quickly failing, they know they must go back to where this began. But when they come face-to-face with the man who started it all, the question becomes, can they win? This riveting final book truly ratchets up the action as Noa and Peter confront the evil that has chased them and won t let them go. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780062102973

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 6.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Gagnon, Michelle
ISBN 10: 0062102974 ISBN 13: 9780062102973
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621029730000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 6.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Gagnon, Michelle
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062102974 ISBN 13: 9780062102973
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062102974

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 4.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 2.75
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Gagnon, Michelle
Published by HarperCollins (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062102974 ISBN 13: 9780062102973
New Softcover Quantity Available: 9
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2015. Book Condition: New. Series: Don't Turn Around. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: 5AP; YFCF; YXA. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 137 x 204 x 33. Weight in Grams: 282. . 2015. Reprint. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780062102973

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 7.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Gagnon, Michelle
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0062102974 ISBN 13: 9780062102973
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062102974 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17524593

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 4.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 3.13
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Gagnon, Michelle
Published by Harper Collins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062102974 ISBN 13: 9780062102973
New Quantity Available: 11
Seller
PBShop
(Secaucus, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Childrens Books, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062102973

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 4.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 3.13
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Gagnon, Michelle
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0062102974 ISBN 13: 9780062102973
New Softcover Quantity Available: 9
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins. Book Condition: New. Series: Don't Turn Around. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: 5AP; YFCF; YXA. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 137 x 204 x 33. Weight in Grams: 282. . 2015. Reprint. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780062102973

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 7.62
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Gagnon, Michelle
ISBN 10: 0062102974 ISBN 13: 9780062102973
New Paperback Quantity Available: 14
Print on Demand
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. Item doesn't include CD/DVD. Bookseller Inventory # 8661452

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 4.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 3.13
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Gagnon, Michelle
ISBN 10: 0062102974 ISBN 13: 9780062102973
New Paperback Quantity Available: 11
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; In this pulse-pounding final installment of the Don't Turn Around trilogy, which Kirkus Reviews called The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo for teens, a surefire hit, Noa and Peter race across the country in their search to destroy Project Persephone before time runs out. Noa Torson is out of options. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780062102973_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 5.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 2.85
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book