Paperbacks Wendy Corsi Staub Sleepwalker

ISBN 13: 9780062070302

Sleepwalker

4 avg rating
( 658 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062070302: Sleepwalker

Wendy Corsi Staub is both a "New York Times" and "USA Today" bestselling author. In her anthology with Lisa Jackson, she even hit as high as numbered 3 on "The New York Times" list and numbered 5 on the "USA Today" list! Harper Collins is so thrilled with this new series that is being launched back-to-back in September and October, and both titles will have a great new cover design! "Sleepwalker" follows "Nightwatcher" in Staub's breathtaking new series set against the backdrop of 9/11. As the ten-year anniversary of the attacks approaches, the terror continues as a desperate killer strikes again...Wendy has made a name for herself as a top-notch suspense writer. With a newsletter that reaches nearly 18,000 readers, she has a built-in audience perfect for this new series. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner, and Mary Higgins Clark.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

“If you like Mary Higgins Clark, you’ll love Wendy Corsi Staub!”
—#1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson

Following on the heels of her gripping and sensational thriller, Nightwatcher, New York Times bestselling author Wendy Corsi Staub takes suspense to a whole new level with Sleepwalker. The second book in the remarkable series that began in the chaos and horror of the 9/11 terrorist attacks in New York City, Staub’s Sleepwalker picks up the story ten years later—when Allison MacKenna, who barely escaped death on that terrible day at the hands of a serial killer, realizes that the nightmare is not over…and it may be closer to home than she ever imagined. This is top-tier suspense fiction that fans of Lisa Gardner and Lisa Jackson won’t be able to put down.

Review:

“The second books of Staub’s newest trilogy is a suspense-filled ride that keeps the shocks coming…As always, Staub leaves us wanting more and happy that there is another book to come in this trilogy. 4 stars!” (RT Book Reviews)

“Staub is boss when it comes to relaying fictionalized accounts of revulsion…Suspenseful, powerful, tense and-as usual-wonderfully written with an ending that will leave you guessing...A great read!” (Suspense Magazine)

“The thrills are near constant & combined with the waking nightmare state of 9/11, result in a high-tension and deeply visceral tale that will leave readers in a crippling state of uncertainty. The fear, the paranoia, the desperation--it leaps right off the page and gets under your skin.” (Criminal Element)

“This first book in a new trilogy starts off with a bang. The action builds right through to the explosive ending. Allison is a relatable character, and Staub really nails the atmosphere of New York immediately following 9/11. Four Stars!” (RT BookReviews)

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Wendy Corsi Staub
ISBN 10: 0062070304 ISBN 13: 9780062070302
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800620703020000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Wendy Corsi Staub
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062070304 ISBN 13: 9780062070302
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 168 x 106 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Wendy Corsi Staub is both a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. In her anthology with Lisa Jackson, she even hit as high as numbered 3 on The New York Times list and numbered 5 on the USA Today list! Harper Collins is so thrilled with this new series that is being launched back-to-back in September and October, and both titles will have a great new cover design! Sleepwalker follows Nightwatcher in Staub s breathtaking new series set against the backdrop of 9/11. As the ten-year anniversary of the attacks approaches, the terror continues as a desperate killer strikes again.Wendy has made a name for herself as a top-notch suspense writer. With a newsletter that reaches nearly 18,000 readers, she has a built-in audience perfect for this new series. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner, and Mary Higgins Clark. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062070302

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Wendy Corsi Staub
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062070304 ISBN 13: 9780062070302
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 168 x 106 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Wendy Corsi Staub is both a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. In her anthology with Lisa Jackson, she even hit as high as numbered 3 on The New York Times list and numbered 5 on the USA Today list! Harper Collins is so thrilled with this new series that is being launched back-to-back in September and October, and both titles will have a great new cover design! Sleepwalker follows Nightwatcher in Staub s breathtaking new series set against the backdrop of 9/11. As the ten-year anniversary of the attacks approaches, the terror continues as a desperate killer strikes again.Wendy has made a name for herself as a top-notch suspense writer. With a newsletter that reaches nearly 18,000 readers, she has a built-in audience perfect for this new series. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner, and Mary Higgins Clark. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062070302

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Staub, Wendy Corsi
ISBN 10: 0062070304 ISBN 13: 9780062070302
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 18237230-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.03
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Wendy Corsi Staub
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062070304 ISBN 13: 9780062070302
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 168 x 106 mm. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Wendy Corsi Staub is both a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. In her anthology with Lisa Jackson, she even hit as high as numbered 3 on The New York Times list and numbered 5 on the USA Today list! Harper Collins is so thrilled with this new series that is being launched back-to-back in September and October, and both titles will have a great new cover design! Sleepwalker follows Nightwatcher in Staub s breathtaking new series set against the backdrop of 9/11. As the ten-year anniversary of the attacks approaches, the terror continues as a desperate killer strikes again.Wendy has made a name for herself as a top-notch suspense writer. With a newsletter that reaches nearly 18,000 readers, she has a built-in audience perfect for this new series. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner, and Mary Higgins Clark. Bookseller Inventory # BTE9780062070302

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Staub, Wendy Corsi
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062070304 ISBN 13: 9780062070302
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062070304

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.32
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.70
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Staub, Wendy Corsi
ISBN 10: 0062070304 ISBN 13: 9780062070302
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2012. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062070302

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Staub, Wendy Corsi
Published by Harper (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062070304 ISBN 13: 9780062070302
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
MVE Inc
(Hickory, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2012. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 710-4453101431

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Wendy Corsi Staub
ISBN 10: 0062070304 ISBN 13: 9780062070302
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
READERS PRIDE
(PLANO, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: BRAND NEW. NEW Book in Mint Condition -- Great DEAL !! Fast Shipping -- Friendly Customer Service -- Buy with Confidence!. Bookseller Inventory # RP0062070304BN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.04
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Wendy Corsi Staub
Published by Harper (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062070304 ISBN 13: 9780062070302
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2012. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # TH9780062070302

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.89
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book