The Tattooed Duke (The Writing Girls)

3.73 avg rating
( 1,231 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062088925: The Tattooed Duke (The Writing Girls)

“Tantalizing passion…certain to delight.”
Publishers Weekly

Maya Rodale’s wonderfully witty Writing Girls series is a winner!  Her third delectable love story to feature a plucky Regency heroine with a pen, The Tattooed Duke follows a scandal sheet reporter posing as a common housemaid in order to uncover whatever nasty little skeletons an adventure-seeking Duke may be hiding in his closets—only to fall in passionate love with the nobleman whose secrets she’s been exposing to the world! The Tattooed Duke is deliciously fun historical romance fiction in the vein of Laura Lee Guhrke and Suzanne Enoch, and no true romance fan will want to write it off!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Exclusive—"tattooed duke"
finds fortune in ruins!

Breaking news, scandal fans:

You thought you knew the dangerous Duke of Wycliff, London's globe-trotting adventure addict. Here's what you don't know: he's penniless. Sebastian Digby's dukely lifestyle is over forever unless he finds a rich bride. But thanks to The London Weekly, everyone knows better than to tangle with this lothario. Besides (as one writer can testify), it seems that Sebastian has been unable to keep his hands off his own lowly housemaid . . .

And that's a problem. A big one.

Because that housemaid just happens to be me. Eliza Fielding. The same undercover Writing Girl who's been exposing the Duke's most intimate secrets to the world. And now I've gone and complicated everything by falling in love with him. Passion and deception have never been so delicious, but now the truth could destroy everything. This is more than a conflict of interest. It's a seduction where love itself hangs in the balance.

About the Author:

Maya Rodale began reading romance novels in college at her mother's insistence. She is now the author of numerous "dazzlingly sexy and witty" romantic novels. She lives in New York City with her darling dog and a rogue of her own.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Rodale, Maya
ISBN 10: 0062088920 ISBN 13: 9780062088925
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800620889250000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Maya Rodale
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062088920 ISBN 13: 9780062088925
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Original. 170 x 106 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Tantalizing passion.certain to delight. -Publishers Weekly Maya Rodale s wonderfully witty Writing Girls series is a winner! Her third delectable love story to feature a plucky Regency heroine with a pen, The Tattooed Duke follows a scandal sheet reporter posing as a common housemaid in order to uncover whatever nasty little skeletons an adventure-seeking Duke may be hiding in his closets-only to fall in passionate love with the nobleman whose secrets she s been exposing to the world! The Tattooed Duke is deliciously fun historical romance fiction in the vein of Laura Lee Guhrke and Suzanne Enoch, and no true romance fan will want to write it off!. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062088925

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Maya Rodale
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062088920 ISBN 13: 9780062088925
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Original. 170 x 106 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Tantalizing passion.certain to delight. -Publishers Weekly Maya Rodale s wonderfully witty Writing Girls series is a winner! Her third delectable love story to feature a plucky Regency heroine with a pen, The Tattooed Duke follows a scandal sheet reporter posing as a common housemaid in order to uncover whatever nasty little skeletons an adventure-seeking Duke may be hiding in his closets-only to fall in passionate love with the nobleman whose secrets she s been exposing to the world! The Tattooed Duke is deliciously fun historical romance fiction in the vein of Laura Lee Guhrke and Suzanne Enoch, and no true romance fan will want to write it off!. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062088925

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Rodale, Maya
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062088920 ISBN 13: 9780062088925
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062088920

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.32
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.69
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Rodale, Maya
ISBN 10: 0062088920 ISBN 13: 9780062088925
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2012. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062088925

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Maya Rodale
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062088920 ISBN 13: 9780062088925
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Original. 170 x 106 mm. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Tantalizing passion.certain to delight. -Publishers Weekly Maya Rodale s wonderfully witty Writing Girls series is a winner! Her third delectable love story to feature a plucky Regency heroine with a pen, The Tattooed Duke follows a scandal sheet reporter posing as a common housemaid in order to uncover whatever nasty little skeletons an adventure-seeking Duke may be hiding in his closets-only to fall in passionate love with the nobleman whose secrets she s been exposing to the world! The Tattooed Duke is deliciously fun historical romance fiction in the vein of Laura Lee Guhrke and Suzanne Enoch, and no true romance fan will want to write it off!. Bookseller Inventory # BTE9780062088925

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Rodale, Maya
Published by Avon (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062088920 ISBN 13: 9780062088925
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2012. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # INGM9780062088925

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Maya Rodale
Published by Avon Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062088920 ISBN 13: 9780062088925
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books, 2012. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # TH9780062088925

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.88
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Maya Rodale
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN 10: 0062088920 ISBN 13: 9780062088925
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Tattooed Duke, Maya Rodale, "Tantalizing passion.certain to delight." -Publishers Weekly Maya Rodale's wonderfully witty Writing Girls series is a winner! Her third delectable love story to feature a plucky Regency heroine with a pen, The Tattooed Duke follows a scandal sheet reporter posing as a common housemaid in order to uncover whatever nasty little skeletons an adventure-seeking Duke may be hiding in his closets-only to fall in passionate love with the nobleman whose secrets she's been exposing to the world! The Tattooed Duke is deliciously fun historical romance fiction in the vein of Laura Lee Guhrke and Suzanne Enoch, and no true romance fan will want to write it off!. Bookseller Inventory # B9780062088925

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Rodale, Maya
Published by Avon Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062088920 ISBN 13: 9780062088925
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books, 2012. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. original edition. 369 pages. 7.00x4.00x1.00 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # z-0062088920

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book