Melissa Walker Ashes to Ashes

ISBN 13: 9780062077356

Ashes to Ashes

3.75 avg rating
( 607 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062077356: Ashes to Ashes

A timeless and romantic ghost story that will haunt readers long after the last page is turned.

When Callie's life is cut short by a tragic accident in her hometown of Charleston, South Carolina, her spirit travels to another dimension called the Prism. Here she meets a striking and mysterious ghost named Thatcher, who guides her as she learns how to bring peace to those she left behind. But Callie soon uncovers a dark secret about the spirit world: some of the souls in it are angry, and they desperately want revenge. These souls are willing to do whatever it takes to stay on Earth, threatening the existence of everyone she ever cared about.

Perfect for fans of Gayle Forman's If I Stay and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall, this thoughtful and suspenseful novel will have readers eager to read the sequel, Dust to Dust.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

When Callie's life is cut short by a tragic accident, she expects to find nothingness, or maybe some version of heaven.

Instead, her spirit travels to the Prism, an ethereal plane populated by the ghosts she thought were fictional. Here she meets a striking and mysterious ghost named Thatcher, who guides her as she learns to haunt and bring peace to those she left behind.

However, Callie uncovers a dark secret about the spirit world: The angry souls that always populate ghost stories are real and willing to do whatever it takes to stay on Earth, threatening the existence of everyone she ever cared about.

As she fights to save her best friend and her boyfriend, Callie will learn that while it may no longer beat, her heart can still love—and break.

Ashes to Ashes is Melissa Walker's sweeping, romantic, and emotionally rich story about the things that torment and tempt us, even from the Great Beyond.

About the Author:

Melissa Walker is the author of Ashes to Ashes, Unbreak My Heart, Small Town Sinners, Lovestruck Summer, and the Violet on the Runway series. She lives in Brooklyn with her husband and daughter.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Walker, Melissa
ISBN 10: 006207735X ISBN 13: 9780062077356
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Bookseller Inventory # 1EYDQW0029I3

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.62
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.65
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Melissa Walker
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 006207735X ISBN 13: 9780062077356
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. A timeless and romantic ghost story that will haunt readers long after the last page is turned.When Callie s life is cut short by a tragic accident in her hometown of Charleston, South Carolina, her spirit travels to another dimension called the Prism. Here she meets a striking and mysterious ghost named Thatcher, who guides her as she learns how to bring peace to those she left behind. But Callie soon uncovers a dark secret about the spirit world: some of the souls in it are angry, and they desperately want revenge. These souls are willing to do whatever it takes to stay on Earth, threatening the existence of everyone she ever cared about.Perfect for fans of Gayle Forman s If I Stay and Lauren Oliver s Before I Fall, this thoughtful and suspenseful novel will have readers eager to read the sequel, Dust to Dust. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780062077356

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Melissa Walker
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 006207735X ISBN 13: 9780062077356
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. A timeless and romantic ghost story that will haunt readers long after the last page is turned.When Callie s life is cut short by a tragic accident in her hometown of Charleston, South Carolina, her spirit travels to another dimension called the Prism. Here she meets a striking and mysterious ghost named Thatcher, who guides her as she learns how to bring peace to those she left behind. But Callie soon uncovers a dark secret about the spirit world: some of the souls in it are angry, and they desperately want revenge. These souls are willing to do whatever it takes to stay on Earth, threatening the existence of everyone she ever cared about.Perfect for fans of Gayle Forman s If I Stay and Lauren Oliver s Before I Fall, this thoughtful and suspenseful novel will have readers eager to read the sequel, Dust to Dust. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780062077356

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.54
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Walker, Melissa
Published by Katherine Tegen Books 2015-05-05 (2015)
ISBN 10: 006207735X ISBN 13: 9780062077356
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books 2015-05-05, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062077356B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.55
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Melissa Walker
Published by Katherine Tegen Books 2015-06-04 (2015)
ISBN 10: 006207735X ISBN 13: 9780062077356
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books 2015-06-04, 2015. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-HCL-00003780

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Melissa Walker
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN 10: 006207735X ISBN 13: 9780062077356
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Ashes to Ashes, Melissa Walker, A timeless and romantic ghost story that will haunt readers long after the last page is turned. When Callie's life is cut short by a tragic accident in her hometown of Charleston, South Carolina, her spirit travels to another dimension called the Prism. Here she meets a striking and mysterious ghost named Thatcher, who guides her as she learns how to bring peace to those she left behind. But Callie soon uncovers a dark secret about the spirit world: some of the souls in it are angry, and they desperately want revenge. These souls are willing to do whatever it takes to stay on Earth, threatening the existence of everyone she ever cared about. Perfect for fans of Gayle Forman's If I Stay and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall, this thoughtful and suspenseful novel will have readers eager to read the sequel, Dust to Dust. Bookseller Inventory # B9780062077356

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Walker, Melissa
Published by Katherine Tegen Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 006207735X ISBN 13: 9780062077356
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. reprint edition. 325 pages. 8.25x5.25x0.75 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __006207735X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

WALKER MELISSA
Published by HCP US (PG UK) (2015)
ISBN 10: 006207735X ISBN 13: 9780062077356
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Herb Tandree Philosophy Books
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HCP US (PG UK), 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: NEW. 9780062077356 This listing is a new book, a title currently in-print which we order directly and immediately from the publisher. Bookseller Inventory # HTANDREE0988399

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Melissa Walker
Published by Katherine Tegen Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 006207735X ISBN 13: 9780062077356
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M006207735X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
22.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds