Melissa Walker Ashes to Ashes

ISBN 13: 9780062077356

Ashes to Ashes

3.75 avg rating
( 580 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062077356: Ashes to Ashes

A timeless and romantic ghost story that will haunt readers long after the last page is turned.

When Callie's life is cut short by a tragic accident in her hometown of Charleston, South Carolina, her spirit travels to another dimension called the Prism. Here she meets a striking and mysterious ghost named Thatcher, who guides her as she learns how to bring peace to those she left behind. But Callie soon uncovers a dark secret about the spirit world: some of the souls in it are angry, and they desperately want revenge. These souls are willing to do whatever it takes to stay on Earth, threatening the existence of everyone she ever cared about.

Perfect for fans of Gayle Forman's If I Stay and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall, this thoughtful and suspenseful novel will have readers eager to read the sequel, Dust to Dust.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Ashes to Ashes

Review:

“A beautiful novel about the power of love over life and death.” (Alex Flinn, New York Times bestselling author of Beastly)

“Intense, suspense–laden and full of surprising twists. This story will haunt you in every sense of the word!” (Sophie Jordan, New York Times bestselling author of the Firelight series)

“An appealing and sometimes-poignant blend of savvy adolescents, young romance and paranormal evil suggests there’s no escaping teen drama—even in the afterlife.” (Kirkus)

“Walker infuses standard romance with larger issues of mortality, afterlife, forgiveness, and morality.” (Booklist)

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Walker, Melissa
ISBN 10: 006207735X ISBN 13: 9780062077356
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Bookseller Inventory # 1EYDQW0029I3

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 2.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 2.69
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Melissa Walker
ISBN 10: 006207735X ISBN 13: 9780062077356
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800620773560000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 5.84
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Melissa Walker
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 006207735X ISBN 13: 9780062077356
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 203 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A timeless and romantic ghost story that will haunt readers long after the last page is turned. When Callie s life is cut short by a tragic accident in her hometown of Charleston, South Carolina, her spirit travels to another dimension called the Prism. Here she meets a striking and mysterious ghost named Thatcher, who guides her as she learns how to bring peace to those she left behind. But Callie soon uncovers a dark secret about the spirit world: some of the souls in it are angry, and they desperately want revenge. These souls are willing to do whatever it takes to stay on Earth, threatening the existence of everyone she ever cared about. Perfect for fans of Gayle Forman s If I Stay and Lauren Oliver s Before I Fall, this thoughtful and suspenseful novel will have readers eager to read the sequel, Dust to Dust. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780062077356

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 6.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Melissa Walker
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 006207735X ISBN 13: 9780062077356
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 203 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A timeless and romantic ghost story that will haunt readers long after the last page is turned. When Callie s life is cut short by a tragic accident in her hometown of Charleston, South Carolina, her spirit travels to another dimension called the Prism. Here she meets a striking and mysterious ghost named Thatcher, who guides her as she learns how to bring peace to those she left behind. But Callie soon uncovers a dark secret about the spirit world: some of the souls in it are angry, and they desperately want revenge. These souls are willing to do whatever it takes to stay on Earth, threatening the existence of everyone she ever cared about. Perfect for fans of Gayle Forman s If I Stay and Lauren Oliver s Before I Fall, this thoughtful and suspenseful novel will have readers eager to read the sequel, Dust to Dust. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780062077356

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 6.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Walker, Melissa
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 006207735X ISBN 13: 9780062077356
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 006207735X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 4.15
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 2.69
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Walker, Melissa
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 006207735X ISBN 13: 9780062077356
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062077356

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 3.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Walker, Melissa
Published by Katherine Tegen Books 2015-05-05 (2015)
ISBN 10: 006207735X ISBN 13: 9780062077356
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books 2015-05-05, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062077356B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 2.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 4.62
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Walker, Melissa
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 006207735X ISBN 13: 9780062077356
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062077356

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 4.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Walker, Melissa
Published by Katherine Tegen Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 006207735X ISBN 13: 9780062077356
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 006207735X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 6.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 2.30
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Melissa Walker
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN 10: 006207735X ISBN 13: 9780062077356
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Ashes to Ashes, Melissa Walker, A timeless and romantic ghost story that will haunt readers long after the last page is turned. When Callie's life is cut short by a tragic accident in her hometown of Charleston, South Carolina, her spirit travels to another dimension called the Prism. Here she meets a striking and mysterious ghost named Thatcher, who guides her as she learns how to bring peace to those she left behind. But Callie soon uncovers a dark secret about the spirit world: some of the souls in it are angry, and they desperately want revenge. These souls are willing to do whatever it takes to stay on Earth, threatening the existence of everyone she ever cared about. Perfect for fans of Gayle Forman's If I Stay and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall, this thoughtful and suspenseful novel will have readers eager to read the sequel, Dust to Dust. Bookseller Inventory # B9780062077356

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 3.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book