Carman, Patrick Quake: A Pulse Novel

ISBN 13: 9780062085900

Quake: A Pulse Novel

3.99 avg rating
( 573 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062085900: Quake: A Pulse Novel

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Carman, Patrick
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062085905 ISBN 13: 9780062085900
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062085905

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Carman, Patrick
ISBN 10: 0062085905 ISBN 13: 9780062085900
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800620859000000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Carman, Patrick
Published by KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062085905 ISBN 13: 9780062085900
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062085900

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Carman, Patrick
Published by KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062085905 ISBN 13: 9780062085900
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 211 x 142 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Set in a cinematic world where telekinetic powers dominate, Quake is the pulse-pounding finale to an epic story of love and revenge for fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner.Faith and Dylan may have stopped the Quinns from destroying the Western State the last time but now the twins have joined forces with Hotspur Chance the lethal mastermind behind Intels and pulses and there s no telling what he is capable of now.Caught in the middle of a deadly war, Faith and Dylan fight in hair-rising battles while their Intel friend Hawk works to discover the secrets of the States. But the answers Hawk finds are bigger and more mind-altering than anyone expected and if Faith and Dylan want to finish what they started, they will need to harness their pulses in a way no one has ever done before. Can Faith and Dylan s love save the world with a quake that is big enough to change the course of history?. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062085900

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Carman, Patrick
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN 10: 0062085905 ISBN 13: 9780062085900
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 6
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062085905 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17496317

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Carman, Patrick
Published by KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062085905 ISBN 13: 9780062085900
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 211 x 142 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Set in a cinematic world where telekinetic powers dominate, Quake is the pulse-pounding finale to an epic story of love and revenge for fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner.Faith and Dylan may have stopped the Quinns from destroying the Western State the last time but now the twins have joined forces with Hotspur Chance the lethal mastermind behind Intels and pulses and there s no telling what he is capable of now.Caught in the middle of a deadly war, Faith and Dylan fight in hair-rising battles while their Intel friend Hawk works to discover the secrets of the States. But the answers Hawk finds are bigger and more mind-altering than anyone expected and if Faith and Dylan want to finish what they started, they will need to harness their pulses in a way no one has ever done before. Can Faith and Dylan s love save the world with a quake that is big enough to change the course of history?. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062085900

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Carman, Patrick
ISBN 10: 0062085905 ISBN 13: 9780062085900
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 7897128

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.84
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Carman, Patrick
Published by Katherine Tegen Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062085905 ISBN 13: 9780062085900
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, 2015. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: Praise for TREMOR: "The second installment in this trilogy keeps the pace moving and provides additional background to flesh out the characters' back stories. It all leads up to a tantalizing glimpse of what's yet to come in the final volume.". Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_0062085905

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Carman, Patrick
Published by Katherine Tegen Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062085905 ISBN 13: 9780062085900
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062085905

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.39
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Carman, Patrick
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN 10: 0062085905 ISBN 13: 9780062085900
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Vital Products COM LLC
(southampton, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062085905. Bookseller Inventory # Z0062085905ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
14.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book