Penny and Her Marble (I Can Read Books: Level 1)

4.11 avg rating
( 1,331 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062082053: Penny and Her Marble (I Can Read Books: Level 1)

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Kevin Henkes
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062082051 ISBN 13: 9780062082053
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Kevin Henkes (illustrator). 222 x 146 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the third easy-to-read book about Penny the mouse, written by Caldecott Medalist and bestselling author Kevin Henkes, Penny finds a beautiful marble on her neighbor s lawn and must decide whether or not to keep it. With age-appropriate vocabulary, compelling characters, and a memorable storyline, Penny and her Marble is just right for beginning readers and was named a 2014 Geisel Honor book by the American Library Association. This annual award, given to the most distinguished books for beginning readers, is named for the world-renowned children s author Theodor Geisel, also known as Dr. Seuss. Kevin Henkes is known for his mouse characters, including Lilly, Owen, Chrysanthemum, Wemberly, and now Penny! In Penny and her Marble, the third book in the Penny series, Penny finds a marble on Mrs. Goodwin s yard and takes it home. But does the marble really belong to Penny? Kevin Henkes is a master at creating beautifully illustrated books that resonate with young children. The Penny books are new classics for beginning readers and will appeal to fans of Frog and Toad, Little Bear, and Henry and Mudge. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780062082053

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Henkes, Kevin
Published by Greenwillow Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062082051 ISBN 13: 9780062082053
New Paperback Quantity Available: 20
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062082051

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
1.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.40
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Kevin Henkes
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062082051 ISBN 13: 9780062082053
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Kevin Henkes (illustrator). 222 x 146 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the third easy-to-read book about Penny the mouse, written by Caldecott Medalist and bestselling author Kevin Henkes, Penny finds a beautiful marble on her neighbor s lawn and must decide whether or not to keep it. With age-appropriate vocabulary, compelling characters, and a memorable storyline, Penny and her Marble is just right for beginning readers and was named a 2014 Geisel Honor book by the American Library Association. This annual award, given to the most distinguished books for beginning readers, is named for the world-renowned children s author Theodor Geisel, also known as Dr. Seuss. Kevin Henkes is known for his mouse characters, including Lilly, Owen, Chrysanthemum, Wemberly, and now Penny! In Penny and her Marble, the third book in the Penny series, Penny finds a marble on Mrs. Goodwin s yard and takes it home. But does the marble really belong to Penny? Kevin Henkes is a master at creating beautifully illustrated books that resonate with young children. The Penny books are new classics for beginning readers and will appeal to fans of Frog and Toad, Little Bear, and Henry and Mudge. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780062082053

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Henkes, Kevin
ISBN 10: 0062082051 ISBN 13: 9780062082053
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800620820530000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Henkes, Kevin; Henkes, Kevin [Illustrator]
Published by Greenwillow Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062082051 ISBN 13: 9780062082053
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Jarhead Books
(Downingtown, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. All books ship SAME or NEXT business day!! 2nd Day Shipping Available! Absolutely brand NEW! May not include supplements, codes etc. Contact us with any questions!. Bookseller Inventory # 21379

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Henkes, Kevin
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062082051 ISBN 13: 9780062082053
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062082051

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
1.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Henkes, Kevin
Published by Greenwillow Books
ISBN 10: 0062082051 ISBN 13: 9780062082053
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062082051 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 16421881

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
1.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Henkes, Kevin
Published by Harper Collins Childrens Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062082051 ISBN 13: 9780062082053
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Childrens Books, 2013. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062082053

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
1.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Henkes, Kevin
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062082051 ISBN 13: 9780062082053
New Quantity Available: 13
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Commerce, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2013. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # KB-9780062082053

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
1.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Henkes, Kevin
ISBN 10: 0062082051 ISBN 13: 9780062082053
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 6773601

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book