Unlucky Charms (Cold Cereal Saga)

3.76 avg rating
( 194 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062060068: Unlucky Charms (Cold Cereal Saga)

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Rex, Adam
ISBN 10: 0062060066 ISBN 13: 9780062060068
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800620600680000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Rex, Adam
Published by Balzer Bray/Harperteen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062060066 ISBN 13: 9780062060068
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer Bray/Harperteen, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 192 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. For fans of Artemis Fowl and Percy Jackson the Olympians comes the second book in Adam Rex s acclaimed Cold Cereal Saga, about three kids who must save the world from the diabolical schemes of an evil breakfast company.Scottish Play Doe and his friends may have escaped from the clutches of the evil Nimue, but they re not out of the woods just yet.The Goodco Cereal Company s quest to take over the world is quickly gaining momentum: it has already started to sell cereals containing the magical chemical Intellijuice and, what s worse, has kidnapped one of the world s most important public figures, the Queen of England, and replaced her with goblin impersonators.When Scott and the others learn that Goodco is holding the real queen captive in a magical other-England, they decide to pass through a rift in the time-space continuum and rescue her--and hopefully convince the faeries to stop the invasion that will bring about the end of the world as they know it. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062060068

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Rex, Adam
Published by Balzer Bray/Harperteen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062060066 ISBN 13: 9780062060068
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer Bray/Harperteen, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 192 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. For fans of Artemis Fowl and Percy Jackson the Olympians comes the second book in Adam Rex s acclaimed Cold Cereal Saga, about three kids who must save the world from the diabolical schemes of an evil breakfast company.Scottish Play Doe and his friends may have escaped from the clutches of the evil Nimue, but they re not out of the woods just yet.The Goodco Cereal Company s quest to take over the world is quickly gaining momentum: it has already started to sell cereals containing the magical chemical Intellijuice and, what s worse, has kidnapped one of the world s most important public figures, the Queen of England, and replaced her with goblin impersonators.When Scott and the others learn that Goodco is holding the real queen captive in a magical other-England, they decide to pass through a rift in the time-space continuum and rescue her--and hopefully convince the faeries to stop the invasion that will bring about the end of the world as they know it. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062060068

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Rex, Adam
Published by BALZER and BRAY (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062060066 ISBN 13: 9780062060068
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description BALZER and BRAY, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062060068

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Rex, Adam
Published by Balzer & Bray/Harperteen 2014-01-07 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062060066 ISBN 13: 9780062060068
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer & Bray/Harperteen 2014-01-07, 2014. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062060068

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Rex, Adam
ISBN 10: 0062060066 ISBN 13: 9780062060068
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
CitiRetail
(Lowfield Heath, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. 134mm x 23mm x 194mm. Paperback. Shipping may be from our UK, US or Australian warehouse depending on stock availability. 382 pages. 0.254. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062060068

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.84
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Rex, Adam
Published by Balzer & Bray (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062060066 ISBN 13: 9780062060068
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer & Bray, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 416 pages. 7.50x5.25x1.25 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # z-0062060066

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Rex, Adam
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062060066 ISBN 13: 9780062060068
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Commerce, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062060068

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.52
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Rex, Adam
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062060066 ISBN 13: 9780062060068
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062060066 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 16564054

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.52
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Rex, Adam
Published by BALZER and BRAY (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062060066 ISBN 13: 9780062060068
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
PBShop
(Secaucus, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description BALZER and BRAY, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062060068

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.52
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book